De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Kalima Resort & Spa

338/1 Prabaramee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailanda 83150

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

8,0

din 2073 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
7,8
Situare
7,5
Prestaţia personalului
8,0
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,5
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,5
Alimentaţie/Local
7,8
Toate opiniile (2073)
Sortare:
Angela O. Familii cu copii în vârstă Italy, 4 aprilie 2014
Pessimo

Colazione, servizio navetta, internet
5,3
Avevo prenotato due stanze Delux, arrivata all'hotel mi sono trovata due bellissime stanze con vista MURO!! Ho richiesto di cambiare stanza ma mi è stato risposto che quelle erano le DELUX, PER CAMBIARE STANZA DOVEVO PAGARE LA DIFFERENZA. Solo dopo aver chiesto se il funerale fosse compreso nel prezzo dei loculi, e con un piccolo importo, ho ottenuto due nuove stanze, stavolta con Vista esterna. L'hotel non è sulla spiaggia ma c'è un servizio navetta gratuito tre volte al giorno. È abbarbicato sulla collinetta fronte mare (e non spiaggia) ricco di scale, non è proprio comodo. In tutto ciò, le stanze sono ambie e ben arredate. La prima colazione è davvero ottima e varia, inoltre la connessione internet è disponibile in tutto l'hotel. Ma non lo consiglio.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Giuseppina G. Familii cu copii în vârstă Italy, 25 februarie 2013
Hotel molto piacevole, camere pulite

Camere a noi assegnate adiacenti alla piscina pensile
8
albergo molto bello, breakfast con molta scelta. abbiamo pranzato con piatti europei e trovati molto buoni. avuto problema con doccia e sono intervenuti subito nel frattempo di hanno dato una camera in sostituzione per poter fare doccia . l'unica pecca è che la struttura si trova fuori dal centro di pattong beach ma con il taxi in meno di 5 minuti si raggiunge il centro.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Teresa L. Călători în grup Hong Kong, 24 ianuarie 2016
Bad Service !!! Not recommend to stay this hotel!
5
- Very Bad Service - Never respond your email - The hotel maintenance is bad, the things are get old and is not the same as the photos showed on agoda (dont believe it) - The only good things is the view of our hotel room (2 bedroom pool view) - Only one clean up per day which is not accepted in a 5 stars hotel. Kalima only can be a 3.5 stars - Very disappointed!! - but still love the pool and the view in our room - Will not come back!!!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Robin H. Călători în pereche United Kingdom, 18 ianuarie 2016
A little overated for the price

Welcoming staff, Pool, Spacious room
7
On the whole a reasonable place to stay, although having travelled a fair bit it's certainly not 5 star by Western standards. The food is reasonable quality and price for a hotel, although slightly limited in choice. Breakfast is very good though, with a wide variety of things to choose from. We stayed in a Deluxe room with a sea view and whilst it was relatively spacious, it could have been presented in a better condition. The first thing that greeted me as I walked through the door was the smell of damp, which is nothing unusual for a hotel in a humid climate and soon cleared with the aircon on. More of an issue was the unsightly paint peeling of some walls and ceilings, again a problem of the climate but not what I'd expect from a 5 star Hotel. My first surprise came when unpacking. Whilst there is a wardrobe to hang shirts, dresses and the such, I soon discovered there is no other storage, no draws to put anything else in, so expect to be partly living out of a suitcase if you're here for a reasonable length visit. The other issue I had was with the bed. Whilst it was ample in size, it lacked in comfort. The mattress was thin and the bedframe had a bar running straight down the middle that could be felt through the mattress. Of the 100+ hotels I've stayed in, this bed would rank among the most uncomfortable of them. The other thing I would say about this Hotel is, being on the side of a hill it has a lot of stairs! If you're not very able bodied, take this into account as I don't think all floors are accessible directly by the one lift. On the whole I wouldn't say this was a bad Hotel, but I would expect more from something purporting to be 5 star facility and would stop short of recommending it to family or friends.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jun W. Călători individuali China, 7 ianuarie 2016
average experiences

Pool is nice, food is good.
5,7
Just so so. Dirty tube with a long hair. After I told them, no one back to clean it. when I realized that I don't have to take towels from hotel to diving, asked a lobby staff to sent them back tony room, then rest of my stay, I didn't have pool towels in my room. Door men was not helping for arranging the taxi, they only want us to take private car( stand by our out side of resort), of course, charge more then regular rate. ( hotel to patong beach 300bath, they ask500bath) they explained it was private car driver's fixed price, but it seems to me more like this was the dealed price between hotel and drivers. Hotel can totally manage it well if they want to consider their guest's benefirs. One more stange thing, one night we saw hotel arranged tuktuk for hotel guests, when we asked same, they said they couldn't, so I have to take my luagugges to the street, found a tuktuk to Andara resort, that was also the reason, they only wanted to arrange the private car for us with 500bath. We paid 200bath to tuktuk for a short ride. I will not go back this resort.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Digvijay G. Călători în pereche India, 4 ianuarie 2016
Good view

Good view and good food
9,7
Raportaţi această recenzie
Angelina S. Familii cu copii tineri China, 4 ianuarie 2016
Reception is good
6,3
Environment is good but not convent to downtown Some of the Restaurant servicemen is not good to Chinese people
Raportaţi această recenzie
Angelina S. Familii cu copii tineri China, 4 ianuarie 2016
Kalima Resort & Spa

Room service is good
4,3
Too far to the beach
Raportaţi această recenzie
King H. Călători în pereche Hong Kong, 31 decembrie 2015
Worth to stay, very nice view, clean and comfort

Nice view, clean and luxury
9,3
Very nice and enjoyable
Raportaţi această recenzie
Paul L. Călători în pereche United Kingdom, 28 decembrie 2015
Pleasant stay!

Spacious clean rooms.
8,3
We had a problem with the neighbours , was eventually amicably resolved with the management! On the whole we have no complains and have enjoyed Kalima Resort and Spa.
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
Kalima Resort & Spa PhuketKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VedereKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VedereKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinăKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcon/TerasăKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BaieKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BaieKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartamentKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BaieKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartamentKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - DotăriKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - DotăriKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - DotăriKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - DotăriKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Sală de fitnessKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Sală de fitnessKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - HolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VilăKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VilăKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VilăKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartamentKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartamentKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartamentKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BaieKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BaieKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BaieKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcon/TerasăKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcon/TerasăKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VedereKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BaieKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Interior hotelKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Interior hotelKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VilăKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VilăKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VilăKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VilăKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VilăKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VilăKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VilăKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VilăKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VilăKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VilăKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Sală de şedinţeKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior hotelKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior hotelKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ÎmprejurimiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - DotăriKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ÎmprejurimiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - DotăriKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - DotăriKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinăKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - DotăriKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinăKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Interior hotelKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - DotăriKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - DotăriKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ÎmprejurimiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PlajăKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PlajăKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PlajăKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - HolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - HolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - HolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - HolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior hotelKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior hotelKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Mâncare şi băuturăKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Mâncare şi băuturăKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Mâncare şi băuturăKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ÎmprejurimiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcon/TerasăKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior hotelKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BaieKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Plan Etaje


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3A05