sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Junior Guesthouse

21 Soi 1 Rachapakinai Rd. A.Muang, Orasul Vechi, Chiang Mai, Thailanda 50200 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Baie Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Centru de afaceri Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Centru de afaceri Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Cameră de oaspeţi Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Cameră de oaspeţi Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Cameră de oaspeţi Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Cameră de oaspeţi Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Cameră de oaspeţi Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Cameră de oaspeţi Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Cameră de oaspeţi Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Cameră de oaspeţi Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior hotel Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior hotel Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior hotel Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior hotel Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior hotel
Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior hotel Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior hotel Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior hotel Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior hotel Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior hotel Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior hotel Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Restaurant Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Cameră de oaspeţi Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Cameră de oaspeţi Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Cameră de oaspeţi Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Cameră de oaspeţi Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Baie
Zona Orasul Vechi Număr camere: 18
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,1

din 517 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,7
Situare
8,2
Prestaţia personalului
8,2
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,8
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,4
Alimentaţie/Local
7,2
Toate opiniile (517)
Sortare:
Valter A. Călător în grup Italy, 18 ianuarie 2014
posizione centrale in chiang mai, buon prezzo

personale cordiale e disponibile, hotel pulito e facile accesso ai luoghi da visitare
7,3
siamo rimasti solo 2 giorni in quanto dovevamo poi andare a chiang rai
Vatchareeya S. Călător în pereche Thailand, 10 septembrie 2012
posizionato in centro

otimo nella media
7,7
personale eccellente, massima cortesia,camere sufficientemente spaziose , ottima la pulizia.rapporto qualita' prezzo ottimo. unico neo, se si vuole portare in camera una altra persona ti chiedono 300 bath.
Antonio M. Călător individual Italy, 10 septembrie 2012
hote piacevole e cortesia nel servizio

posizione centrale e manager professionale
6,3
l'unica cosa che ho contestato e' il fatto che pur avendo pagato una camera doppia, quando ho portato con me una amica thai mi hai fatto pagare per il pernottamneto 300 bath!!! una cosa mai verificatesi nella mia esperienza di hotel. ultimamente sono stato all'hotel omni tower di bangkok e pur avendo porato con me una amica non ho pgatao nulla anzi ho usufruito anche del servizio colazione per due!!!!
Vincenzo S. Călător individual Italy, 12 martie 2012
Piccola GuestHouse, distante dal centro città

Asciugamani nuovi
3,7
Avete un servizio pari a quello che pagate ne più ne meno, la linea "WI-FI", che esiste è spesso per non sempre occupata dal ragazzo che lavora in reception, il quale scarica video e musica per Lui stesso e di notte è sempre spenta. La pulizia è ottima ma le camere come detto in precedenza valgono la cifra spesa.
Sfat pentru călătorie: è un tantino distante da tutti i luoghi di interesse comune e se viaggiate soli e trovate compagnia, all'ingresso vi imbaraqzzano chiedendo i documenti al compagno/compagna che portate a dormire con Voi, cosa che mai avevo visto prima di ora nei vari guestHouse che ho frequentato in Chiang Mai.
Luciano P. Călător individual Italy, 5 martie 2012
piccolo hotel molto confortevole

vicinissimo al centro
9
vicinissimo al centro storico con ogni tipo di attrazione
Bernadett V. Călător individual Hungary, 13 noiembrie 2014
Outstanding Staff performance, great location

helpfl staff, great location, good value for money
9,3
I have stayed 7 nights at Junior guesthouse and have the opinion that this is definitely one of the best guesthouses I have ever stayed. the entire team are simply the best, beside being friendly and open they all willing to help whatever you need help with , nothing seems to be impossible for them to arrange. If you are looking for a guesthouse which has a great location and even more importantly a place where the staff make you feel like home dont search further just reach out to these guys I am sure you wont regret!
David S. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 10 noiembrie 2014
Best Staff in Chiang Mai

The staff were incredible, going above and beyond to help us out.
8,3
We stayed at the Junior Guesthouse for two nights. Before we arrived at Junior Guesthouse, my husband had come down with a fever. At 5 a.m. we came down to reception needing to get him to the hospital (48 hours with a fever), and the staff were awesome! There was a bit of a language barrier, but one of the guys got on his motorbike and road around the Old City to flag down a Songthaew, just so that my poor husband didn't need to walk to the end of the street in the dark. The next day when we moved rooms (we booked last minute), they let us check out at 12 and back in at 12:30, all so that he could get back to bed! Honestly, the staff were incredible, going above and beyond. We were welcomed on day one with "Welcome Home" and they really do treat you like family. Such fantastic staff. Good value for money. Internet a little bit slow, but for $13 a night, it was fantastic.
Evert N. Călător în pereche Australia, 8 noiembrie 2014
funny farm

fine jeff tartate
10
Awsome friendly welcoming helpful funny crazy would highly recommend
Jenny S. Călător în pereche Israel, 8 noiembrie 2014
Excellent choice

location, staff, rooftop
8
Room was basic, but good value for money. But the staff was amazing. They were very helpful, cheering and even organized us a party for LoyKratong, taught us preparing river-offerings and took us to the river bank were all the locals were celebrating the festival. I will remember our stay in this guest house for a long time, for sure, as a great and happy memory.
Denys P. Călător individual Australia, 24 octombrie 2014
Good for backpackers on a tight budget

Staff friendly, smooth talking salesmen. Focusing on travellers having fun partying and drinking rather than facilities. "Your Home", sales pitch.
4,7
Mould on the bathroom ceiling and bedroom. Mattress old, bumpy and uncomfortable. Similarly the pillows. Hate to imagine the bed mites/dust mites! Old & dirty room, similarly bathroom, with a cheap foam plastic, unhygienic toilet seat. Could not stay the full booking! Managed to tolerate 3 nights only before leaving!

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Junior Guesthouse Chiang MaiJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - BaieJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Centru de afaceriJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Centru de afaceriJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Cameră de oaspeţiJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Cameră de oaspeţiJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Cameră de oaspeţiJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Cameră de oaspeţiJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Cameră de oaspeţiJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Cameră de oaspeţiJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Cameră de oaspeţiJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Cameră de oaspeţiJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior hotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior hotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior hotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior hotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior hotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior hotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior hotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior hotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior hotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior hotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior hotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RestaurantJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Cameră de oaspeţiJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Cameră de oaspeţiJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Cameră de oaspeţiJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Cameră de oaspeţiJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - BaieJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RestaurantJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interior hotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interior hotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Cadă fierbinteJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Cadă fierbinteJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Cadă fierbinteJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Cadă fierbinteJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior hotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior hotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B08