De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Kamala Sea View Hotel

74/12 moo 3, Rimhaad Road, Kamala, Phuket, Thailanda 83150 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Kamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Kamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Kamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Kamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Kamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - Balcon/Terasă Kamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - Baie Kamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - Plajă Kamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - Vedere Kamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - Vedere Kamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Kamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - Plajă Kamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - Baie Kamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - Exterior hotel
Zona Kamala Număr camere: 6

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,1

din 78 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,5
Situare
8,4
Prestaţia personalului
8,7
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,7
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,3
Alimentaţie/Local
5,8
Toate opiniile (78)
Sortare:
Marzio C. Familii cu copii tineri Italy, 30 aprilie 2012
hotel piacevole,camere molto grandi per famiglia

spiaggie molto vicine\
7
stanza grande,praticamente un monolocale con piccola cucina,le spiagge sono vicine,personale molto disponibile..
Raportaţi această recenzie
Riccardo L. Călător în pereche Italy, 25 februarie 2015
Very good

Good location, nice spacey room, very kind staff
10
The apartment is in Kamala beach is very close to the beach: just 1 min, it's visible from the room. The apartment is really nice: in a nice new building close to supermarkets, atm, restaurants. It's spacey, well decorated, with a nice balcony.. The staff of the hotel was amazing: they were really kind and nice, always available and reachable.. They gave us a mobile phone in order to call them in case of any kind of problem.. Next time we will be in Phuket I'll come back there for sure.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Matthew Y. Călător individual Australia, 1 ianuarie 2015
friendly staff

friendly staff
7,7
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jason H. Familii cu copii tineri United Kingdom, 27 decembrie 2014
great location, good size, vlean

Great location, good size, clean
9,7
A good stay. The location was on the main strip of Kamala with easy access to the beach and sea. Really close. The hotel is small so caters only for a few. There are no major facilities, such as breakfast or swimming pooi etc but what it is, is a very clean, roomy and airy room in an excellent location. The service was also great, getting a mobile from the owner in case of emergency. Also, the cleaner does a great, great job.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Richard L. Călător individual United States of America, 2 decembrie 2014
Excellent Place to Stay

Location, facilities and staff
9
This is my 3rd stay with Kamala Sea View, would highly recommend this hotel for anyone traveling in Phuket, it is a nice location, big rooms, and has very friendly staff.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jennifer B. Călător în grup Philippines, 22 august 2014
Awesome hotel with great and kind staff and owner.

This hotel has a very very nice and accomodating staff, hotel is near beach front of kamala. A nice place with great food choices and sea view. I will definitely recommend this. The room is also big
9,7
Superb! We love our stay here.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Daniel G. Călător individual United States of America, 3 martie 2014
egregiously overpriced--just a basic Thai apt!

near shops and restaurants, somewhat convenient to beach, large room
5
Note: I have stayed at probably 50 hotels booked through Agoda and reviewed most of them. I rarely post anything this negative. What you get a hotel is relative to the price you pay. I live in Thailand and have stayed in many dozens of hotels over the years. I know the market and know when a hotel is a particularly good deal or bad. I booked this "hotel" based on its full price of ~$100 and a discount to around ~$50 ($67 including taxes). I expected something I expected something FAR NICER than a low quality Thai apartment. The listed full price (which I did not pay, but is supposed to be a reference point) is egregiously misleading--no one would ever pay that price, not even at New Years. This means my "discounted" price is also completely misleading. The "Kamala Sea View" does not have a sea view and is not on the beach; you have to cut through a row of shops and it's not as convenient as the map indicates, although only a 5 minute walk. Once actually in Kamala I saw other hotels of the same price or less with better beach access. The room is large but very basic. The air conditioning didn't work right one night, there was no soap at the bathroom sink, the bed was poor quality, and the walls and balcony door do not keep the road noise out from outside. All night I heard motorcycles and drunk people going by. Given the inflated prices in Phuket these days, this place is worth THB 1000, not the 2x this I paid.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Qais Q. Călător în grup Germany, 29 decembrie 2013
Clean Hotel, Good Location, Great Trip Advisor Zen

Zen (Very good Trip Advisor), Location, Clean
9
Very good Trip Advisor Zen, Close to the Sea, Clean Rooms, Good WiFi
Raportaţi această recenzie
Johannes K. Călător în pereche Germany, 29 decembrie 2013
good value for money

central location, large comfortable rooms, easy access to everything
9,3
My wife and I spent 5 days around xmas. We liked the place a lot. The owner has to be mentioned seperately: outstandingly helpful and friendly young lady, very good english skills! It's more an apartments place than a hotel - no restaurant, no staff around, kitchen area inside your room and a provided cellphone to call the owner for any need. Rooms are cleaned every day, 7eleven is right next door, 250m walk to the beach - there are some very cheap real deal local restaurants on the main road. We will go there again!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Gordon C. Călător în pereche Australia, 20 noiembrie 2013
A little beauty!

Close to the beach, large clean room and quiet
9
1 minute walk to the beach, quiet at night but still a few bars and restaurants around. It's not party central like Patong so it's nice for a few days break and the beach is pretty decent. The manager (or daughter of manager) was super friendly and even attempted to arrange our onward journey.
Raportaţi această recenzie

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Kamala Sea View Hotel PhuketKamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiKamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiKamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiKamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiKamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - Balcon/TerasăKamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - BaieKamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - PlajăKamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - VedereKamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - VedereKamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiKamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - PlajăKamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - BaieKamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - Exterior hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A01