De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Kalima Resort & Spa

338/1 Prabaramee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailanda 83150 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Baie Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Baie Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartament Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartament Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartament Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartament Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscină Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscină Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscină Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscină Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Vilă Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Vilă
Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Vilă Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Vilă Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Vilă Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Vilă Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior hotel Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Vedere Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartament Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartament Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartament Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona Patong Număr camere: 190
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

8,0

din 1888 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,8
Situare
7,5
Prestaţia personalului
8,0
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,5
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,5
Alimentaţie/Local
7,8
Toate opiniile (1888)
Sortare:
Angela O. Familie, copii în vârstă Italy, 4 aprilie 2014
Pessimo

Colazione, servizio navetta, internet
5,3
Avevo prenotato due stanze Delux, arrivata all'hotel mi sono trovata due bellissime stanze con vista MURO!! Ho richiesto di cambiare stanza ma mi è stato risposto che quelle erano le DELUX, PER CAMBIARE STANZA DOVEVO PAGARE LA DIFFERENZA. Solo dopo aver chiesto se il funerale fosse compreso nel prezzo dei loculi, e con un piccolo importo, ho ottenuto due nuove stanze, stavolta con Vista esterna. L'hotel non è sulla spiaggia ma c'è un servizio navetta gratuito tre volte al giorno. È abbarbicato sulla collinetta fronte mare (e non spiaggia) ricco di scale, non è proprio comodo. In tutto ciò, le stanze sono ambie e ben arredate. La prima colazione è davvero ottima e varia, inoltre la connessione internet è disponibile in tutto l'hotel. Ma non lo consiglio.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Giuseppina G. Familie, copii în vârstă Italy, 25 februarie 2013
Hotel molto piacevole, camere pulite

Camere a noi assegnate adiacenti alla piscina pensile
8
albergo molto bello, breakfast con molta scelta. abbiamo pranzato con piatti europei e trovati molto buoni. avuto problema con doccia e sono intervenuti subito nel frattempo di hanno dato una camera in sostituzione per poter fare doccia . l'unica pecca è che la struttura si trova fuori dal centro di pattong beach ma con il taxi in meno di 5 minuti si raggiunge il centro.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Nita Y. Călător în pereche Thailand, 26 iulie 2015
Nice holiday

View, Room, Staff
9,7
We booked the sea view room, but they upgrade to be the pool access for us. That room are clean and wonderful view. I'm very impressed. Staffs also very nice.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Feras D. Familii cu copii tineri Saudi Arabia, 24 iulie 2015
not clean

view
6
Not bad
Raportaţi această recenzie
Robinson L. Familii cu copii tineri Indonesia, 24 iulie 2015
Best Hotel with good view

Swimming Pool, The View, Cleaness
7,3
All was good except noted for the belonging safety, my suitcase was opened when i was out for the first day, luckily i didn't put any valuable good inside...please be careful for the room services, thanks
Raportaţi această recenzie
Cheng Y. Călător individual Indonesia, 21 iulie 2015
Private pool villa

View, staff friendliness, pool
7,7
Took the private pool villa, best view ever. The bedroom is surrounded by pool and the bed is positioned to directly face the sea. Separate shower, toilet, and bathtub (also facing the sea). Best staff, I once had a fly flying into my drink in their restaurant (not their fault) and they brought me a new one without me even asking. The view is the best you can get. Either from the villa, their pool, or their breakfast place. Breakfast was ok with not so wide selection but I like what I took. Thai taste restaurant serve good thai food. Downside it is not very clean, maybe because it is surrounded by a small forest. I found a cute mouse peeking into my bedroom, and at least 5 different types of insects everywhere in the villa. Maybe that's why I can find mouse poo near the tub, I'm not using it. Pool is clean. The hotel location is not walkable distance to the city. You have to take a 300baht flat rate taxi for one way. So about 600baht for round trip, for only a 5 minute ride or less, not worthed. But there is no other way to reach the kalima beach or the patong city although it's really close by car. The hotel itself situated in a hill, a lot of climbing up to the room. But for the villa we have a hotel tuk tuk delivering and picking us up anytime as it is situates in the top of the hill, would be a lot of work to climb up there. The hill is so steep, each ride felt like we're going on a roller coaster, don't mind though, it's fun. The villa is spacious but they only allow 2 person and charge more for the 3rd. All I can say is the view is incredible. I recommend staying here one night just for the view, and for the rest of your stay just choose anywhere near to the city and beach and restaurants, unless you don't mind spending extra for taxi everytime you have to go out from the hotel.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Eric N. Familie, copii în vârstă Indonesia, 18 iulie 2015
too quite for me from the city (patong).

view
6,7
2 nights
Raportaţi această recenzie
Samantha L. Călător în pereche Singapore, 17 iulie 2015
Hotel on a hill

Great view, spacious rooms, value for money
8,7
The hotel is situated on a hill, meaning you get a great view. However, because of this, it is difficult to get to Patong beach. We had to pay 200-300baht every time we wanted to leave the hotel. There is a shuttle bus but the latest one leaves the hotel at 5. Other than that, great service, nice room.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Mashito Y. Călător în grup Japan, 12 iulie 2015
The value would depend on season

Room, Gym
6
Room condition is very good. But refrigerator does not work well. I bought something to keep in it, it did not work because the power is off once I left the room. There is no stores near by so I had to buy your own food stuff when you are in town. The hotel is away from Paton and you have to call TAXI which cost you 300 TBH everytime. You should have more shuttles to Paton. Gym was great. During the raining season and Agoda membership discount, it was far cheaper than during its peak season. Thus I felt value was OK
Raportaţi această recenzie
Denver J. Călător în pereche Australia, 12 iulie 2015
Fantastic

Beautiful vistas, pool and location
8
Fantastic
Raportaţi această recenzie

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Kalima Resort & Spa PhuketKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BaieKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BaieKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartamentKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartamentKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartamentKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartamentKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinăKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinăKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinăKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinăKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VilăKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VilăKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VilăKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VilăKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VilăKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VilăKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior hotelKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VedereKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartamentKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartamentKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartamentKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcon/TerasăKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcon/TerasăKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BaieKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BaieKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Interior hotelKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Interior hotelKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BaieKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BaieKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VilăKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VilăKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VilăKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VilăKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VilăKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VilăKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VilăKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VilăKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VilăKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VilăKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Sală de fitnessKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Sală de fitnessKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Sală de şedinţeKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinăKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinăKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinăKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinăKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinăKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinăKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinăKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Interior hotelKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinăKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PlajăKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PlajăKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PlajăKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - HolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - HolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - HolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - HolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - HolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - HolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior hotelKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior hotelKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior hotelKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior hotelKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior hotelKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior hotelKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior hotelKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MagazineKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Plan Etaje


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3C07