De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

J Plus Hotel by YOO

1-5 Irving Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

anterior : J Plus Boutique Hotel
J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Exterior hotel J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Exterior hotel J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Exterior hotel J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Hol J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Hol J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Hol J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Hol J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Recepţie J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Hol J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Hol J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Sală de fitness J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Balcon/Terasă J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interior hotel J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi
J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Apartament J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Apartament J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Apartament J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Apartament J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Bucătărie J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interior hotel J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Baie
Zona Causeway Bay Număr camere: 56
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

8,0

din 999 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,6
Situare
8,9
Prestaţia personalului
8,2
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,3
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,3
Alimentaţie/Local
6,9
Toate opiniile (999)
Sortare:
Valentina T. Călător în pereche Italy, 23 august 2013
eccelente

pulizia, design, posizione
9,7
L'albergo è ben arredato e pulito, la camera spaziosa e dotata di cucina, la colazione molto buona, il personale estremamente cordiale e disponibile. Consigliato.
Roberto P. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Italy, 16 iunie 2011
posizione buona, camere piccole

è un hotel turistico di qualità.
6,3
normale, colazione inclusa, non male ma scarsa scelta, difficoltà nel prendere taxi e comunque sotto la pioggia. camere troppo piccole.
Alessandro S. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Italy, 9 februarie 2011
hotel piacevole e di design

l'arredamento ed il confort delle camere è sublime
7,7
hotel di design molto ben frequentato. le dimensiono sono discrete e l'atmosfera affascinante. Le camere sono dotate di ogni confort,dal tv al plasma al dvd alla doc station x iphone. La colazione è molto diversa dalla norma, si mangia in un bancone di marmo molto lungo dove è possibile socializzare e ci si siede su simpatici sgabelli di acciaio.
Grace T. Familie, copii în vârstă Philippines, 28 iunie 2015
Nice hotel and good location

Staffs are friendly, best location, good breakfast with free coffee all day
8,7
Very nice love the staffs very accommodating, friendly good location for food and MTR nice breakfast. Service is good
Duncan G. Călător individual United Kingdom, 21 iunie 2015
Quirky, friendly, charming

Location, design, staff
9,3
A little gem of great character in the heart of Hong Kong's best shopping and minutes from trams, buses and MTR. Free Handy phone in rooms a great bonus. Lovely bizarre modern furnishings. Helpful staff and completely un-corporate. Made me feel young again!
Elsa M. Familie, copii în vârstă Indonesia, 18 iunie 2015
Room picture wrong, Hotel staff not friendly

Strategic location, Nice interior
4,7
The location is very strategic, on center of causeway bay, near to time square, sogo, and ikea. Interior design is creative, very "young" design. Bathroom is big and nice. But hotel staffs are not friendly. They are not helping us on carry our big luggages, just look at us without smile. They also always staring at us while we have breakfast, as we took a lot of food, but we didn't! The food is very limited, small area in the lobby for breakfast, they don't have microwave and kitchen in the hotel, i said in the hotel, not in the room (how come a hotel doesn't have a kitchen..). The picture did'nt represent the REAL room! It's very disappointed. We stayed 3 nights in a small room and the staffs didn't care about our complaint The room key is manual and cannot have more than 1 key per room. Taxi is difficult to stop since they don't have lobby area.
Nicole G. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Thailand, 12 iunie 2015
Good location & friendly staff

location, staff, juice bar
8,3
convenient, good location, good service.The staff are very friendly. Love Love the all day juice bar. Would be better if use key card(for security reason)But I definitely will go back again.
Mui G. Familie, copii în vârstă Singapore, 10 iunie 2015
Nice boutique hotel

Design and location
7,3
Good location and friendly staff
Henky R. Familii cu copii tineri Indonesia, 10 iunie 2015
Good unique hotel.

Unique design, clean and Excellent Location.
9
Very comfortable stay. With the amount of good food around in HK, breakfast in hotel is not really a necessity. As such, what J Plus arrange for the daily breakfast is practical and easy. The mobile phone provided within each room is a big help too. cheers.
Andy C. Călător individual Singapore, 5 iunie 2015
very nicely renovated & big space

good location, food, nice room
9
above my expectation for a HK hotel

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

SG-AGWEB-6C04