De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Kandugyap House by the Sea

Tourist Road, Barangay Pooc, Sta. Fe, Insula Bantayan, Bantayan Island, Filipine 6047 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Interior hotel Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Plajă Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Plajă Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Plajă Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Grădină Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Grădină Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Interior hotel Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Grădină Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Exterior hotel Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Împrejurimi Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Plajă Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Plajă Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Recepţie Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Plajă Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Plajă Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Plajă
Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Plajă Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Plajă Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Plajă Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Plajă Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Plajă Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Intrare Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Intrare Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Plajă Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Împrejurimi
Zona Insula Bantayan Număr camere: 3

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,8

din 65 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
8,1
Situare
7,2
Prestaţia personalului
8,0
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,1
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,1
Alimentaţie/Local
7,4
Toate opiniile (65)
Sortare:
Sandra B. Călători în pereche Switzerland, 17 ianuarie 2016
great location

location, private beach, friendly staff
10
verry nice staff, almost like a homestay, clean rooms, nice breakfast, a bit away from santa fe center which we loved, great help to organize transportation - thanks Doris - we loved it - see you next time greez
Raportaţi această recenzie
Linas S. Familii cu copii tineri Lithuania, 11 decembrie 2015
Fabulous runaway to you Philippines summer house

Private spacious villa & the garden, fabulous sea view, lovely hosts
9,3
We adored our stay at Kandugyap. Villa - Santorini style from the outside, Hawaiian style inside was clearly built with the warm touch of art and good taste. Hosts were really helpful, positively reacting to any inquiry we might have had (Nonoy took us all around the island & Grace was fantastic with her cuisine and cooking, making us feel like visiting our very own aunt). Absolute tranquility is guaranteed by fantastic garden and terraces leading to the private beach. With the kayaks available on site we were cruising along the coast almost every day, exploring beautiful landscape of Bantayan not to mention Paradise beach which appeared to be only 10 minutes of kayaking away. We are really glad that we found this place first instead of staying at a standardised hotel and experienced warm welcome from local villagers and had a chance to explore wild nature surroundings at the same time not abandoning the level of comfort we were used to. If you're not too picky and looking for more of a visiting your very own summer house experience than standard hotel - this option will definitely suit you.
Raportaţi această recenzie
David F. Călători în pereche New Zealand, 6 decembrie 2015
Great view...far from town

Great view, peaceful surroundings and waterside location
6,7
Beautiful quiet location with an amazing spot for sunsets. While it's a lovely spot, it is far from town (Santa fe, not really walking distance) with no restaurants nearby. The host did give rides in to town though which was great. Also the roads not sealed which makes tough for scootering at night. Hosts were friendly and helpful but English was limited which made recommendations tricky to ask for. Beach is beautiful but given its rocky and shallow not ideal for swimming. Overall we loved the place but if we came back again we would stay closer to santa fe, as the beach is nicer and better restaurant access.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Lily C. Călători în pereche Philippines, 10 noiembrie 2015
my kandugyap experience

it's like a private resort as we're the only guest. Caretakers are respectful of guest. The place is relaxing.
3,7
It's great.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Michael V. Călători în grup Philippines, 23 octombrie 2015
Relaxing experience

quiet, good location and active staff
9,7
It was a memorable one especially to kuya and ate who help us very much in daily tours even the food they prepared..as per location is very quiet and you can sleep very well because we ahd a big room and very convenient place just like your own house while you're staying there...we love it, hassle free.....
Raportaţi această recenzie
Pui C. Călători individuali Hong Kong, 2 august 2015
very quite staying

clean room, private beach, quiet place
9
prefect for someone,who enjoys a quiet place
Raportaţi această recenzie
Isabel D. Călători individuali Philippines, 19 iulie 2015
Chill vacation

The room, the garden and the staff
8,7
My stay was beautiful. The room was spacious and beautiful. It felt honey and comfortable. The place, because far from the main beach, was quiet amd peaceful. Lots of area to lounge in and relax. Although the beach is small and a bit rocky, it was still clean and the water good for a bit of swim.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ma L. Familii cu copii în vârstă Philippines, 15 iulie 2015
Bad Location
4,7
I never really thought it is far and we had to pay 200pesos for a ride back and forth going to restaurant. I would not go back to this hotel and i would recommend to stay close to the ferry terminal as the beach is way nicer. The pictures was very deceiving and glad I only book for a night. My mom and I moved to kota beach which is way better.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Gary V. Călători în pereche Canada, 17 iunie 2015
relaxing

great staff. quiet relaxed location. great view.
8
We stayed for 2 nights and enjoyed the small beach the staff cooked fresh seafood for us and arranged a boat for a visit to virgin island. The cottage was comfortable and clean it is a fair distance from the town but you can rent Bikes or motorcycle or arrange drop off and pick up with the staff.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Zhixiang S. Călători individuali China, 19 mai 2015
nice view

I love the sea,the food,the room.
10
Very nice.
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
 

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan IslandKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Interior hotelKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - PlajăKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - PlajăKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - PlajăKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - GrădinăKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - GrădinăKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Interior hotelKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - GrădinăKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Exterior hotelKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - ÎmprejurimiKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - PlajăKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - PlajăKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - RecepţieKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - PlajăKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - PlajăKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - PlajăKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - PlajăKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - PlajăKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - PlajăKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - PlajăKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - PlajăKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - IntrareKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - IntrareKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - PlajăKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Împrejurimi


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3A03