De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Embong Malang 85-89, Surabaya Centru, Surabaya, Indonezia 60261 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Cameră de oaspeţi JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Cameră de oaspeţi JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Cameră de oaspeţi JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Cameră de oaspeţi JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Cameră de oaspeţi JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Cameră de oaspeţi JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Cameră de oaspeţi JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior hotel JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Executive Lounge JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Piscină JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Împrejurimi JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sală de bal JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hol JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Vedere JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Mâncare şi băutură JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sală de şedinţe
Zona Surabaya Centru Număr camere: 407
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,6

din 643 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,1
Situare
8,8
Prestaţia personalului
8,8
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,7
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,8
Alimentaţie/Local
8,3
Toate opiniile (643)
Sortare:
Steve C. Călător pentru drum de afaceri United Kingdom, 18 august 2015
Great hotel. A little dated but fantastic value

Service, food and value
9,3
Excellent. Cant fault it. Does need a refurb but very clean. Good gym and pool. Great value and well managed. Few issues with in room wifi but resolved promptly. Friendly and competent staff.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Fajar F. Familii cu copii tineri Indonesia, 18 august 2015
Luxurious Hotel

Food, Pool, Staff
9,7
It was great experienced stayed at JW Marriott hotel.. Big room with clean bathroom and comfort bed. Food wad good day or night.. Location was good, near Tunjungan plaza and street with full local food stall.. Service quality very high standard..
Raportaţi această recenzie
Vivian L. Călător individual Indonesia, 17 august 2015
Best customer services and greetings warmly all

1. Friendly people and helpful 2. best customer services 3. they know what guest needs
10
excellent services by (front office), by all door men in from of the hotel and security check in at conveyor belt....most people are really great !!!!!!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Nur I. Călător în pereche Singapore, 17 august 2015
Pleasant

Location, staff, facilities
8,3
It was a pleasant experience. However, i dont feel too comfortable with my nights there. Whenever someone from the next room or the hotel above us walks/runs, we can hear it too. And honestly, it really got me on my toes all the time. Sometimes the sounds are even heard at 2/3am in the morning. Other than that, my stay there is alright.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Francis N. Călător individual United Kingdom, 16 august 2015
An excellent 5 star hotel

Service, comfort, breakfast
10
Certainly an excellent hotel. Difficult to fault the hotel itself. The only disappointment was the cub in the basement, Jimmy's, which is not strictly part of the hotel. Don't go there.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Aryanto R. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Indonesia, 16 august 2015
Nice and comfort hotel in surabaya

Room,location and hotel staff
10
It was so comfort and longing tobcome back again in the next visit.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Dewald L. Călător în pereche South Africa, 8 august 2015
Smelly rooms

Friendly staff, quality of hotel and relaxed enviroment
7
Overall it was a great experiance. One thing, I had to stay in a smoker room that was very smelly. I requested a non smoking room but it was not avaliable. They requested an upgrade but I had to pay for it. Who would have known a Delux Execative room is normally a smoker room
Raportaţi această recenzie
Steven S. Familii cu copii tineri Indonesia, 6 august 2015
Nice hotel, nice location & good breakfast

Clean, confort, good location
9,7
Good experience, and nice staff hotel
Raportaţi această recenzie
Faizal R. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Malaysia, 31 iulie 2015
5star hotel in Surabaya

Location close to Gubeng train station, room is big and staff is very friendly
9
5star hotel but the food for breakfast like 3star - less variety and not as tasty. Bar does not look exclusive, more like coffe house
Raportaţi această recenzie
Dewi S. Familie, copii în vârstă Indonesia, 19 iulie 2015
Luxury and strategic at the reasonable price

Strategic location, Facility, Cleanliness
9
I got special price with agoda. Its 65% disc from the rate. I love it. I can experience the luxury facilities at the very good price. The hotel location is so strategic, mall is within walkin distance. Local culiner are soroundings.
Raportaţi această recenzie

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel SurabayaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Cameră de oaspeţiJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Cameră de oaspeţiJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Cameră de oaspeţiJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Cameră de oaspeţiJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Cameră de oaspeţiJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Cameră de oaspeţiJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Cameră de oaspeţiJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior hotelJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - PiscinăJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ÎmprejurimiJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sală de balJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - HolJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - VedereJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Mâncare şi băuturăJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sală de şedinţe


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3C05