De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Java Hotel

Gen. Segundo Avenue, Brgy. 55-B Salet, Oraş propriu zis, Laoag, Filipine 2900 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Java Hotel Laoag - Exterior hotel Java Hotel Laoag - Exterior hotel Java Hotel Laoag - Piscină Java Hotel Laoag - Facilităţi de recreere Java Hotel Laoag - Apartament Java Hotel Laoag - Grădină Java Hotel Laoag - Sală de bal Java Hotel Laoag - Restaurant Java Hotel Laoag - Restaurant Java Hotel Laoag - Facilităţi de recreere Java Hotel Laoag - Exterior hotel Java Hotel Laoag - Exterior hotel Java Hotel Laoag - Sală de şedinţe Java Hotel Laoag - Piscină Java Hotel Laoag - Cameră de oaspeţi Java Hotel Laoag - Sală de fitness
Java Hotel Laoag - Hol Java Hotel Laoag - Interior hotel Java Hotel Laoag - Interior hotel Java Hotel Laoag - Exterior hotel Java Hotel Laoag - Intrare Java Hotel Laoag - Exterior hotel Java Hotel Laoag - Interior hotel Java Hotel Laoag - Intrare Java Hotel Laoag - Intrare Java Hotel Laoag - Interior hotel Java Hotel Laoag - Recepţie Java Hotel Laoag - Exterior hotel
Zona Oraş propriu zis Număr camere: 58

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,5

din 76 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
7,4
Situare
7,4
Prestaţia personalului
7,8
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,8
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,7
Alimentaţie/Local
7,2
Toate opiniile (76)
Sortare:
Jazelh S. Familii cu copii în vârstă Philippines, 28 decembrie 2015
Our 2 nights stay

Staff were accommodating. Convenient place to stay.
9
The location is very accessible. The staffs (front desk and others) were friendly. But the staffs assigned in the breakfast area has a very poor service. You need to have a patience because they were all very slow and not organized.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Cesar R. Călători drum de afaceri Canada, 6 decembrie 2015
A great place to stay when in Laoag..

Available transfer/tour service when required by guests; excellent customer service with a great smile; a pool and a tennis court that I lovemost in a hotel..
8,7
Raportaţi această recenzie
Monina T. Călători în grup Philippines, 5 noiembrie 2015
Pilgrimage group

Staff courtesy
6,7
Raportaţi această recenzie
Erwin V. Călători în pereche Belgium, 16 august 2015
The best hotel near Laoag!

architecture, food, staff
9,3
As it was not my first stay here, I choose again for Java Hotel, which means the previous stay was rated very good. Comparing to other hotels in the neighbourhood, this hotel can offer all an international traveller needs, which might differ from the local people habits. On top of that, the architecture is magnificent, the food and dining place are excellent, the bar is cozy and above all, the staff is wonderful.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Mylene S. Călători drum de afaceri Philippines, 3 august 2015
Its over rated

Accesible,has a restaurant
5,3
We booked a junior suite but looks like a regular room.bed was hard,sheets were not cotton.they covered a blanket with 2 flat sheet to make a quilt.theres no elevator and we were at the 3rd floor.was running out of breath by the time we get to our room.free breakfast is ok for a filipino.its not a buffet its a la carte.they only serve 3 in 1 coffee,milo for chocolate and powdered juice if you want a juice.we wont stay anymore
Raportaţi această recenzie
Kenneth M. Călători în pereche United Kingdom, 26 iulie 2015
after I got engaged

style, staff , price
8,7
Earlier in the day I got engaged so was already happy when I got there staff were great at all times and room was already made up for us had rose petals on the floor and swan shaped towels on the bed for romance ,ordered room service had little problem with the phone but got through , food was quick and nice to eat also had bottle of wine on the balcony for us to drink had good sleep after relaxing shower , had to check out very early in the morning and staff were on hand to help always with a smile thank you
Raportaţi această recenzie
Marinah A. Călători drum de afaceri Singapore, 24 iulie 2015
Good location

Excellent, clean & good
8
Perfect for business travelers. Near to our meeting venue
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jemellee C. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 12 iulie 2015
The hotel was classic.

Friendly staff, the restaurant has singers and rooms are clean
8,7
It was a good stay. The staffs are very accomodating and the restaurant was great. Please do take note to keep the pool clean at all times and the laundry price was a bit pricey.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Nancy C. Călători în grup Philippines, 23 iunie 2015
Staying Again in this Hotel

Fast Service; Good Food; Good Location
9,7
Front desk personnel are accommodating; Staffs are just waiting anytime you need help they are around the lobby. Food is great - Restaurant staffs are excellent!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Stephen S. Călători în pereche United Kingdom, 21 aprilie 2015
Java Hotel - Laoag

The friendliness of the staff, the food and the general appearance of the hotel.
10
We had a wonderful time here at the Java Hotel. I would recommend it to anyone visiting this part of the Philippines. My only negative is the swimming pool - there were no loungers or umbrellas and the area surrounding the pool was poor.
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
 

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Java Hotel LaoagJava Hotel Laoag - Exterior hotelJava Hotel Laoag - Exterior hotelJava Hotel Laoag - PiscinăJava Hotel Laoag - Facilităţi de recreereJava Hotel Laoag - ApartamentJava Hotel Laoag - GrădinăJava Hotel Laoag - Sală de balJava Hotel Laoag - RestaurantJava Hotel Laoag - RestaurantJava Hotel Laoag - Facilităţi de recreereJava Hotel Laoag - Exterior hotelJava Hotel Laoag - Exterior hotelJava Hotel Laoag - Sală de şedinţeJava Hotel Laoag - PiscinăJava Hotel Laoag - Cameră de oaspeţiJava Hotel Laoag - Sală de fitnessJava Hotel Laoag - HolJava Hotel Laoag - Interior hotelJava Hotel Laoag - Interior hotelJava Hotel Laoag - Exterior hotelJava Hotel Laoag - IntrareJava Hotel Laoag - Exterior hotelJava Hotel Laoag - Interior hotelJava Hotel Laoag - IntrareJava Hotel Laoag - IntrareJava Hotel Laoag - Interior hotelJava Hotel Laoag - RecepţieJava Hotel Laoag - Exterior hotel


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3C07