sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access

92/16 Koktanode Road, Kata, Phuket, Thailanda (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Intrare Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Hol Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Hol Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Hol Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Hol Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Centru de afaceri Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Centru de afaceri Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Grădină Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Grădină Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Grădină Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Grădină Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Grădină Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Grădină Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Grădină Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi
Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Balcon/Terasă Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Baie Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Piscină Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Piscină Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Piscină Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Piscină Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Piscină Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Piscină Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Piscină
Zona Kata Număr camere: 95
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,1

din 960 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,5
Situare
7,5
Prestaţia personalului
8,5
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,6
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,2
Alimentaţie/Local
7,2
Toate opiniile (960)
Sortare:
Romina C. Călător în grup Italy, 5 ianuarie 2014
Rilassante

Accesso diretto alla piscina, zona tranquilla, letto comodo
8,3
Ottima struttura. Personale attento e disponibile con una buona conoscenza della lingua inglese (finalmente). Camere spaziose e comode con accesso diretto alla piscina. La posizione leggermente decentrata rispetto al lungomare rende questo hotel silenzioso e tranquillo. La spiaggia è comunque raggiungibile a piedi in 10 minuti. Colazione varia soprattutto per chi ama mangiare salato di prima mattina. Lo consiglierò sicuramente.
Diego S. Călător în pereche Italy, 31 octombrie 2013
Buono ma non superbo

ottima colazione - piscina carina - stanze confortevoli
8,3
Buon soggiorno peccato che la zona di kata offre pichi divertimenti consiglio giro con elefanti diverrente.
Chi P. Călător în pereche Italy, 31 mai 2013
un buon hotel

piscina,stanza
7,3
buono ma internet a pagamento(100bath per 100 min son troppi,con quel costo si fa prima ad andare in un ristorante col wifi e mangiare qualcosa),almeno c' è la navetta per la spiaggia
Debora M. Familii cu copii tineri Italy, 27 aprilie 2013
Soggiorno tranquillo e speciale

Prezzo pulizia e camera con piscina
8
Siamo tornati dopo 3 mesi in questo hotel pulito con camera bellissima con accesso diretto in piscina. Il posto è tranquillo e ben curato. I prezzi sono ottimi sia per i servizi come scooter e taxi e lo stesso prezzo del soggiorno eccellente.
Gian P. Călător în pereche Italy, 29 ianuarie 2012
bell'Hotel con grandi camere

fuori dal caos dii Kata, poco lontano da spiagge
5,3
Tutto sommato il soggiorno è stato positivo. Le stanze sono molto spaziose e sufficiente pulite e lontane dai rumori del traffico di Kata. La nostra però ha un condizionatore rumoroso. Ho trovato però una struttura fredda con personale adeguato alla freddezza della struttura. In realtà tutto funziona ma con estremo distacco. L'inglese, tanto per indicare una lingua conosciuta ai più, è un optional. La colanzione, pur essendo varia e abbondante, è servita in modo trascurato. In buona sostanza manca la cura dell'ospite
Salsabil A. Familie, copii în vârstă Bangladesh, 2 noiembrie 2014
large rooms

spacious rooms with pool
6,7
Stay was good but hotel location is bad
Wei L. Familie, copii în vârstă China, 2 noiembrie 2014
medium
4
Acest client numai a punctat acest hotel, fără a-şi exprima vreo opinie.
Prentice P. Călător în pereche New Zealand, 27 octombrie 2014
Wonderful hotel

Location, price, cleanliness
9,3
I thought this was a fantastic hotel. A set of villa's set along side a pool. Great privacy, fantastic price and wonderful, helpful staff.
Chi W. Călător în pereche Hong Kong, 14 octombrie 2014
So far so good

Friendly price, big swimming pool
7
Breakfast - No desire to have it after the first day. Need more varieties. Pick up - Complete mess, I have sent several confirmation for pick up and other questions because it's my first time to Phuket but there's never a response... Room / Amenities - Spacious, clean, pool access is remarkable, but suggest to clean frequently Location - very close to Kata beach, great location, convenient as store and restaurant also with car rental right outside the hotel. Major drawback - I left some foods and fruits in the fridge and checked out the room, I got back to hotel at the night and the staff lied to me that they found some deteriorated fruits and throw it away, but obviously the things I left were more than they mentioned, probably they were in their stomach instead of dustin when they lied in front of me. I want to remind the hotel guests leaving your hotel doesn't mean they are leaving the island. Please keep or return properties to your guests that never belongs to you.
Suzanne E. Călător individual Australia, 8 octombrie 2014
Another stay at Kata Lucky

The rooms, the pool and the staff.
8
I have stayed at KL many times and prefer the older part of the hotel. From my room I have a lovely view of the gardens and pool. My room initially had problems with the air conditioner. The staff moved me into a different room until the issue was rectified, then back into the room of my choice. All good. no fuss, they are great. Mrs Nui (owner) is a lovely lady and will accommodate most requests. Great food nearby at Mama Pats (Mr Chai) and at the Red Door, down the road. Both are very cheap and have great quality food. Would definitely recommend this place and I've already booked again.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access PhuketKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - IntrareKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - HolKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - HolKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - HolKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - HolKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Centru de afaceriKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Centru de afaceriKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - GrădinăKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - GrădinăKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - GrădinăKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - GrădinăKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - GrădinăKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - GrădinăKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - GrădinăKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Balcon/TerasăKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - BaieKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - PiscinăKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - PiscinăKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - PiscinăKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - PiscinăKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - PiscinăKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - PiscinăKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - PiscinăKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - PiscinăKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeneaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - SpaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - SpaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - SpaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Exterior hotelKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Exterior hotelKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - PiscinăKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - PiscinăKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - BaieKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - BaieKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Balcon/TerasăKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Balcon/TerasăKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Exterior hotelKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Exterior hotelKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - PiscinăKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - BaieKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestaurantKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestaurantKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestaurantKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestaurantKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestaurantKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestaurantKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestaurantKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestaurantKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestaurantKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestaurantKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestaurantKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestaurantKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestaurantKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A06