De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Jinhai Hotel

18A, 9/F, Wing Wah Building, 24 Sai Yeung Choi Street, , Mongkok, Hong Kong

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,3

din 609 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
7,6
Situare
8,8
Prestaţia personalului
7,6
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,1
Confort/Standard Cameră
6,9
Alimentaţie/Local
5,6
Toate opiniile (609)
Sortare:
Paola F. Călători în pereche Italy, 15 august 2013
Centrale ma di bassa qualità

Centrale vicino a tanti negozi
3,7
Per la prima notte ci hanno fatto dormire in uno sgabuzzino di 1 metro senza finestre e sporchissimo. Solo dopo aver protestato il giorno seguente ci hanno cambiato stanza in un altro palazzo di fronte, un po' più pulita con finestra ma piccolissima.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Raquel Y. Călători individuali Hong Kong, 4 februarie 2016
Good

Clean
6,3
Confortable
Raportaţi această recenzie
Raquel Y. Călători individuali Hong Kong, 4 februarie 2016
Good

Clean
6,3
Confortable
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ng H. Călători în pereche Malaysia, 31 decembrie 2015
Good and clean

provide drinking water
8
One of the power point was malfunction. Staff is good attitude.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ifthikar A. Familii cu copii tineri India, 29 decembrie 2015
Location.

Loction
6,3
Raportaţi această recenzie
Prakai S. Călători în grup Thailand, 23 decembrie 2015
Budget hotel in the middle of mongkok

Good location cheap friendly
6,7
I think it's a good choice for backpacker.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Marie F. Familii cu copii în vârstă Philippines, 2 decembrie 2015
Worst accomodation ever!

1. Very near the Ladies' market, 2) We were free to get drinking water as much as we can
2,7
We had the hardest looking; it took as more than an hour because there's no signboard downstairs. It's in the 9th floor of an almost dilapidated building w/ many renters that called themselves "hotels" w/ only a few rooms. Jinhai is not a hotel; it has only 4 rooms, no counter or receiving area, we had to knock many times & the man downstairs had to phone someone (the owner) who's inside to open us because the entrance is locked. There's a very small sign above the main door which was confusing where it led. Nefore reaching it, we passed thru a dirty alley w/ many hanging laundry. When we came, the rooms were not yet ready so we had to help change the beddings and clean the toilet. My husband had to change the container of drinking water because there was no one to do it when the water was used up. We even went home w/out proper checkout early morning because the owner was not around. There was also no security in the place and anyone can come in the main door if he knows the password. I think we were cheated by the pictures. Next time don't trust the pictures. Don't get a hotel in upper floors (or w/ address in floors, not whole building)
Raportaţi această recenzie
Fong K. Călători în pereche Malaysia, 29 noiembrie 2015
Jinhai Hotel

Convenient, Friendly and Value Hotel.
8
This guest house have a good location and close to MTR Mongkok Station. The room is quite small but very clean. Agoda accept booking even the room is fully booked. when we arrived the hotel in the evening, they check us in a triple room which is different from out booking but check us in the Quad Room which we make our booking the next day.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Mann S. Călători în pereche Malaysia, 20 noiembrie 2015
Good Wifi, basic room with dirty and smelly toilet

Location, Wifi, Secured building
5,7
This is a guesthouse but not a hotel with good location and good Wifi! The building is full of guesthouses and secured. I booked for twin bed room but they let me have double bed room to combine both beds. Beds are okay, not too hard and not soft. Toilet is smelly and dirty, there are a lot of stains on the toilet wall, floor and water-tap. I used to stay for 3 nights and I need to pump body shampoo to shower the toilet every morning and night. Definitely won't come back again and won't introduce to others.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Zan O. Călători individuali Singapore, 14 noiembrie 2015
Good location

Close to MTR, close to shopping areas, close to food.
7
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
Jinhai Hotel Hong KongJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - RecepţieJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior hotelJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - BaieJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - RecepţieJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - IntrareJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - ÎmprejurimiJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - ÎmprejurimiJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - BaieJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - ÎmprejurimiJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - BaieJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotelJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - BaieJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotelJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotelJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - RecepţieJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - BaieJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - BaieJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotelJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - BaieJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - IntrareJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotelJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3A08