Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 614 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 7,5
  • Dotări 6,7
  • Situare 7,5
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,7
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,5
  • Calitate-preţ 7,9
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,6

Xin C. din Malaezia
Călători individuali
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2015
Friendly staffs !!
Staffs, Cleanliness and Location
Despite the location is quite far from the main city centre, but eateries and a mall is within walking distance. Nice breakfast, friendly staffs!
Recenzat 08 noiembrie 2015

WINNARTI T. din Indonezia
Călători în grup
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2015
Nice place and nice staff
Clean, nice staff, comfortable bed
Stayed 3nights, really like this place. Location little bit far from city, but overall is good..
Recenzat 07 noiembrie 2015

yohan G. din Indonezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2015
very nice apartemen and good location at kuching
clean room,good location and near food court
very nice and good location
Recenzat 07 noiembrie 2015

ROSILAWATI I. din Malaezia
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2015
CLEAN ACCOMODATION AT GOOD LOCATION
FRIENDLY STAFF GOOD LOCATION CLEAN ROOMS
EVERYTHING WAS GOOD EXCEPT FOR THE CLOGGED BATHROOM AND NON FUNCTIONAL FRIDGE. MAINTENANCE PERSON CAME BUT DID NOT DO A GOOD JOB. OUR ROOM # 104. WE ALSO THOUGHT THAT IT WAS A 2 BEDROOM WITH 02 BATHROOM BUT IT WAS 1 BATHROOM ONLY. BREAKFAST WAS GOOD BUT NO COFFEE EVEN THOUGH TYHE SIGNAGE INDICATE COFFEE. WHEN ASKED WHY NO COFFEE, THE ANSWER WAS - SORRY OUT OF STOCK. IN GENERAL THE APARTMENT WAS CLEAN.. STAFFS WERE FRIENDLY.. LOCATION BIT FAR FROM CENTER BUT IT WAS OKAY BECAUSE THERE WERE MANY RESTAURANTS AND CONVENIENT STORE AROUND.
Recenzat 04 noiembrie 2015

Koh N. din Malaezia
Călători individuali
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2015
Location
Location nearby eatery
Staff performance not so friendly
Recenzat 02 noiembrie 2015

Chee L. din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2015
nice stay
clean, spacious, parking
nice stay and value for money
Recenzat 31 octombrie 2015

Kiong W. din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2015
Family style hotel room
Location,Value for money and comfortable room
I was stayed here with a friend which this is our first time visit Kuching.Receptionist provided great services and we enjoyed stay in this room.I will definetely come back to this hotel on my next visiting!
Recenzat 27 octombrie 2015

Wat N. din Canada
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2015
Kuching kpj with daughter
Close to kpj, provide shuttle service although not very reliable, reasonable price
Shuttle service wasn't reliable. Please post standard shuttle rates to go to places like airport, city center, etc...
Recenzat 24 octombrie 2015

Stephen Y. din Malaezia
Călători individuali
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2015
JinHold Stay
quiet, clean, spacious
The room is clean. Cupboard door broken not fixed. Door lock not secured due to missing screw. Stay was comfortable. Breakfast is simple. I like the privacy.
Recenzat 20 octombrie 2015

Jason N. din Malaezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2015
moderate
car park
moderate
Recenzat 16 octombrie 2015