De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

J Plus Hotel by YOO

1-5 Irving Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

8,0

din 1104 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
7,6
Situare
8,9
Prestaţia personalului
8,2
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,3
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,2
Alimentaţie/Local
6,8
Toate opiniile (1104)
Sortare:
Valentina T. Călători în pereche Italy, 23 august 2013
eccelente

pulizia, design, posizione
9,7
L'albergo è ben arredato e pulito, la camera spaziosa e dotata di cucina, la colazione molto buona, il personale estremamente cordiale e disponibile. Consigliato.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Roberto P. Călători drum de afaceri Italy, 16 iunie 2011
posizione buona, camere piccole

è un hotel turistico di qualità.
6,3
normale, colazione inclusa, non male ma scarsa scelta, difficoltà nel prendere taxi e comunque sotto la pioggia. camere troppo piccole.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Alessandro S. Călători drum de afaceri Italy, 9 februarie 2011
hotel piacevole e di design

l'arredamento ed il confort delle camere è sublime
7,7
hotel di design molto ben frequentato. le dimensiono sono discrete e l'atmosfera affascinante. Le camere sono dotate di ogni confort,dal tv al plasma al dvd alla doc station x iphone. La colazione è molto diversa dalla norma, si mangia in un bancone di marmo molto lungo dove è possibile socializzare e ci si siede su simpatici sgabelli di acciaio.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Stephanie N. Călători în pereche United States of America, 3 mai 2016
Trying out something new
6
Im normally a TST type of visitor but it has gotten too predictable and too touristy for someone who has been to hong kong ever since they were little. Now that im older and have a better grasp of hong kong, i wanted to try something new. So i decided to stay on the island line side of the mtr and chose causeway bay as the base. From here, i found J plus hotel by YOO from searching the internet for hip hotels. It did not disappoint. What you see in the photos is how things are in person. My only problem would be the hot and cold water situation. Its of the extremes. There is no warm option. The doors also do not block off sound so you can hear activity in the hallway, and they can hear activity and conversations going on inside your room from the hallway. Other than that, i love j plus hotel. Its clean, great location, the lobby smells great, and breakfast buffet is just enough to fill your tummy before you go on a food adventure in the streets of hong kong.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Venugopal M. Călători în pereche India, 28 aprilie 2016
Good
5,3
Enjoyed our stay
Raportaţi această recenzie
Kittipat J. Călători în pereche Thailand, 23 aprilie 2016
It's very nice hotel but a little bit below expect
5
The staffs are very nice. The hotel is located in very good location and the room is quite large. However, the shower is very hard to adjust to accurated tempurature, lack of breakfast choices and there're no decorative items as seen in the photos in the room at all.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Chun Y. Călători în pereche Hong Kong, 17 aprilie 2016
A Homey Hotel
5,7
The interrior design is sort of homey which can make you feel like staying at home. It is perfect if there are more choices of food for the breakfast and more power socket in the room.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Lam K. Călători în pereche Hong Kong, 17 aprilie 2016
Nice hotel with great location
6
Nice hotel with great location
Raportaţi această recenzie
Melissa S. Călători în grup Singapore, 10 aprilie 2016
Great location and service
5
Refreshingly designed boutique hotel with attention to service.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Rozlenny A. Familii cu copii tineri Brunei Darussalam, 3 aprilie 2016
needs to fix the water pipe
5,7
My overall stay was excellent! the hotel is clean, room is clean. quite small for a family with 2 young children.but very expensive hotel. need to fix the shower. tried to get it to warm but it turned to be too cold or too hot! preferably a shower pipe would be beneficial rather than just a shower head. staff was very helpful & soo friendly.overall we enjoyed our stAy. since we are muslims, its hard to find halal restaurant around the area. but hotel is just 5-8mins walk to sogo or times sq.
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong KongJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Exterior hotelJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Exterior hotelJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Exterior hotelJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - HolJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - HolJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - HolJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - HolJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - RecepţieJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - HolJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - HolJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Sală de fitnessJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Balcon/TerasăJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interior hotelJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - ApartamentJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - ApartamentJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - ApartamentJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - ApartamentJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - BucătărieJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interior hotelJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Baie


Agoda este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3C01