De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown

Archbishop Reyes Ave., IT Park, Cebu City, Filipine 6525 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţi Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţi Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţi Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţi Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţi Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţi Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţi Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Hol Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Hol Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Teren de golf Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţi Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona IT Park Număr camere: 13

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Plăcut

6,9

din 115 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,3
Situare
8,6
Prestaţia personalului
7,0
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
6,9
Confort/Standard Cameră
6,4
Alimentaţie/Local
4,9
Toate opiniile (115)
Sortare:
Harry J. Călător individual Philippines, 23 august 2015
Budget Hotel

Location, value for money, good airconditioning
7
Stay in this hotel is just right -- congruent to what you have paid for. If you like value for money this hotel is the best for any travellers, especially the location which is near ayala center cebu. Well, comparing it to red planet hotels (formerly tune hotels), i would say that red planet hotel is better as it comes also with higher rates than islands stay, although both are budget hotels. If you are on a budget, islands stay is acceptable for me. I had a good night's sleep. I may probably stay there again someday.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Keiser M. Călător în grup Philippines, 7 august 2015
Nice location

located near Ayala mall, clean rooms, comfortable bed
7,7
Raportaţi această recenzie
Darren B. Călător individual Australia, 24 iulie 2015
perfectly located disgrace

location close to Ayala Mall
5,3
Staff were very nice.. room disgusting.. even the outer wall was made from wood.. noisy
Raportaţi această recenzie
Therese S. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 12 iulie 2015
Good location but a little too Spartan

Housekeeping service was good. Staff were friendly. Good location.
6,3
We booked their large room, but there wasn't even a wardrobe so we had to keep our clothes in the suitcase. And I really didn't like the fixed shower head.. But the room was clean and the staff were friendly. If you're not fussy about the shower and not having a wardrobe, this place is fine.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Megan B. Călător în pereche United States of America, 20 mai 2015
Quaint and well located

They had a helpful staff, were very good about cleaning the rooms which were perfect for a nights rest and being out adventuring Cebu throughout the day.
6
It was a chic hostel like atmosphere. The rooms were simple and served their purpose. The hotel is located close to the Ayala center making getting a taxi or enjoying restaurants at the terraces very easy. I enjoyed our stay and can't complain much. I would say the water pressure wasn't idea but I was thankful the water was warm! Overall good stay and would recommend it to others!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Maria T. Călător individual Philippines, 3 mai 2015
Great place to stay near Ayala Center!

Near Ayala, has aircon, nice lounge
10
Great place to stay! Really enjoyed! Near the mall and all. My only complain is the wifi, which wasn't working. But that's ok, there's wifi at Starbucks in the mall.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Angela D. Călător în grup Philippines, 3 mai 2015
just good location

near ayala center
4,7
Raportaţi această recenzie
Derek J. Călător individual United States of America, 3 mai 2015
Good location to explore the mall

Perfect location, nice price, lobby computer
6,7
Raportaţi această recenzie
Chih C. Călător individual Taiwan, 18 aprilie 2015
Great location

Budget, location
7
Small room but affordable.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Klaus D. Călător individual Germany, 5 martie 2015
very small room -good location near Ayalamall

location , fast Wifi , good shower
7
Pleasant place for a short stay if you want to be near Ayala Mall. Much cheaper than nearby Tune Hotel BUT the room is very small, the building not so nice , the bed is very small and the overall atmosphere little sterile. You get what you pay for. Would not want to stay there for more than one night.
Raportaţi această recenzie

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu CityIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - HolIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - HolIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Teren de golfIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţi


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3B05