sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Junior Guesthouse

21 Soi 1 Rachapakinai Rd. A.Muang, Oraşul Vechi, Chiang Mai, Thailanda 50200 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Cameră de oaspeţi Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Cameră de oaspeţi Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Cameră de oaspeţi Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Cameră de oaspeţi Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Baie Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Restaurant Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interior hotel Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interior hotel Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Cadă fierbinte Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Cadă fierbinte Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Cadă fierbinte Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Cadă fierbinte Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior hotel Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior hotel Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior hotel
Zona Oraşul Vechi Număr camere: 18
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,1

din 570 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,7
Situare
8,3
Prestaţia personalului
8,4
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,7
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,3
Alimentaţie/Local
7,2
Toate opiniile (570)
Sortare:
Valter A. Călător în grup Italy, 18 ianuarie 2014
posizione centrale in chiang mai, buon prezzo

personale cordiale e disponibile, hotel pulito e facile accesso ai luoghi da visitare
7,3
siamo rimasti solo 2 giorni in quanto dovevamo poi andare a chiang rai
Vatchareeya S. Călător în pereche Thailand, 10 septembrie 2012
posizionato in centro

otimo nella media
7,7
personale eccellente, massima cortesia,camere sufficientemente spaziose , ottima la pulizia.rapporto qualita' prezzo ottimo. unico neo, se si vuole portare in camera una altra persona ti chiedono 300 bath.
Antonio M. Călător individual Italy, 10 septembrie 2012
hote piacevole e cortesia nel servizio

posizione centrale e manager professionale
6,3
l'unica cosa che ho contestato e' il fatto che pur avendo pagato una camera doppia, quando ho portato con me una amica thai mi hai fatto pagare per il pernottamneto 300 bath!!! una cosa mai verificatesi nella mia esperienza di hotel. ultimamente sono stato all'hotel omni tower di bangkok e pur avendo porato con me una amica non ho pgatao nulla anzi ho usufruito anche del servizio colazione per due!!!!
Vincenzo S. Călător individual Italy, 12 martie 2012
Piccola GuestHouse, distante dal centro città

Asciugamani nuovi
3,7
Avete un servizio pari a quello che pagate ne più ne meno, la linea "WI-FI", che esiste è spesso per non sempre occupata dal ragazzo che lavora in reception, il quale scarica video e musica per Lui stesso e di notte è sempre spenta. La pulizia è ottima ma le camere come detto in precedenza valgono la cifra spesa.
Sfat pentru călătorie: è un tantino distante da tutti i luoghi di interesse comune e se viaggiate soli e trovate compagnia, all'ingresso vi imbaraqzzano chiedendo i documenti al compagno/compagna che portate a dormire con Voi, cosa che mai avevo visto prima di ora nei vari guestHouse che ho frequentato in Chiang Mai.
Luciano P. Călător individual Italy, 5 martie 2012
piccolo hotel molto confortevole

vicinissimo al centro
9
vicinissimo al centro storico con ogni tipo di attrazione
Simon P. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 29 aprilie 2015
This place is not worth 600.oo Bhat

location, friendly staff, wi-fi
7
This guest house is not worth 600.00 Bhat. We stayed for three nights and we soon found out that you can get a much better place to stay on Chiang Mai for that money. The air con was not really working that well and we had to tell them that the shower was rubbish and they put a new shower head on but only after we had informed them. The staff were nice however. The room was not cleaned properly and the sheets were not changed. In the mornings it was noisy and a bit like staying in a youth hostel, the curtains in the rooms are so thin that the sun just streams in. How this place gets such raving reviews in beyond me, probably because the type on guest is a young backpacker with no experience of staying in the many nicer places in town for 500 Bhat.
John B. Călător individual United Kingdom, 22 aprilie 2015
Amazing staff

The staff were really friendly and welcoming, the room was great with sitcom double bed TV and hot shower! Really worth the money.
9,7
Luke B. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 16 aprilie 2015
Really lovely place to stay

Friendly Staff, Location, Value
10
Very comfortable, clean and homely. The guesthouse is in an excellent location within the old city. Private bedrooms with a bathroom are Very cheap at 400 bhat (roughly £8) per night. So with two people that is only £4 each per night which is not that much different to what you would pay for a bed in a shared room in a hostel. The guest house offers cooked food throughout the day which is both cheap and very tasty. The staff here are all incredibly friendly and helpful. Special mention to 'Tata' who was so amazingly friendly, helpful, engaging and enthusiastic. We visited during Songkran and had a lovely time. I would highly recommend staying at this hotel especially during Songkran because throughout Songkran the hotel invited all the guests to come on the back of a pick up and drive around the old city getting involved in the Songkran water fight action for hours. This was really great fun and a nice touch for the hotel to offer this service free of charge. I will definitely stay here again if I revisit Chiang Mai in the future. It was one of the most pleasant stays we have had in all our travelling to date through Asia. Luke and Emily From the UK
Thipphawan T. Călător individual Thailand, 3 aprilie 2015
good budget hotel

clean, good staffs and location
6,3
comfortable
Amy B. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 29 martie 2015
Amazing value for somewhere to sleep with aircon.

PRICE, location, aircon
7,3
Perfect. Super cheap, had aircon, and was a great location for us. We stayed here because we both wanted to drink and didn't want to drive home. Would stay here again for sure.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!


AS-AGWEB-3C01