De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Junior Guesthouse

21 Soi 1 Rachapakinai Rd. A.Muang, Oraşul Vechi, Chiang Mai, Thailanda 50200 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Cameră de oaspeţi Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Cameră de oaspeţi Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Cameră de oaspeţi Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Cameră de oaspeţi Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Baie Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Restaurant Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interior hotel Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interior hotel Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Cadă fierbinte Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Cadă fierbinte Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Cadă fierbinte Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Cadă fierbinte Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior hotel Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior hotel Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior hotel
Zona Oraşul Vechi Număr camere: 18
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,1

din 577 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,7
Situare
8,3
Prestaţia personalului
8,4
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,7
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,3
Alimentaţie/Local
7,2
Toate opiniile (577)
Sortare:
Valter A. Călător în grup Italy, 18 ianuarie 2014
posizione centrale in chiang mai, buon prezzo

personale cordiale e disponibile, hotel pulito e facile accesso ai luoghi da visitare
7,3
siamo rimasti solo 2 giorni in quanto dovevamo poi andare a chiang rai
Vatchareeya S. Călător în pereche Thailand, 10 septembrie 2012
posizionato in centro

otimo nella media
7,7
personale eccellente, massima cortesia,camere sufficientemente spaziose , ottima la pulizia.rapporto qualita' prezzo ottimo. unico neo, se si vuole portare in camera una altra persona ti chiedono 300 bath.
Antonio M. Călător individual Italy, 10 septembrie 2012
hote piacevole e cortesia nel servizio

posizione centrale e manager professionale
6,3
l'unica cosa che ho contestato e' il fatto che pur avendo pagato una camera doppia, quando ho portato con me una amica thai mi hai fatto pagare per il pernottamneto 300 bath!!! una cosa mai verificatesi nella mia esperienza di hotel. ultimamente sono stato all'hotel omni tower di bangkok e pur avendo porato con me una amica non ho pgatao nulla anzi ho usufruito anche del servizio colazione per due!!!!
Vincenzo S. Călător individual Italy, 12 martie 2012
Piccola GuestHouse, distante dal centro città

Asciugamani nuovi
3,7
Avete un servizio pari a quello che pagate ne più ne meno, la linea "WI-FI", che esiste è spesso per non sempre occupata dal ragazzo che lavora in reception, il quale scarica video e musica per Lui stesso e di notte è sempre spenta. La pulizia è ottima ma le camere come detto in precedenza valgono la cifra spesa.
Sfat pentru călătorie: è un tantino distante da tutti i luoghi di interesse comune e se viaggiate soli e trovate compagnia, all'ingresso vi imbaraqzzano chiedendo i documenti al compagno/compagna che portate a dormire con Voi, cosa che mai avevo visto prima di ora nei vari guestHouse che ho frequentato in Chiang Mai.
Luciano P. Călător individual Italy, 5 martie 2012
piccolo hotel molto confortevole

vicinissimo al centro
9
vicinissimo al centro storico con ogni tipo di attrazione
Phuong T. Călător în grup Vietnam, 15 mai 2015
Comfortable

Cheap
8
Room is comfortable same price,every room have big door,comfortable and the people friendly
Elaine W. Călător în pereche Canada, 15 mai 2015
just okay

cheap, good hot water, clean
7
Not particularly exciting. We stayed for one night, everything was mediocre, there were geckos in our room on the first floor. Heard a lot from the outside so wasn't really sound proof. Overall just OK, 7/10
Richard W. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 10 mai 2015
The people make the place

Very helpful staff, good location, affordable
9
Having paid only £6 a night I wasn't expecting much other than a place to sleep but Junior Guesthouse turned out to be superb. They say people make the place and that is perfectly demonstrated here by Jeff and Tata. After we dropped out bags in our room, these guys gave us a map, highlighted all the key things to do/see (silver Wat!), told us where to get buses rather than taxis and generally were amazing. They were always around to say hello and even have a drink with - challenge Jeff to a beer bong if you are up to it, think he did it in two seconds. The place itself isn't Buckingham Palace. It looks a little old, the decor is strange etc. but you are paying dorm prices for a private double room. And who cares what it looks like!? It was clean, had a warm shower, free water in the room, has wifi and we didn't see any bugs. What more can you need? Drinks and food are cheap in the guesthouse so I'd recommend you give them a try. The guys don't forcibly try to sell you anything so it's easy to not realise they actually do food. Other guests were friendly and always good to chill with and have a drink in the evening before heading off. There's a rooftop jacuzzi but sadly we never got to use it as Chiang Mai has so much going on we were never about until it had shut (7pm). The location is superb: right next to the Wat with the crystal Buddha in and close to the bus stop that goes up to Doi Suthep. About ten minutes walk and you're at Thapae Gate and its bars and night bazarre etc. We walked almost everywhere, that's how good the location is. I'd have no problem staying here again.
Silvia M. Călător în pereche Spain, 10 mai 2015
Very nice staff

Location, Staff, Free pick-up from the airport
8,3
We stayed only two nights in Junior Guesthouse but we are very happy and we would repeat. The staff is very kind and Tata is really kind and he tries to speak in Spanish to us! He explained us very well what to visit, where to go, where to have lunch, etc. and all what they told us was very helpful. Location is very good. Old city is walkable, however markets are outside the old city so you should take a tuk tuk or rent a bike (they rent bikes for a reasonable price). We booked a tour with the hotel as well, I don’t know if they offer the tours more expensive than in other tour agencies around Chiang Mai, but we found the price a reasonable price. Room and bathroom is big, but in general the hotel and the furniture is quite old-fashioned and in my opinion it needs some improvements and arrangements. We had breakfast one day there and I don’t recommend it, since it wasn’t good and not that cheap. The environment there is very nice, is a guesthouse full of young people so you can share some beers in the evening there with other guests and with the hotel staff, which is very nice and enriching. They offer free pick-up from the airport!
Johan S. Călător în pereche Dominican Republic, 7 mai 2015
10/10

The neighborhood, The people, and The people
10
Amanda: We had a lovely time there. The best guesthouse we've stayed in in Chiang Mai by far. Great room, great accommodations, nice balcony and roof area and common area. The best part was the staff - they could not have been more friendly, warm, welcoming or helpful. Even the other travelers that stayed here were the best mates we've met yet in Thailand. I would recommend this place 10/10 easily. Johan: this place was awesome, writing this review after having stayed in multiple guess houses and this by far was the best. The staff was amazing. Tatar, Jeff, and Chai were freaking awesome. Maybe some of the best people i have had the pleasure of connecting with. Go there and tell them "life is good Bro!" they will know who sent you.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Junior Guesthouse Chiang MaiJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Cameră de oaspeţiJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Cameră de oaspeţiJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Cameră de oaspeţiJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Cameră de oaspeţiJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - BaieJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RestaurantJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interior hotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interior hotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Cadă fierbinteJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Cadă fierbinteJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Cadă fierbinteJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Cadă fierbinteJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior hotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior hotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B01