sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Jinhai Hotel

18A, 9/F, Wing Wah Building, 24 Sai Yeung Choi Street, , Mongkok, Hong Kong (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotel Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Intrare Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior hotel Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi
Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Recepţie Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotel Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotel Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Baie Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Baie Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Recepţie Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Intrare Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Împrejurimi Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona Mongkok Număr camere: 10
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,2

din 390 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,5
Situare
8,7
Prestaţia personalului
7,4
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,1
Confort/Standard Cameră
6,9
Alimentaţie/Local
5,7
Toate opiniile (390)
Sortare:
Paola F. Călător în pereche Italy, 15 august 2013
Centrale ma di bassa qualità

Centrale vicino a tanti negozi
3,7
Per la prima notte ci hanno fatto dormire in uno sgabuzzino di 1 metro senza finestre e sporchissimo. Solo dopo aver protestato il giorno seguente ci hanno cambiato stanza in un altro palazzo di fronte, un po' più pulita con finestra ma piccolissima.
Chanicha C. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Thailand, 19 octombrie 2014
Good Location, nice staff

Very convenience location, easy to find food, staff is very supportive
8,7
It was quite nice to get supported by staff. Location is great, near MTR and easy to find food. Room is clean but it's quite small for 2.
Martin P. Călător în pereche Indonesia, 9 octombrie 2014
JinHai is a great hotel with great addons

Great Location, Great addons/facilities, Nice Price
9
Excellent, the hotel provide me a Microware, Washing Machine, Dryer, hot water always ready on automatic hot water maker, and also provide unlimited water supply via dispenser. Even the 5-star hotel are very rare with above facility. The only weakness that some staff cannot speak English. But its ok because they are very good and passionate.
Su J. Călător în pereche Malaysia, 8 octombrie 2014
upgrade from standard double room to premier room

upgrade from standard double room to premier room
9,3
upgrade from standard double room to premier room
Su J. Călător în pereche Malaysia, 7 octombrie 2014
FOC upgrade to Premier room

Clean, easy to access and value for money
9,3
We being upgrade from standard double room to premier room. We are satisfied for the stay.
Angel V. Călător individual United States of America, 23 septembrie 2014
great hotel for the money

nice and good location!
10
great! the only problem.was that nobody speak english! so the comunication was difficult but everything was great anyway!
Jane A. Călător în pereche Thailand, 21 septembrie 2014
Small room, Clean, Close to MTR.

Great location, Close to MTR station, shopping street & restaurant
8
I arrived Hong Kong in the morning and arrived Mongkok around noon. I went to hotel expecting for drop my baggage then take a lunch and back to check in on 2pm. But hotel allow me to early check in at noon. This is my first impression. Owner cannot speak English but her attention to service is very very well. Room is very small but clean. However, I used just for sleeping so it is no problem. ็Hotel is very closed to MTR station and in the middle of shopping street, Easy to find local food shop which is good taste and not expensive too.
Andy Y. Familie, copii în vârstă Malaysia, 21 septembrie 2014
Good location

Near to MTR, nice restaurants around until late night & best location for shopping
8
Friendly and helpful staff. Overall stay is ok. Our family room size is big enough to accommodate 4 adults. Double bed is small and very hard, but pillow is too soft. They should have change the pillows. Near to Mong Kok MTR which is very convenient. Airport bus no. A21 is just opposite the hotel. Will stay at this hotel again the next time.
Khazmin J. Călător individual Singapore, 19 septembrie 2014
Convenient, Clean and Cheap in Mongkok

Location, Cheap and Clean
7,7
I wanted a cheap place as a base and Jinhai seemed to have garnered good reviews on Agoda due to its cleanliness and location. People were right! It was very clean, convenient location and the lady boss was pretty helpful checking me in. She spoke little English but was very pleasant. Jinhai is on L9 of Wing Wah Building which is less than 5mins from Mongkok MTR. Just exit E2 I think walk forward to that street and turn right. Walk along that building till the next junction where Sai Yeung Choi and Shantung Street intersects. Very convenient spot with Ladies Market nearby, lots of shops and convenience stores etc. 24hour McDonald's nearby if you have the munchies. It's a great area to explore for more local flavour. This is my 3rd time in HK so I didn't wander too much there. I booked the Double Bed room for a larger bed since I'm a big guy and it is basically just a room. 2 people might be a squeeze in there. Small shower space which was clean (important) and comfortable bed. I didn't spend much time in the room to be honest so I didn't mind it was small, plus HK is notorious for space crunch. But for the price, I am quite pleased. If you're on a budget and don't plan to be in your room much, Jinhai will make a convenient base for your Hong Kong travels.
Edison G. Călător în grup Philippines, 19 septembrie 2014
Poor
2,3
Poor and bad

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Jinhai Hotel Hong KongJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotelJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - IntrareJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior hotelJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - RecepţieJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotelJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotelJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - BaieJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - BaieJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - RecepţieJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - IntrareJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - ÎmprejurimiJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - ÎmprejurimiJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - BaieJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Împrejurimi


AS-AGWEB-3B01