De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Karibia Boutique Hotel

JL.Timor Block J No.I -IV, Centru oraş Medan, Medan, Indonezia

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,4

din 841 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
7,6
Situare
7,7
Prestaţia personalului
7,2
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,8
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,6
Alimentaţie/Local
6,5
Toate opiniile (841)
Sortare:
Prabowo S. Călători drum de afaceri Indonesia, 13 aprilie 2016
Efficient Business Hotel
4,7
This is a true business hotel. Location is superb, as it is just a walk to the airport railway station, as well as huge mall. If you are looking for a holiday hotel, look somewhere else.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Woei P. Călători drum de afaceri Singapore, 6 aprilie 2016
Over rated
3,7
Location is good, room is also clean in general. Staff are not really helpful or friendly. Air conditioning unit leaking, no refrigerator in the room. Very noisy at night, not sure where the heavy music from thou.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Nik K. Călători individuali Malaysia, 2 aprilie 2016
Uncomfortable
3,3
Not as expected. Bad toilet. Slow aircond.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Christine W. Familii cu copii în vârstă Indonesia, 31 martie 2016
bad services
3
I choose this hotel because the location is very good. But i'm so shock when i saw some cockroaches walk on walls, room 526. I told the staff that i want to change room but they just came with baygon to kill the cockroaches, they said no more room because it's full. I still want to change the room and the hotel staff looked unhappy. The next day they gave us a new room, but by we can hear the sound of a very buzzing exhaust fan, it's make us dizzy. 4 star hotel? i'm not sure
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jenny T. Familii cu copii tineri Indonesia, 28 martie 2016
hotel with great location and value

location
6,3
Booked for 2 connecting room, and the toilet was taking turn for not functioning well, ie. Cannot flush. The room is also very boisy due to.the club music nearby.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Anita A. Familii cu copii în vârstă Indonesia, 28 martie 2016
ROOM 619 - too small
3,3
I ordered through agoda and I got smoking rooms due to high amount of customers. I got 619 - room is too small and very close to the lounge. It looks creepy at night, need more lightings within that corridor at night. Toilet sometimes can smell like someone pee. Something is wrong with the exhaust fan. Carpet is dirty - need to be properly cleaned. The shower room ceramic is black and a bit slippery (lengket) makes me wonder if they really brush the floor or not. They did not replace my mineral water the next day (stayed for 2 nights). TOWEL HAS TO BE REPLACED. IT'S GREY COLOR NOT WHITE. It looks like it has to go as door mat. It's THAT BAD! (Handuk putih sudah jadi abu abu warnanya) Breakfast is alright, but you can have a takeaway breakfast (nasi goreng and bread only).
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ivana W. Călători în pereche Indonesia, 27 martie 2016
Good location
4,7
Adjancent to mall and close to many restaurants and food.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Christopher F. Călători în pereche Singapore, 13 martie 2016
Great spot
6,3
The staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was very clean and well appointed.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Nazira N. Călători drum de afaceri Malaysia, 9 martie 2016
suck big time

rude stuff,
3,3
they made me wait for 3 hours before i get to check in to my room, missed my meeting because of that. the stuff are rude and unfriendly, i endup wasting my money and choose another hotel instead.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Sutisno K. Călători individuali Indonesia, 8 martie 2016
Good location

Location , clean n friendly staffs
7,3
The hotel location is perfect. The shopping mall is just nearby. Near to train station to airport Kuala Namu.
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
Karibia Boutique Hotel MedanKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/LoungeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - SpaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Sală de balKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - DotăriKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - DotăriKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - DotăriKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Sală de şedinţeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - DotăriKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Sală de şedinţeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Sală de şedinţeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - RecepţieKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - DotăriKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - DotăriKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - RecepţieKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Cameră de oaspeţiKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Cameră de oaspeţiKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - DotăriKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - DotăriKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - DotăriKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - DotăriKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - DotăriKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - DotăriKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Mâncare şi băutură


Agoda este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3B04