Contul meu (conectare)

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Kalim Beach Place

322/3 Prabaramee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailanda (Arată hartă)

rezervaţi acum!

Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Piscină Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Piscină Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Piscină Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Hol Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Piscină Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Piscină Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Hol Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Coffee Shop/Cafenea Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Restaurant Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Restaurant Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Restaurant Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Interior hotel Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Interior hotel Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Baie
Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Baie Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Baie Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Baie Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Baie Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Balcon/Terasă Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Centru de afaceri Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Recepţie Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi
Situare: Patong Număr camere: 40
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,4

din 154 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,9
Situare
6,4
Prestaţia personalului
7,8
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,2
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,9
Alimentaţie/Local
6,0
Toate opiniile (154)
Matteo B. Călător individual Italy, 8 martie 2013
Hotel confortevole, camere ok, posizione isolata

Camere nuove, piscina, staff
7,3
Ho passato due settimane in questo hotel. La posizione è leggermente decentrata rispetto alla caotica Patong, indispensabile il noleggio di uno scooter. Camere ampie e dotate di tutti i confort. Ottima la piscina. Staff cordiale e con una buona conoscenza dell'inglese. Wifi gratuito e ad alta velocità in tutta la struttura. Cibo migliorabile...
Ken D. Familii cu copii tineri New Zealand, 15 aprilie 2014
Surpassed my expectations

Pool , location , modern
8,7
The only downer was it was up a driveway other than that surpassed my expectations Modern clean rooms , wifi , and very close to patong beach . Very nice quiet stay . Family loved it
Annie S. Călător în grup United Kingdom, 16 februarie 2014
Good location and good, clean room

Room size, good quality and value for money
7
The hotel is a little outside patong so not for you if you want to be right in the centre but it was only a 15 minute walk or tuk tuk away! We actually enjoyed the peace n quiet of the hotel. The room was really great, spacious, modern and very clean. However, the staff were not great, it would've been nice had they have cracked a smile, if only once! It was a bit off putting on what was a good little place to stay.
Robert S. Călător pentru drum de afaceri United Kingdom, 14 februarie 2014
Excellent stay

Far enough from Patong
6,7
We try to check in at 11:00 and were told check in time as 14:00! we came back to be told we had been upgraded to a duplex suite at The Privilege which is just behind the hotel. Room was fantastic with small pool on the terrace, large living room, bedroom and bathroom. Obviously they use this for overflow guests which was great for us, but can't really review Kalim Place itself. Breakfast was across the road in a small restaurant overlooking the sea. I visit Phuket a lot and would stay again if I knew I was upgraded every time.
Dean M. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 5 februarie 2014
Awful experience with staff/Management .

Nothing at all
2,7
Awful experience, staff didn't want to know you or speak to you, tried charging us for something we did not break but we think it was a scan to pay more money and I do believe this soap dish which is broke will be placed back in for other I expecting guests, duplex plunge pool was very dirty and the jacuzzi in there was brown in colour on the walls which this didn't even work or was switched off at the mains, I wouldn't recommend selling this hotel due to it's staff and area which is around a building site, we also took 3 days away from this hotel and stayed else where as we were very disappointed in the whole experience.
Lauren G. Călător în pereche United States of America, 26 ianuarie 2014
Overnight Stay Made Exceedingly Comfortable

clean, comfortable, close to good food
8,7
We had a really nice time. The staff was very kind, and our room was comfortable and clean. I appreciated the good water pressure in the bathroom. Across the street is a delicious restaurant!
Wan N. Călător în pereche Singapore, 23 ianuarie 2014
bad location

room was big
2
bad location, staff service was bad. This hotel is near to beach area and in a remote area where going out in the night is a problem. Room was spacious but was turn off by the bad staff service.
Andreas O. Călător în pereche Austria, 17 ianuarie 2014
Short stay

Nothing
5,7
Right now there is a construction beside the hotel. Unfortunately we have got a room on the construction side which made it impossible to sleep without earplugs. Therefore we have moved out after two nights and were lucky to find something around this area for much better price.
Norhuda Z. Călător în pereche Singapore, 9 ianuarie 2014
do not trust the room pictures you seen here!

comfortable bed
7,7
i was there to celebrate my husband's birthday and booked a duplex pool suite. let me touch on certain things here. 1) . it's stated clearly for duplex pool suite, the room comes with a private plug pool but to our disappointment the pool is actually connected with your neighbors with no privacy at all. then, we got to find out that kalim place uses the same room pictures as 'the privilege residence' for duplex room. two completely different hotels uses the same room pictures! i didn't want to make a huge fuss because we were in a celebration mood and didn't want to spoil the fun. 2) the 'so called' private pool that we had for our room is dirty and very dusty due to the construction site opposite our hotel. it can get a little bit noisy during the day but that doesn't really bother us because we were usually out the whole day. the noises usually stops before 7pm. 3) comes with complimentary wifi but it only connects in the living room area, no connection in our bedroom on second level. 4) safety wise, i would rate 2 out of 5. our main door doesn't come with any latch so be sure to keep your valuables and passport in the safety box before you sleep! 5) breakfast is only from 8am-10am. don't expect much for breakfast, just simple varieties. their hotel restaurant is located just opposite the main road. so be careful while crossing because vehicles there tend to drive really fast! besides than that, kalim beach has a whole stretch of halal restaurant for muslims along the road and that includes the hotel restaurant. 6) this place is about 30 minutes walk to patong beach and bangla road. tuk-tuk taxi won't cost more than 300 baht to get there. the hotel do rent out motorbikes as well for 300 baht per day. 7) the hotel can arrange airport transfer for you too charging at 700-800 baht.
Ang C. Călător în pereche Singapore, 3 ianuarie 2014
Comfortable room but poor staff services

quiet surrounding, large room and bathroom with jacuzzi bathtub
4,7
Room are big and comfortable but tried asking Hotel Staff information about Phuket and was surprise they do not know anything.

rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Kalim Beach Place PhuketKalim Beach Place Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiKalim Beach Place Phuket - PiscinăKalim Beach Place Phuket - PiscinăKalim Beach Place Phuket - PiscinăKalim Beach Place Phuket - HolKalim Beach Place Phuket - PiscinăKalim Beach Place Phuket - PiscinăKalim Beach Place Phuket - HolKalim Beach Place Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeneaKalim Beach Place Phuket - RestaurantKalim Beach Place Phuket - RestaurantKalim Beach Place Phuket - RestaurantKalim Beach Place Phuket - Interior hotelKalim Beach Place Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiKalim Beach Place Phuket - Interior hotelKalim Beach Place Phuket - BaieKalim Beach Place Phuket - BaieKalim Beach Place Phuket - BaieKalim Beach Place Phuket - BaieKalim Beach Place Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiKalim Beach Place Phuket - BaieKalim Beach Place Phuket - Balcon/TerasăKalim Beach Place Phuket - Centru de afaceriKalim Beach Place Phuket - RecepţieKalim Beach Place Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiKalim Beach Place Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiKalim Beach Place Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiKalim Beach Place Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiKalim Beach Place Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiKalim Beach Place Phuket - BaieKalim Beach Place Phuket - BaieKalim Beach Place Phuket - BaieKalim Beach Place Phuket - BaieKalim Beach Place Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiKalim Beach Place Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiKalim Beach Place Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiKalim Beach Place Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiKalim Beach Place Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiKalim Beach Place Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiKalim Beach Place Phuket - Balcon/TerasăKalim Beach Place Phuket - VedereKalim Beach Place Phuket - Balcon/TerasăKalim Beach Place Phuket - HolKalim Beach Place Phuket - HolKalim Beach Place Phuket - RecepţieKalim Beach Place Phuket - Facilităţi de recreereKalim Beach Place Phuket - PlajăKalim Beach Place Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiKalim Beach Place Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiKalim Beach Place Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiKalim Beach Place Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiKalim Beach Place Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiKalim Beach Place Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiKalim Beach Place Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiKalim Beach Place Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiKalim Beach Place Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiKalim Beach Place Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiKalim Beach Place Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiKalim Beach Place Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiKalim Beach Place Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiKalim Beach Place Phuket - PiscinăKalim Beach Place Phuket - Sală de fitnessKalim Beach Place Phuket - SpaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Sport şi activităţiKalim Beach Place Phuket - Sport şi activităţiKalim Beach Place Phuket - SpaKalim Beach Place Phuket - ÎmprejurimiKalim Beach Place Phuket - Sport şi activităţiKalim Beach Place Phuket - ÎmprejurimiKalim Beach Place Phuket - DotăriKalim Beach Place Phuket - DotăriKalim Beach Place Phuket - PlajăKalim Beach Place Phuket - Sport şi activităţiKalim Beach Place Phuket - Sport şi activităţiKalim Beach Place Phuket - Sport şi activităţiKalim Beach Place Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiKalim Beach Place Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiKalim Beach Place Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiKalim Beach Place Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiKalim Beach Place Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiKalim Beach Place Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiKalim Beach Place Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiKalim Beach Place Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiKalim Beach Place Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiKalim Beach Place Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiKalim Beach Place Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiKalim Beach Place Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiKalim Beach Place Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiKalim Beach Place Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiKalim Beach Place Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiKalim Beach Place Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi


AS-AGWEB-3C02