Contul meu (conectare)

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Jinhold Service Apartment

Lot 15958, Block 11, M.T.L.D, Jalan Song, Centrul Orasului Kuching, Kuching, Malaezia 93350 (Arată hartă)

rezervaţi acum!

Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Cameră de oaspeţi Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Cameră de oaspeţi Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Bucătărie Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Exterior hotel Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hol Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Coffee Shop/Cafenea Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Coffee Shop/Cafenea Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Coffee Shop/Cafenea Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Coffee Shop/Cafenea Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Exterior hotel Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Intrare Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Exterior hotel
Situare: Centrul Orasului Kuching Număr camere: 53
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,3

din 227 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,9
Situare
7,4
Prestaţia personalului
7,6
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,7
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,8
Alimentaţie/Local
5,4
Toate opiniile (227)
Hwong H. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Malaysia, 17 aprilie 2014
great place to stay & convenient to find foods.

located near commercial areas, easy access to industrial zone, peaceful environment.
6,3
Azrizan R. Familii cu copii tineri Malaysia, 14 aprilie 2014
Truly memorable moment!

Huge room, clean surrounding and great garden!
9,3
My room was free upgraded to the largest 2 bedrooms apartment available. Just AWESOME!. Very clean room, huge bedrooms, huge living roomand kitchen. Air-cond just superb.Great WI-FI connectivity to watch Astro On The Go live BPL match. Simple breakfast for my family. Very clean and well maintained surrounding.Great small garden for photo session. Many parking and overall just AWESOME!
Nuri S. Călător în pereche Brunei Darussalam, 13 aprilie 2014
The staff performance is poor

Clean, peace and garden view
3,7
When I was first came to the hotel, and i requested for a taxi from the receiptionist and there were also few female worker in the receiption counter. They were making noise and talking to each other when I were about to ask them Where is my taxi and which is the taxi that im requesting. But they seem ignorant. That was my 1st impression with the jinhold service apartment. I hope they will improve the service especially when you are working at the front table. Please smile, listen and be friendly to your customer.
Khee C. Călător în pereche Malaysia, 5 aprilie 2014
Great fun and love it

Location, quietness and near to local shops
6,7
It was great, convenient, quiet, near to residential housing area and close to local shopping area easy to find local food.
Car D. Călător în pereche Malaysia, 2 aprilie 2014
cheap fast check in and out safety. room was dirty

cheap wifi value for money
4,7
Boon K. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Malaysia, 2 aprilie 2014
Good location

good location,quiet surrounding,clean and friendly staff
6
the room is clean and big.there are lot of good restaurant surround.the location is very near to the airport
Sook L. Familie, copii în vârstă Malaysia, 1 aprilie 2014
Comfort, relaxing and quiet environment

Easy access to food stall, friendly staff and spacious room with free wifi provided in the room. It is very good for guests who comes in a group or with family members.
6,7
Tay S. Călător individual Malaysia, 31 martie 2014
A place you can call home

Best room, Best services and Best location
9,3
The best hotel for the rate of 1 star and service of 5 stars.
Sharifah R. Călător în pereche Malaysia, 28 martie 2014
Its comfortable

Comfortable, privacy, easy
7,3
Its a good hotel,location at town and its privacy. The staff was friendly and easy to discuss everything. This hotel is my no 1 choices and i would like to recommended thia hotel to my friends. Its near to town and airport also. How ever ita will be nice if u there give a complimentary 1 night staying for those who are regular. Theres no harm at all. But most of all its a good hotel and i satisfied it.. Thank you
Audrey Y. Familii cu copii tineri Malaysia, 25 martie 2014
Highly Recomended to All Type of Travellers

Clean, Location, Friendly Staff
10
We chose to extend our stay after 1 night in the hotel. The price is reasonably cheap, which we were wary about at the first place, thus booked only 1 night. The apartment without carpet and is very clean. Makes you feel right at home with the convenience of a kitchenette with basic cooking utilities, refrigerator, cooking stove with hood, and living room area with sofa. Highly recommendable for travellers who wants to feel at home.

rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Jinhold Service Apartment KuchingJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Cameră de oaspeţiJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Cameră de oaspeţiJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - BucătărieJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Exterior hotelJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - HolJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Coffee Shop/CafeneaJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Coffee Shop/CafeneaJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Coffee Shop/CafeneaJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Coffee Shop/CafeneaJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Exterior hotelJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - IntrareJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Exterior hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B08