De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Jinhai Hotel

18A, 9/F, Wing Wah Building, 24 Sai Yeung Choi Street, , Mongkok, Hong Kong

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,3

din 632 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
7,6
Situare
8,8
Prestaţia personalului
7,6
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,1
Confort/Standard Cameră
6,9
Alimentaţie/Local
5,6
Toate opiniile (632)
Sortare:
Paola F. Călători în pereche Italy, 15 august 2013
Centrale ma di bassa qualità

Centrale vicino a tanti negozi
3,7
Per la prima notte ci hanno fatto dormire in uno sgabuzzino di 1 metro senza finestre e sporchissimo. Solo dopo aver protestato il giorno seguente ci hanno cambiato stanza in un altro palazzo di fronte, un po' più pulita con finestra ma piccolissima.
Lim K. Călători drum de afaceri Singapore, 22 aprilie 2016
Vital Info for Jin Hai Hotel
3,7
. Briefly, The Hotel is close to many food outlets. It is value for money. Staff is very nice. However, Some down points.. The address is not correct. It is located at Shan Tung Street. It will take u forever to locate the hotel.... The bath towels certainly require replacement. It's time to have it changed... Truly. No other comments.
Roselynn P. Călători în grup Malaysia, 22 aprilie 2016
Disappointed with the service
4
On the first day I checked in the hotel, the staff called the boss and she told me that one of the rooms that I have booked and paid was still occupied by someone, which she arranged us to go another room located opposite the building, where we need to carry our luggage around and waited for the boss to call again. Finally the boss called and said we can stay in the 3 bedrooms for 1 night, then the next day we need to pack our things and move back to 2 bedrooms which was book by us originally. Feel is troublesome to move here and there and need to unpack and pack our things again. Overall the room is okay and the boss is good to let us put our luggage in the room on the day we check out as we still need to walk around the city.
Madeline N. Călători în grup Canada, 12 martie 2016
Good place to stay
5,3
Overall for the price you pay is worth to stay for accommodation.
Adi S. Călători în grup Indonesia, 9 martie 2016
Favourite place to stay in Hong Kong

Friendly staffs, great location and value for money
9
It's my second time staying here and I love it. The staffs are friendly and location is superb, literally in the middle of Mongkok and near the MTR station. My only complain is the mysterious cigarette smell at night which I suspect might have come from other rooms or other floors of this building.
Peck K. Călători în pereche Singapore, 6 martie 2016
No reception at 9th floor. Cockroaches in room

Location good
4,3
When we reached 9 th floor, there is no reception there. Only phone nos. on the main door to call. Luckily the security guard is helpful to contact the hotel owner for us. We have to go the opposite block 3rd floor th check in then walk over. Location of hotel is good.
Raquel Y. Călători individuali Hong Kong, 4 februarie 2016
Good

Clean
6,3
Confortable
Lou A. Călători în pereche Philippines, 26 ianuarie 2016
Convenient location
6,7
The room is small but clean and the location is convenient.. walking distance from mongkok mrt..
Xin H. Călători individuali Malaysia, 26 ianuarie 2016
Great Location
6,3
Staffs are very helpful
Ng H. Călători în pereche Malaysia, 31 decembrie 2015
Good and clean

provide drinking water
8
One of the power point was malfunction. Staff is good attitude.
1 din 1 recenzii
Jinhai Hotel Hong KongJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - RecepţieJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior hotelJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - BaieJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - RecepţieJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - IntrareJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - ÎmprejurimiJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - ÎmprejurimiJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - BaieJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - ÎmprejurimiJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - BaieJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotelJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - BaieJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotelJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotelJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - RecepţieJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - BaieJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - BaieJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotelJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - BaieJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - IntrareJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotelJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi


Agoda este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3B04