sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Kalim Beach Place

322/3 Prabaramee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailanda (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Piscină Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Piscină Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Piscină Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Hol Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Piscină Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Piscină Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Hol Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Restaurant Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Restaurant Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Restaurant Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Interior hotel Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Interior hotel Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Baie Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Baie
Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Baie Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Baie Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Baie Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Balcon/Terasă Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Centru de afaceri Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Recepţie Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona Patong Număr camere: 40
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,3

din 163 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,8
Situare
6,3
Prestaţia personalului
7,7
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,1
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,8
Alimentaţie/Local
5,9
Toate opiniile (163)
Sortare:
Matteo B. Călător individual Italy, 8 martie 2013
Hotel confortevole, camere ok, posizione isolata

Camere nuove, piscina, staff
7,3
Ho passato due settimane in questo hotel. La posizione è leggermente decentrata rispetto alla caotica Patong, indispensabile il noleggio di uno scooter. Camere ampie e dotate di tutti i confort. Ottima la piscina. Staff cordiale e con una buona conoscenza dell'inglese. Wifi gratuito e ad alta velocità in tutta la struttura. Cibo migliorabile...
Upen J. Familii cu copii tineri India, 18 septembrie 2014
we need to rush out of room on first morning.
2,7
Most scary experience I ever had. All my things socked in water and need to dry them up to use...coz of water coming out from celling.
Pierre L. Călător individual France, 14 august 2014
Kalim Beach Place
2
Unfriendliest staff ever. Don't say hello don't smile. The size of room is half of what is announced. Staff don't admit responsibility, keeping saying : Dishonest ! Noisy due to works around. Bad smell. Water cuts.Run
Ken D. Familii cu copii tineri New Zealand, 15 aprilie 2014
Surpassed my expectations

Pool , location , modern
8,7
The only downer was it was up a driveway other than that surpassed my expectations Modern clean rooms , wifi , and very close to patong beach . Very nice quiet stay . Family loved it
Annie S. Călător în grup United Kingdom, 16 februarie 2014
Good location and good, clean room

Room size, good quality and value for money
7
The hotel is a little outside patong so not for you if you want to be right in the centre but it was only a 15 minute walk or tuk tuk away! We actually enjoyed the peace n quiet of the hotel. The room was really great, spacious, modern and very clean. However, the staff were not great, it would've been nice had they have cracked a smile, if only once! It was a bit off putting on what was a good little place to stay.
Robert S. Călător pentru drum de afaceri United Kingdom, 14 februarie 2014
Excellent stay

Far enough from Patong
6,7
We try to check in at 11:00 and were told check in time as 14:00! we came back to be told we had been upgraded to a duplex suite at The Privilege which is just behind the hotel. Room was fantastic with small pool on the terrace, large living room, bedroom and bathroom. Obviously they use this for overflow guests which was great for us, but can't really review Kalim Place itself. Breakfast was across the road in a small restaurant overlooking the sea. I visit Phuket a lot and would stay again if I knew I was upgraded every time.
Eduardo A. Călător în pereche Philippines, 9 februarie 2014
Halal foods

halal foods, quiet surroundings and pool
6,7
It was a comfortable stay. Staff are attentive and accommodating. Nice restaurant hanging on a cliff overlooking the vast sea.
Dean M. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 5 februarie 2014
Awful experience with staff/Management .

Nothing at all
2,7
Awful experience, staff didn't want to know you or speak to you, tried charging us for something we did not break but we think it was a scan to pay more money and I do believe this soap dish which is broke will be placed back in for other I expecting guests, duplex plunge pool was very dirty and the jacuzzi in there was brown in colour on the walls which this didn't even work or was switched off at the mains, I wouldn't recommend selling this hotel due to it's staff and area which is around a building site, we also took 3 days away from this hotel and stayed else where as we were very disappointed in the whole experience.
Lauren G. Călător în pereche United States of America, 26 ianuarie 2014
Overnight Stay Made Exceedingly Comfortable

clean, comfortable, close to good food
8,7
We had a really nice time. The staff was very kind, and our room was comfortable and clean. I appreciated the good water pressure in the bathroom. Across the street is a delicious restaurant!
Wan N. Călător în pereche Singapore, 23 ianuarie 2014
bad location

room was big
2
bad location, staff service was bad. This hotel is near to beach area and in a remote area where going out in the night is a problem. Room was spacious but was turn off by the bad staff service.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Kalim Beach Place PhuketKalim Beach Place Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiKalim Beach Place Phuket - PiscinăKalim Beach Place Phuket - PiscinăKalim Beach Place Phuket - PiscinăKalim Beach Place Phuket - HolKalim Beach Place Phuket - PiscinăKalim Beach Place Phuket - PiscinăKalim Beach Place Phuket - HolKalim Beach Place Phuket - RestaurantKalim Beach Place Phuket - RestaurantKalim Beach Place Phuket - RestaurantKalim Beach Place Phuket - Interior hotelKalim Beach Place Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiKalim Beach Place Phuket - Interior hotelKalim Beach Place Phuket - BaieKalim Beach Place Phuket - BaieKalim Beach Place Phuket - BaieKalim Beach Place Phuket - BaieKalim Beach Place Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiKalim Beach Place Phuket - BaieKalim Beach Place Phuket - Balcon/TerasăKalim Beach Place Phuket - Centru de afaceriKalim Beach Place Phuket - RecepţieKalim Beach Place Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiKalim Beach Place Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiKalim Beach Place Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiKalim Beach Place Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiKalim Beach Place Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiKalim Beach Place Phuket - BaieKalim Beach Place Phuket - BaieKalim Beach Place Phuket - BaieKalim Beach Place Phuket - BaieKalim Beach Place Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiKalim Beach Place Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiKalim Beach Place Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiKalim Beach Place Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiKalim Beach Place Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiKalim Beach Place Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiKalim Beach Place Phuket - Balcon/TerasăKalim Beach Place Phuket - VedereKalim Beach Place Phuket - Balcon/TerasăKalim Beach Place Phuket - HolKalim Beach Place Phuket - HolKalim Beach Place Phuket - RecepţieKalim Beach Place Phuket - Facilităţi de recreereKalim Beach Place Phuket - PlajăKalim Beach Place Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiKalim Beach Place Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiKalim Beach Place Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiKalim Beach Place Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiKalim Beach Place Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiKalim Beach Place Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiKalim Beach Place Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiKalim Beach Place Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiKalim Beach Place Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiKalim Beach Place Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiKalim Beach Place Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiKalim Beach Place Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiKalim Beach Place Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiKalim Beach Place Phuket - PiscinăKalim Beach Place Phuket - Sală de fitnessKalim Beach Place Phuket - SpaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Sport şi activităţiKalim Beach Place Phuket - Sport şi activităţiKalim Beach Place Phuket - ÎmprejurimiKalim Beach Place Phuket - Sport şi activităţiKalim Beach Place Phuket - DotăriKalim Beach Place Phuket - DotăriKalim Beach Place Phuket - PlajăKalim Beach Place Phuket - Sport şi activităţiKalim Beach Place Phuket - Sport şi activităţiKalim Beach Place Phuket - Sport şi activităţiKalim Beach Place Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiKalim Beach Place Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiKalim Beach Place Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiKalim Beach Place Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiKalim Beach Place Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiKalim Beach Place Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiKalim Beach Place Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiKalim Beach Place Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiKalim Beach Place Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiKalim Beach Place Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiKalim Beach Place Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiKalim Beach Place Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiKalim Beach Place Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiKalim Beach Place Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiKalim Beach Place Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiKalim Beach Place Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi


AS-AGWEB-3A07