sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Kalima Resort & Spa

338/1 Prabaramee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailanda 83150 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Baie Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Baie Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartament Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartament Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartament Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartament Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartament Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscină Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscină Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscină Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscină Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Vilă
Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Vilă Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Vilă Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Vilă Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Vilă Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Vilă Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior hotel Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Vedere Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartament Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartament Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartament
Zona Patong Număr camere: 190
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,1

din 1697 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,9
Situare
7,5
Prestaţia personalului
8,0
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,5
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,5
Alimentaţie/Local
7,9
Toate opiniile (1697)
Sortare:
Angela O. Familie, copii în vârstă Italy, 4 aprilie 2014
Pessimo

Colazione, servizio navetta, internet
5,3
Avevo prenotato due stanze Delux, arrivata all'hotel mi sono trovata due bellissime stanze con vista MURO!! Ho richiesto di cambiare stanza ma mi è stato risposto che quelle erano le DELUX, PER CAMBIARE STANZA DOVEVO PAGARE LA DIFFERENZA. Solo dopo aver chiesto se il funerale fosse compreso nel prezzo dei loculi, e con un piccolo importo, ho ottenuto due nuove stanze, stavolta con Vista esterna. L'hotel non è sulla spiaggia ma c'è un servizio navetta gratuito tre volte al giorno. È abbarbicato sulla collinetta fronte mare (e non spiaggia) ricco di scale, non è proprio comodo. In tutto ciò, le stanze sono ambie e ben arredate. La prima colazione è davvero ottima e varia, inoltre la connessione internet è disponibile in tutto l'hotel. Ma non lo consiglio.
Giuseppina G. Familie, copii în vârstă Italy, 25 februarie 2013
Hotel molto piacevole, camere pulite

Camere a noi assegnate adiacenti alla piscina pensile
8
albergo molto bello, breakfast con molta scelta. abbiamo pranzato con piatti europei e trovati molto buoni. avuto problema con doccia e sono intervenuti subito nel frattempo di hanno dato una camera in sostituzione per poter fare doccia . l'unica pecca è che la struttura si trova fuori dal centro di pattong beach ma con il taxi in meno di 5 minuti si raggiunge il centro.
Mohamad A. Călător în pereche Malaysia, 19 februarie 2015
Great for honeymoon

Design, staff, pool
7,7
Good, quiet, clean. But location is 15 minutes by vehicle from Patong beach, the nightlife area
Uyen N. Călător în pereche Vietnam, 16 februarie 2015
So good in kalima

Wonderful seaview, beautiful pool and delicious foods with resonable price
9
Ali A. Călător individual Qatar, 15 februarie 2015
very bad stay ever
3
terrible, bad service, poor staff , no taste food and every things is so so so bad. please avoid it
Simon B. Călător în pereche Australia, 15 februarie 2015
great stay

room, pool, mini golf
9
Peter M. Călător în pereche Slovakia, 11 februarie 2015
What a let down!

view, room size, quite location....
4
Disappointing!Room not ready. We were asked to come back at 1400(Check in time). Room still wasn't ready by this time! Private villa with minibar included! We didn't get any refreshment towels or drinks on arrival, which was served all around us. We were offered some hush coffee at coffee bar, which I declined and asked for a complimentary dinner which was granted! We got to our room just before 1500. Breathtaking view form villa! However, room was poorly cleaned, there was some porridge milky thing on the floor in master bed room, pool with plenty of leafs, seats by the pool were black a very worn out, dirty glass and windows, finger prints and lipstick on the glasses and a single roll of toilet paper. Free mini bar? What a joke! 2 beers, 2 coke, 2 Juices, 2 coffee pods?!?, and tiny chips, which roughly added up to 30% of bars content! Not my experience from previous resorts where all was included! I and my wife are vegetarians, extremely limited option at the in room dining menu, so I went for a walk to main restaurant, limited option there, but wait they only had two copies of menu so I couldn't take one with me. At the complimentary dinner, we were told it’s a set menu, which no one told us previously, all had meat in it. So I went to front office for explanation, was met with a lot of attitude and some laughter. I requested to speak to manager, was told he'll come to see us at the restaurant. He'd never showed up. After that I went back and asked to be contacted by GM tomorrow, which never happened. At the checkout I observed front desk staff laughing when explaining situation to front office manager who casually presented me with bill to settle and barely said sorry, no proper apology. So I've politely settled the bill left him a tip He just gave me a nonchalant smirk!
Kevin P. Călător în pereche Australia, 9 februarie 2015
the beach amongst beaches

staff service ....cleanliness and the view
9
The stay was great. We booked the deluxe room with a seaview and we were given a room with a seaview which was blocked by the corresponding hotel roof from the resort, the staff were more than happy to change our room which was good to hear unfortunately it had to be done the next day. But i was very happy nonetheless.. everything else was impeccable, i literally cannot find a complaint about the hotel.
Wayne B. Familie, copii în vârstă Australia, 4 februarie 2015
Phuket

Good breakfast restaurant
5
Not very well laid out, lots of going up and down several stair cases to get to the room. It would be a nightmare if you had small children in a pram. Also not a good set up for the elderly and it would be impossible for wheelchair access. It has excellent morning views over Patong bay but is a bit isolated for the beaches ect. The room had some issues with the sewage system with a foul smell coming out of the floor drains in the bathroom.
Mohamad A. Călător în pereche Singapore, 2 februarie 2015
Awesome!!

The view, the comfy of the room and the services.
9,3
To simplify it, AWESOME!

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Kalima Resort & Spa PhuketKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BaieKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BaieKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartamentKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartamentKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartamentKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartamentKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartamentKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinăKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinăKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinăKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinăKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VilăKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VilăKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VilăKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VilăKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VilăKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VilăKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior hotelKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VedereKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartamentKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartamentKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartamentKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartamentKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcon/TerasăKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcon/TerasăKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BaieKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BaieKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartamentKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartamentKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartamentKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BaieKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BaieKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VilăKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VilăKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VilăKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VilăKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VilăKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VilăKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VilăKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VilăKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VilăKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VilăKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Sală de fitnessKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Sală de fitnessKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Sală de şedinţeKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinăKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinăKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinăKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinăKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinăKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinăKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinăKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Interior hotelKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinăKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PlajăKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PlajăKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PlajăKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - HolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - HolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - HolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - HolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - HolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - HolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior hotelKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior hotelKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior hotelKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior hotelKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior hotelKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior hotelKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior hotelKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MagazineKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A04