sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Karona Resort & Spa

6 Soi Karon Soi 2, T.Karon A.Muang, Karon, Phuket, Thailanda (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

anterior : Karona Tropical Resort
Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscină Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscină Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscină Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior hotel Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Împrejurimi Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscină Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscină Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscină Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscină
Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Bufet Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscină Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscină Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscină Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscină Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscină
Zona Karon Număr camere: 95

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

8,0

din 183 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,1
Situare
8,6
Prestaţia personalului
7,8
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,1
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,0
Alimentaţie/Local
7,4
Toate opiniile (183)
Sortare:
John L. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 25 noiembrie 2014
karon

pool gardens and location
5,7
just ok
Sye Y. Familii cu copii tineri Singapore, 14 noiembrie 2014
Not helpful not cheerful

Just the bell boy
4
I saw the reviews about karona that the breakfast was great and has many variety and that it's was beside the beach. I decided to try out two nights there. Turns out to very upset.. Reception was not welcoming, not helpful to my request on just late check out and spare keys . A lady name MAY was confidently arrogant and constantly toking in their local language .her attitude and facial expression was also very bad.there were no lifts and my parents and kids had to climb up 4 storey high all the time, bugs n mosquito in the room. No toothbrush provided.
David C. Călător individual Hong Kong, 6 septembrie 2014
Will go again next time!

Nice room , nice view, convenient to beach.
9,7
Very nice place with excellent service, while at very attractive price.
Jie H. Călător în pereche China, 11 august 2014
Very clean and comfortable sea view room

Clean, food, location
8
Very good. I will go back again. It is a very clean room. Close to sea. Food is good.
Surinderpal S. Călător în pereche Singapore, 3 iulie 2014
Memorable

Breakfast Location Seaview room
7,3
Stay was good. Rooms were clean and big. Had a balcony facing the sea. Breakfast was good. Only thing negative was the price of taxi from the hotel to the airport at a whopping 1500baht!!!You could walk around outside and try to get one for 1000baht. I did just that
Kwok W. Călător în pereche Hong Kong, 29 iunie 2014
Not satisfied

Air conditioner not worked, very hot during our stay
5
We were arranged a room that the air conditioner was out of order. Also, we were given a wifi password that cannot be accessed to internet. The receiption staff was not polite enough. The only good thing is some good restaurant nearby.
Sinan K. Familii cu copii tineri Turkey, 12 mai 2014
Great family hotel

very nice rooms, clean, nice breakfast
10
It was a very pleasant stay. Once we arrived they welcomed us with iced grape juices and icy towels for refreshment. They upgrade us to deluxe seaview rooms as complimentary. We were very excited by this unexpected surprise. There is no elevator at hotel but we don't mind, they help you to carry your luggages up. Our rooms were decorated well and had a great pool and seaview which you can catch the sunset right at your balcony. Rooms are spacious clean and well maintained. All basic amenities are provided. The only down point is they charge you extra if you want to use the safe in your room. Still couldn't catch the point about this rule. Swimming pool is small but good enough to keep the kids enjoyed. Breakfast has enough varieties which we were totally satisfied. The waitresses at breakfast time are very kind and attentive. You should try the hotel's massage right next to swimming pool. They really know what they are doing and most importantly they are clean. Hotel is right across of the beach. You just pass the street and you are on the beach.Great location! All restaurants and entertainment of Karon are walking distance to hotel. It was a great experience and we highly reccomend this hotel to everyone!
Kate W. Călător în grup Australia, 5 martie 2014
Lovely hotel, great location

Pool, cocktails, breakfast
7,3
Originally, the staff booked our room out and tried to give us an inferior room with no mention of refund, but once this problem was rectified, the stay was FANTASTIC. Lovely staff, breakfast was fantastic, the pool was stunning, the cocktails were the best we had in Thailand, and the location was great: across the road from the beach, and right between Kata and Karon. A really fantastic stay. Would definitely stay again.
William S. Călător în pereche United States of America, 5 martie 2014
very nice

close to everyhting
8
I feel that the hotel should have charged for lobby internet service
Xiao L. Călător în pereche Hong Kong, 18 februarie 2014
good view, nice service, kind breafast

good view, nice service, kind breafast
10
My room is very high which can see the sea view, mountain view and swimming pool view. That's very amazing and comfortable feel. only the WI-fi is not good, always disconnects.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Karona Resort & Spa PhuketKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinăKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinăKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinăKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior hotelKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - ÎmprejurimiKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinăKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinăKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinăKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinăKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - BufetKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinăKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinăKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinăKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinăKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinăKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior hotelKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior hotelKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior hotelKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - PlajăKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - PlajăKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinăKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinăKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinăKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinăKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A01