De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Island View Beachfront Resort

Brgy. Bacong,, Anda, Bohol, Filipine 6311 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

anterior : Vitamin Sea Beach Resort
Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Împrejurimi Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Împrejurimi Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Piscină Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Piscină Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Piscină Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Piscină Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Piscină Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Plajă Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Piscină Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Grădină Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Grădină Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Grădină Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Dotări Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Grădină Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Plajă Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Plajă
Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Plajă Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Plajă Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Plajă Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Restaurant Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Restaurant Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Restaurant Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţi Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţi Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţi Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţi Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţi Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona Anda Număr camere: 3
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,9

din 104 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,8
Situare
8,4
Prestaţia personalului
9,1
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
9,2
Confort/Standard Cameră
9,1
Alimentaţie/Local
8,6
Toate opiniile (104)
Sortare:
Marco P. Călător în pereche Italy, 20 august 2015
100% relax

Peaceful environment, friendly staff, great food.
9,7
We booked for 5 nights but we ended up staying for 6. We were searching for a peaceful and relaxing place, and that's what we found. The room was perfect and large for a couple, few steps from the beach with a little garden in between. the swimming pool is very relaxing and big. The food was great and always fresh, possibly the best 'home made' food ever had in Asia so far. The best thing was to be able to have your own timings, in a always peaceful atmosphere. Johanna, the manager, is very friendly and always helpful with any request you might have. The beach is not very large but always beautiful, especially with the sunset. At the time of our stay part of the hotel were under construction, even though we were not bothered by the noise, we're sure that once will be finish will look even more lovely. Highly recommended.
Raportaţi această recenzie
David B. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 13 august 2015
A little oasis oof peace and tranqulity

View, welcome, staff
9,3
This is a small resort on a beautiful white sandy beach in one of the unspoilt areas of Bohol and the Philippines. In this area there are sandy coves separated by cliffs and Island View Beachfront is situated in one of these. It is run by an Aussie and his Filipina partner and it is run well. The rooms are beautifully and simply fitted out and are spacious and clean. With the isolation comes some small downsides. The phone signal requires you to find it, the bar areas is good. Also there is wifi, but it relies on a microwave link that can get disrupted during the day. But then you just get another San Miguel and it doesn't really matter. One final thing. In the evenings, in the bar, there is serious mood music played. Don't let your music invade or I was advised that they will charge corkage. All in all a great place to stay in Anda.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Gerard E. Familii cu copii tineri Netherlands, 31 iulie 2015
They just seem to do everything righ

Excellent kitchen, highly professional staf, beautiful design
9,7
Traveling with young children we had a fantastic stay. Well equiped rooms, lot's of complimentary facilities, a fantastic chef and an overall beautiful designed resort. A keen eye for detail!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Gerry B. Călător individual Australia, 29 iulie 2015
A Natural Choice

I wanted to escape from the city and chill out. This is the place. They said there would be birds here and they were right. However, the cute little finches don't start chirping until you are complete
10
Brangelina, George Clooney and Madonna would all stay at the Island View Beachfront Resort if it wasn't so inexpensive. Those who are looking for splendid solitude usually expect to pay big bucks for this privilege. Not here. I booked for one night and stayed a week. Bohol is not Bali or Boracay and it doesn't want to be. Nurtured by nature. Nourished by us. That's the catch cry of this resort, so bogans and other selfish travellers should look elsewhere. I am not a married man but I will consider it if I can have my honeymoon here. Perhaps when I get back to Manila? Gerry, Melbourne, Australia
Raportaţi această recenzie
Noel K. Călător individual Australia, 27 aprilie 2015
Spending time at the Island View

Location and quality of room, friendliness and helpfulness of staff, chatting with other visitors from France, the Netherlands, Russia.
9,7
It was too brief! With the calculated absence of TV the Island View is a great place to read, chill out, visit nearby islands or go inland to mountains, as two groups of visitors did during my stay. All staff are very friendly and helpful and each evening ended with some libation at the outside bar as we watched the sunset and chatted and ate on into the darkness.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Nicole K. Călător în grup Austria, 16 aprilie 2015
Relax & enjoy beauty of nature

the comfort of the bed and pillows, polite staff & delicious food
9
We were a goup of young adults. This hotel is perfect just to relax and enjoy the beauty of nature. There is no Tv in the rooms. Evereything was fine except of the wifi connection. It is pretty bad and slow. The hotel is situated 2 hours away from the airport Tagbilaran by car. If you would like to get away from stress this hotel is pretty perfect. The staff members are very polite. The beach isn't really for swimming, but it is very pictoresque. We asked our waiter to turn off all of the lights one night so we could watch the stars while swimming in the pool (it was beautiful!). Due to a short stay we couldn't really explore the area around the hotel, but there isn't really a place to go for partying or to get to know other people. There is nothing to complain about the food. It' s just a little pricey if you compare it to the food offered in other villages. Don't forget to bring some cash. We paid a driver to drive us to the next village to withdraw some mooney at an atm. It takes you a 30 minute ride and the queue was very long! We say thank you for making our stay amost perfect! :)
Raportaţi această recenzie
Xavier L. Familie, copii în vârstă France, 8 aprilie 2015
Paradise spot

Location friendliness of staff and beautiful rooms
10
We had a lovely stay in this Mann resort. Just by the beach nested in a wonderful garden. You can just ho from your room to the pool and then to the sea and then to the hammock. Since there are very few rooms the resort is very quiet and this is what you come there for. Dinner by the beach is a must
Raportaţi această recenzie
Vincent R. Călător în pereche France, 4 aprilie 2015
Great place with private beach

private beach, very big rooms and comfortable, quiet place
8,7
Great stay in this hotel. There is a private beach in front of the hotel. The food was great and staff very friendly. I highly recommend and was the best place in Bohol.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Sally F. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 1 aprilie 2015
Couldn't have asked for more!!

The service was outstanding, the peaceful location and the superb views of a deserted beach were the best things as well as Joanne's home cooked food
10
Our stay was incredible from start to finish. We arrived a day late as my husband had broken his leg and it was too much for us to travel a long way in one day from Hong Kong. But Joanne organised us a comfortable transfer. The journey was a little longer than expected being 2 hrs from the ferry but sooo worth it. Upon arrival we were welcomed with drinks and introduced to the staff who were all amazing and could not do enough throughout our stay. The pool is beautiful and was an unexpected surprise. Peter who owns the resort checked we had all we needed and Joanne and tony who run the place were amazing even asking what our food preference was and cooked it all fresh to order - true philipino style & well worth the wait. This place is a must for quiet, off the beaten track, Filipino hospitality and well worth a visit to get away from it all! We will be back when my husband is back on both legs!!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Scott B. Călător individual Australia, 9 martie 2015
Hidden Beachfront Treasure

Beautiful location; friendly, attentive staff; general ambience, including comfortable, stylish and quiet rooms.
10
I didn't expect to come upon a treasure like Vitamin Sea so far from Tagbilaran. But, like the distant island, emerging from the sea haze to the south, Vitamin Sea is a hidden gem. Aptly Vitamin Sea is taking the new name Island View Beachfront: it is right on a small sandy beach bordered by coconut palms, with spectacular views of the sea, dawn, sunset and that elusive island. A green garden strip between rooms and beach has plenty of shade, and swimming pool is roomy enough for cooling, leisurely swims as well as serious exercise (as serious as one can get here). Unlike crowded and money driven Panglao Island on Bohol, Anda is low-key and relaxed. Vitamin Sea has no jet skis or similar noisy intrusions, just the sound of waves on the reef, and birds, such as the Maya finch. Lack of noisy intruders also means many small fish and other sea creatures are to be found while snorkeling in the coral shallows off the resort, including clown fish, anemones and sea urchins. In keeping with the resort’s “nurtured by nature” theme there are no TVs, but WiFi connectivity is good, and guests welcome to bring their own media devices, if they really need to keep up with what’s happening in the world. The menu is excellent: great breakfasts and fresh seafood straight from boats, and the Aninipot (“Firefly”) Bar a great setting for evening drinks and dinner. Staff will serve breakfast there as well, as a change from the sea views in the main dining area. I met several guests staying at other resorts nearby who chose to eat breakfast and lunch at Vitamin Sea. Vitamin Sea is a work in progress: a small number of additional rooms recently opened, and grounds landscaping on-going, but guided by respect for nature and concern for guests’ well-being, developments will enhance the beauty and enrich the experience. Having experienced some of the more expensive Asian and Pacific "idyllic" resorts, I can attest that Vitamin Sea/Island View Beachfront is extraordinary value for money.
Raportaţi această recenzie

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Island View Beachfront Resort BoholIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - ÎmprejurimiIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - ÎmprejurimiIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - PiscinăIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - PiscinăIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - PiscinăIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - PiscinăIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - PiscinăIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - PlajăIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - PiscinăIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - GrădinăIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - GrădinăIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - GrădinăIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - DotăriIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - GrădinăIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - PlajăIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - PlajăIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - PlajăIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - PlajăIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - PlajăIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - RestaurantIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - RestaurantIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - RestaurantIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - GrădinăIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - ÎmprejurimiIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - VedereIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Pub/LoungeIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Pub/LoungeIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Pub/LoungeIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Mâncare şi băuturăIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Mâncare şi băuturăIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Pub/LoungeIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Pub/Lounge


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3C05