De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences

JL. Mayjend Sungkono 101-103, Jawa Timur, Surabaya Centru, Surabaya, Indonezia 60225 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Restaurant Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Cameră de oaspeţi Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Cameră de oaspeţi Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Spa Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Cameră de oaspeţi Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Cameră de oaspeţi Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Cameră de oaspeţi Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Cameră de oaspeţi Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Cameră de oaspeţi Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Cameră de oaspeţi Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Restaurant Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Cameră de oaspeţi Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Cameră de oaspeţi Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Cameră de oaspeţi Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Cameră de oaspeţi Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Sală de şedinţe
Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Exterior hotel Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Baie
Zona Surabaya Centru Număr camere: 290
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,8

din 1501 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,6
Situare
8,0
Prestaţia personalului
7,8
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,0
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,8
Alimentaţie/Local
7,6
Toate opiniile (1501)
Sortare:
Diego M. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Italy, 30 iunie 2013
Poco soddisfatto della pulizia nella mia camera

Buoni i ristoranti all'interno dell'hotel
6
La camera dove ho dormito non è molto spaziosa ma ciò che mi ha disturbato è l'odore della moquette sul pavimento che è vecchia e macchiata. La connessione internet nella mia stanza è molto lenta. Il personale è molto cortese e i ristoranti all'interno dell'albergo offrono piatti squisiti di cucina internazionale, cinese e giapponese oltre che indonesiana, questo però non compensa la sensazione spiacevole che ho provato dormendo nella camera scomoda.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Gino D. Călător individual Italy, 3 mai 2012
Molto positivo, ambiente pulito e servizio ottimo

Ben posizionato vicino al collegamento autostradale
8,3
Il personale e sempre molto disponibile e cortese, la colazione alla mattina e molto assortita e gli ambienti sono puliti. Ottimo ristorante all'ultimo piano del Hotel con una gran vista panoramica
Raportaţi această recenzie
I-Ting W. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Taiwan, 24 august 2015
Room too small

Location good
6,3
Just ok
Raportaţi această recenzie
Johnny C. Călător în pereche Indonesia, 17 august 2015
so so
5,7
so so so so
Raportaţi această recenzie
Mohammad H. Călător în grup Singapore, 16 august 2015
Best Apartment

The room is huge, near shopping mall & it's superb clean!
10
It was fabulous! Everything was great ever since we checked in! The staffs, the room, breakfast was fantastic & it's near to shopping mall plus there's hyper mart to it! Totally great!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Koy B. Călător în pereche Malaysia, 10 august 2015
Perfect location, comfortable & nice...!!!

Location is perfect, walking distance to Ciputra World Mall. Although is a road with heavy traffic, manage to walk to Ciputra World Mall. Staffs are friendly & can speak English!!
9,3
Raportaţi această recenzie
Stefania L. Familie, copii în vârstă Indonesia, 10 august 2015
Love it!

Location, Room Condition and Staff.
9,3
I got quite broken toilet shower (that is hard to stop the water after being turn on). But overall I like my stay in Java Paragon.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Santoso W. Călător în grup Indonesia, 9 august 2015
Cosy hotel

Location
7,7
I stayed at Java Paragon as an overnight stay to visit relatives in Surabaya and found the hotel to be pretty cost and comfortable. The lobby was decently decorated and it gives a certain level of confidence in the quality of the hotel. The room was decent although some of the furnishing was pretty worn. We stayed as a group of 3 and requested an extra bed. While I anticipated the room to be too squeezy, I was pleasantly surprised that overall, the room still felt alright even with an extra bed. To be fair, there wasn't much space left, but it felt enough for 3 adults without having to squeeze your way past and turn your body here and there. I feel it is more appropriate to rate it as a 3-star hotel than a 4-star hotel. Would certainly give it good reviews as 3-star hotel. However, it would only be passable as a 4-star hotel. I did not get neither the time to enjoy the bar at the top-most floor nor the other hotel facilities, but from the crowd at the lobby when I checked out, it was pretty obvious that this is a popular choice for many.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Faisal A. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Indonesia, 9 august 2015
careful CC guarantee deposit during check in !

spa
4
the hotel still charge my credit card even I am not use anything in hotel . before check out the front desk staff already make sure the credit card deposit will release after 3 day but they still charge us Rp 683.000 even the credit card slip was torn in front of me . we know it after 1 month credit card company send us the billing .
Raportaţi această recenzie
Listati S. Călător în grup Indonesia, 8 august 2015
Java Paragon's stay

Location, service, room
8,7
My stay was quite nice. However, my friend booked another hotel in Darmo, Mercure hotel, after my 1-day stay at Paragon. By comparison, Mercure's room is newer & they've a cheaper price. I was expecting a lot from Java Paragon, I thought w/ a more expensive price, the room will be nicer, but unfortunately, staying at Mercure was quite more worth for the value. Sorry.
Raportaţi această recenzie

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences SurabayaJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - RestaurantJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Cameră de oaspeţiJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Cameră de oaspeţiJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - SpaJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Cameră de oaspeţiJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Cameră de oaspeţiJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Cameră de oaspeţiJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Cameră de oaspeţiJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Cameră de oaspeţiJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Cameră de oaspeţiJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - RestaurantJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Cameră de oaspeţiJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Cameră de oaspeţiJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Cameră de oaspeţiJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Cameră de oaspeţiJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Sală de şedinţeJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Exterior hotelJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Baie


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3A06