Contul meu (conectare)

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Kalima Resort & Spa

338/1 Prabaramee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailanda 83150 (Arată hartă)

rezervaţi acum!

Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Baie Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Baie Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartament Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Sport şi activităţi Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartament Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartament Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartament Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartament Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartament Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscină Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscină Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscină
Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscină Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Vilă Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Vilă Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Vilă Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Vilă Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Vilă Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Vilă Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior hotel Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Vedere Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartament
Situare: Patong Număr camere: 190
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,1

din 1096 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,9
Situare
7,5
Prestaţia personalului
8,1
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,5
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,5
Alimentaţie/Local
8,0
Toate opiniile (1096)
Angela O. Familie, copii în vârstă Italy, 4 aprilie 2014
Pessimo

Colazione, servizio navetta, internet
5,3
Avevo prenotato due stanze Delux, arrivata all'hotel mi sono trovata due bellissime stanze con vista MURO!! Ho richiesto di cambiare stanza ma mi è stato risposto che quelle erano le DELUX, PER CAMBIARE STANZA DOVEVO PAGARE LA DIFFERENZA. Solo dopo aver chiesto se il funerale fosse compreso nel prezzo dei loculi, e con un piccolo importo, ho ottenuto due nuove stanze, stavolta con Vista esterna. L'hotel non è sulla spiaggia ma c'è un servizio navetta gratuito tre volte al giorno. È abbarbicato sulla collinetta fronte mare (e non spiaggia) ricco di scale, non è proprio comodo. In tutto ciò, le stanze sono ambie e ben arredate. La prima colazione è davvero ottima e varia, inoltre la connessione internet è disponibile in tutto l'hotel. Ma non lo consiglio.
Giuseppina G. Familie, copii în vârstă Italy, 25 februarie 2013
Hotel molto piacevole, camere pulite

Camere a noi assegnate adiacenti alla piscina pensile
8
albergo molto bello, breakfast con molta scelta. abbiamo pranzato con piatti europei e trovati molto buoni. avuto problema con doccia e sono intervenuti subito nel frattempo di hanno dato una camera in sostituzione per poter fare doccia . l'unica pecca è che la struttura si trova fuori dal centro di pattong beach ma con il taxi in meno di 5 minuti si raggiunge il centro.
Philip N. Călător în pereche Singapore, 13 aprilie 2014
Excellent service provider. Spacious & clean room.

.Spacious room. Easy access to beaches. Wide variety of breakfast choices.
10
Excellent service provided. Spacious and clean room.
Anthony A. Călător în pereche Thailand, 13 aprilie 2014
Not what i expected

The pool, the view of the ocean, quiet
6
The breakfast and dinner at the hotel was not good. For dinner my spouse and I asked for no spicy and the food was burning my lips. The taste was very poor for a 5 star. The breakfast was food that was sitting around for time and wasn't fresh.
Mikael H. Călător în pereche Sweden, 11 aprilie 2014
The only reason for goiing to Patong

nothing
5
a dissapointment
Chiddaow C. Călător în pereche Thailand, 7 aprilie 2014
Nice Patong beach view

Nice view, high floor, beautiful building
7,3
Eying W. Călător în pereche Singapore, 6 aprilie 2014
not worth the money

quiet location, nice pool, good breakfast
5,7
The hotel is about 40 mins from the airport or about 800bhat, 15 mins from Patong or about 300bhat. Unfortunately, the food at the hotel though acceptable os not good enough to make you stay at the hotel and not leave. So you will spend quite a bit of money in transport. The hineymoon suite is nothing special...not sure what is so honeymoonish about it. Our shower didnt have hot water and when told to the front desk, they did nothing. Also, my husband and I thought we had pool access, when asked to upgrade to one, the front desk say none available. .. Not likely will we stay there again.
Mark M. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 5 aprilie 2014
very good the room was very big

vey big bed, hot shower, good internet
7,7
when ever i book thru agoda i always get the room that nobody else would want the furthest away from all the bars ect or on the top floor with no lift .. and we did not eat there
Lee F. Călător în pereche Singapore, 3 aprilie 2014
Literally you get what you see in the pictures !

Big room, Nice environment, Stunning view
7
KALIMA When i checked in, i was given a lower floor facing the road although i had requested for high floor and expect an uncluttered view of the sea. I booked for a Grand deluxe seaview with breakfast so the expectation was diminish immediately. But after the request again i was given a slightly higher room; 1 floor higher. The room indeed had a stench from what i read from the reviews but it was still bearable and not overwhelming, anyway the stench went off on the second day. The drainage of the shower in the toilet was slow, so do expect your feet to be soak by your own 'dirty water' when you had finished your bath. Other than those the rest of the amenities were good. As for the shutter service to Patong, please reach before the stipulated timing as the driver impose a zero minute waiting policy, unless you want to spend 300 baht per trip for the tuk-tuk. The staffs are friendly and accommodating except that they are always very busy; looks like shortage of manpower to me. So, you got to have a slightly higher level of patience for them. Lastly, you literally got what you see in the pictures; stunning views and great environment to rest and rejuvenate.
Yen N. Călător în pereche Malaysia, 31 martie 2014
Amazing & Memorable Trip

Comfortable Bed, Clean & Tidy Room & Nice View & Scenery
8,7
Had amazing & memorable trip & stay at Kalima Resort & Spa. Room are clean and spacious with super huge and comfy bed facing the beach. Love the resort environment overall. Love it

rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Kalima Resort & Spa PhuketKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BaieKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BaieKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartamentKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Sport şi activităţiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartamentKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartamentKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartamentKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartamentKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartamentKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinăKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinăKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinăKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinăKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VilăKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VilăKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VilăKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VilăKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VilăKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VilăKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior hotelKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VedereKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartamentKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartamentKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartamentKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartamentKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcon/TerasăKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcon/TerasăKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BaieKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BaieKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartamentKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartamentKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartamentKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartamentKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BaieKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BaieKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VilăKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VilăKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VilăKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VilăKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VilăKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VilăKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VilăKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VilăKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VilăKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VilăKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Sală de fitnessKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Sală de fitnessKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Sală de şedinţeKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Sală de şedinţeKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinăKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinăKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinăKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinăKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinăKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinăKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinăKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinăKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Interior hotelKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinăKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PlajăKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PlajăKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PlajăKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PlajăKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PlajăKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - HolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - HolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - HolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - HolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - HolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - HolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - HolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - HolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - HolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior hotelKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior hotelKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior hotelKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior hotelKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior hotelKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior hotelKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior hotelKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior hotelKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior hotelKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MagazineKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C08