De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

JPark Island Resort and Waterpark

M.L Quezon Highway, Insula Mactan, Cebu, Filipine 6015 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

anterior : Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort and Spa
JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi
JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona Insula Mactan Număr camere: 556
Wifi gratuit

Verificaţi Tarife & Disponibilitate

Ne dorim ca pentru camera dvs. să plătiţi cel mai mic tarif posibil. Dacă aţi rezervat o cameră de hotel prin intermediul Agoda şi apoi ne arătaţi că aţi fi putut rezerva aceeaşi cameră, pentru aceeaşi perioadă la un tarif mai mic, care poate fi vizualizată şi rezervată pe un alt site web vă vom oferi un tarif similar sau chiar mai mic. Apăsaţi acest link pentru mai multe informaţii.
Sosire: Nopţi: Plecare

Plecare:

Calendar

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

8,0

din 602 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,3
Situare
7,5
Prestaţia personalului
8,6
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,6
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,2
Alimentaţie/Local
8,1
Toate opiniile (602)
Sortare:
Giovan G. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Philippines, 31 mai 2015
Fun and Comfortable

Staff, Pool and Rooms
9
Edgar L. Familie, copii în vârstă Philippines, 31 mai 2015
Relaxing stay Jpark

Relax, nice eat and adventure
8,3
Relaxing and envigorating
Maricel B. Familie, copii în vârstă Canada, 24 mai 2015
Fun place to stay

We were upgraded to a suite room when there was no more deluxe room available, at no extra cost! Nice and friendly stafff; Fun and interesting place
9
Great and memorable.
Francis X. Călător în pereche Philippines, 17 mai 2015
Pool must be clean

Food, room and cleanliness
8
Okay
Michelle J. Familii cu copii tineri Switzerland, 2 mai 2015
the kids loved it

the pools and slides for sure were the kids favorite, the evening buffet good value for the money.else there are supermarkets nearby and also massages for a reasonable price up and down the streets.
9
Rowena D. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 1 mai 2015
fun

nice waterpark
10
everything nice, but i suggest they arrange a first come first serve line at the front desk
Changsoo K. Familii cu copii tineri South Korea, 30 aprilie 2015
Terrible service mind of JPark
7
Since we believe in JPark’s reputation, we looked forward to good ending of this tour in your resort. However, it ruined it in the last stage and resulted in terrible feeling of your resort. I’m not sure if your manager, reported this happening internally. I complained to him CORA SPA’s terrible service, especially, SPA’s Korean manager. When I booked SPA, I explained our family(2 adults and 2 kids) needed to take a shower and Korean manager promised to provide family room. And he asked me to pull in reservation, 8:00 pm to 7:00 pm, due to its busy slots. So, I said OK. We arrived SPA at 7:06 pm, took a shower for approximately 20 minutes (10 minutes of dad/sun and 10 minutes of wife/daughter). When massage ended, we felt strange. I saw watch and it’s 8:06 pm. It means 40 minute massage against 1 hour. So, we complained to SPA manager why massage time is short. He said he gave us enough time up to 1 hour and 20 minutes. So I asked how it becomes 1 hour and 20 minutes. He said we’re a little late and we spent some time in SPA like taking shower and dressing clothes after massage. I said he didn’t explained this kind of deduction from massage time when booking. He said it’s SPA’s policy. So, I told him I wanted to talk to higher manager. He said he’s manager so we had to talk to him and kept insisting SPA’s policy and it’s natural in all Cebu resorts. I know it’s nonsense, I said to him I would talk to resort manager. He said, “If you want to talk to resort manager, do what you want.” And then I’ve explained this happening to your resort manager what if we use other SPA, instead? Will they count time like him? I’m looking forward to your voice.
Changsoo K. Familii cu copii tineri South Korea, 30 aprilie 2015
Terrible service of this resort

JPark Island Resort and Waterpark
7,3
Michael M. Călător în pereche Australia, 30 aprilie 2015
great experience , must do

resort , rooms , staff/food
9,7
a fantastic hotel , possibly best in philppines , not cheap but great value , i highly recommend , i stayed alot in phills over 12 yrs and this must be the best , great water park , rooms best ive seen , great food , good staff definate i return when in cebu
Jason A. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 28 aprilie 2015
Perfect

Nice food, friendly staff and excellent amenities.
9,7
Hassle free check-in. Upgraded our room to suite for free. My kids were very happy during our stay. How i wish we can extend our stay. We would definitely come back.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

JPark Island Resort and Waterpark CebuJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi


AS-AGWEB-3A01