De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Islanda Boutique Hotel

162/98-100 Phung Muang Sai Gor Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailanda 83150

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Fantastic

8,2

din 542 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
8,6
Situare
7,8
Prestaţia personalului
8,7
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,5
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,5
Alimentaţie/Local
6,9
Toate opiniile (542)
Sortare:
Marco M. Călători în pereche Italy, 19 august 2014
Tutto perfetto, nuovo pulito accogliente

È una struttura nuova, la pulizia è ottima, lo staff molto gentile e soddisfa ogni vostra richiesta.
10
Assolutamente fantastico, lo consiglio a tutti, ci ritornerò sicuramente.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Sara E. Călători în pereche Italy, 28 februarie 2013
hotel ristrutturato di recente in buona posizione

gentilezza dello staff, cortesia e disponibilita'
8,7
The Islanda Boutique hotel si trova in una buona posizione per chi desidera un soggiorno lontano dalla rumorosa banglaa road (vita notturna). Si trova a soli dieci minuti a piedi dal grande centro commerciale jungceylon dove si possono trovare numerosi negozi e ristoranti. Ed e' a 25 minuti a piedi dalla spiaggia. L'albergo e' stato di recente ristrutturato e le camere sono spaziose. Il personale e' stato molto accogliente, cortese, gentile e disponibile.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Arnaldo D. Călători individuali Italy, 17 noiembrie 2011
hotel piacevole ,personale molto cortese

camera grande ,tv al plasma ,wifi free, frigo veramente ottimo
9
Sono arrivato vicino al Centro commerciale ,i gestori sono venuti a prendermi.Veramente gentili e carini.Hotel nuovo ma veramente conveniente ottima qualita prezzo.Molto silenzioso perche all'interno.
Hotel Feature Tip: Ve lo consiglio
Raportaţi această recenzie
Kentaro T. Călători în pereche Japan, 3 ianuarie 2016
ok for just one night stay

hot water, massage nearby, air conditioning
5
room was clean with hot water tiny balcony (if you want to smoke) mattress was pretty tired and uneven springs a bit of a walk from the beach and amenities overall, it was ok for just one night before flying out but definitely better options out there.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Wayne L. Călători individuali Australia, 28 octombrie 2015
Why i keep coming back......

service, comfort, value
9
Fantastic establishment. I have returned several times to Islanda, so having stayed in several different rooms on multiple occasions i think i have layed the groundwork to submit a reliable review. From the staff to the refined feel of the well decorated rooms, this place is near flawless for hotels in this price range. I will start with a list of the room features. The clean rooms are a good size with a large bed which is extremely comfortable too which is important. The 'Samsung' LCD widescreen TV works great, as does the quality 'Carrier' air con system. Solid Wi-Fi, a full sized 'Hitachi' fridge, the shower has good constant pressure. I really feel like im staying at a 3.5* to 4* hotel most of the time. it's really only the lack of a lift, a swimming pool & room service that pulls them apart. You do however get the luxury of playing billiards/pool on a great table downstairs for free. There is also a table tennis table & a microwave that comes in handy. There are plenty of restauraunts within close proximity. The hotel is located fairly close to all the hotspots but far enough away to get a quiet sleep. The staff are willing to help with anything you may require, extremely efficient & friendly. I had to recommend it.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Thanongdetch R. Călători în pereche Thailand, 21 octombrie 2015
Very nice staff good room

Nice staff good room and good memories
9
Very nice hotel in locate patong Beach easy to walk to Beach and near the simon cabaret show good staff in here next time if I have a chance to go to Phuket I will choose this hotel for my vacation again
Raportaţi această recenzie
John C. Călători individuali Canada, 15 februarie 2015
VERY NICE

Staff friendly, rooms clean and nice, and good value
7,3
It was a good experience. Not a lot of amenities in the hotel but there are so many restaurant choices, and the beach is quite close. Staff very nice and location good. Probably rated a 2 star because of lack of amenities but for everything else I would rate it 3.5-4 star.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Seng K. Călători individuali Malaysia, 28 aprilie 2014
staff are helpful

staff are helpful
7,3
although a bit far from patong beach , but the staff are nice !
Raportaţi această recenzie
Kwok W. Călători în pereche Hong Kong, 22 aprilie 2014
Recommend

The staffs are really nice and helpful.
9
The staffs in islanda are really nice and helpful. My agoda booking was wrong but the staffs are all willing to help so that the problems can be settled very soon. My luggages were securely stored in the hotel for two days before returning from phiphi island. And the owner of the hotel refused to charge us for the storage. One of the best hotel I have ever stayed. Highly recommended, reasonable price with satisfactory services.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Fenny F. Călători în pereche Indonesia, 27 februarie 2014
BUDGET HOTEL BUT ALSO COMFORT TO STAY

FRIENDLY STAFF, LARGE ROOM WITH REFRIGERATOR, NEAR SHOPPING MALL
7,7
I WAS STAYED AT ISLANDA HOTEL JUST FOR 1 NIGHT BUT THE STAFF IS VERY FRIENDLY AND ALSO RECOMMENDED THE PLACE AT PHUKET
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
Islanda Boutique Hotel PhuketIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Facilităţi de recreereIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - RecepţieIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - RecepţieIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Sport şi activităţiIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Sport şi activităţiIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Interior hotelIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Interior hotelIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Sport şi activităţiIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Interior hotelIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Interior hotelIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Interior hotelIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - BaieIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Balcon/Terasă


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3A08