sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access

92/16 Koktanode Road, Kata, Phuket, Thailanda (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Intrare Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Hol Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Hol Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Hol Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Hol Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Centru de afaceri Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Centru de afaceri Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Grădină Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Grădină Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Grădină Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Grădină Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Grădină Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Grădină Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Grădină Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi
Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Balcon/Terasă Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Baie Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Piscină Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Piscină Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Piscină Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Piscină Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Piscină Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Piscină Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Piscină
Zona Kata Număr camere: 95
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,1

din 928 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,5
Situare
7,5
Prestaţia personalului
8,5
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,6
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,2
Alimentaţie/Local
7,2
Toate opiniile (928)
Sortare:
Romina C. Călător în grup Italy, 5 ianuarie 2014
Rilassante

Accesso diretto alla piscina, zona tranquilla, letto comodo
8,3
Ottima struttura. Personale attento e disponibile con una buona conoscenza della lingua inglese (finalmente). Camere spaziose e comode con accesso diretto alla piscina. La posizione leggermente decentrata rispetto al lungomare rende questo hotel silenzioso e tranquillo. La spiaggia è comunque raggiungibile a piedi in 10 minuti. Colazione varia soprattutto per chi ama mangiare salato di prima mattina. Lo consiglierò sicuramente.
Diego S. Călător în pereche Italy, 31 octombrie 2013
Buono ma non superbo

ottima colazione - piscina carina - stanze confortevoli
8,3
Buon soggiorno peccato che la zona di kata offre pichi divertimenti consiglio giro con elefanti diverrente.
Chi P. Călător în pereche Italy, 31 mai 2013
un buon hotel

piscina,stanza
7,3
buono ma internet a pagamento(100bath per 100 min son troppi,con quel costo si fa prima ad andare in un ristorante col wifi e mangiare qualcosa),almeno c' è la navetta per la spiaggia
Debora M. Familii cu copii tineri Italy, 27 aprilie 2013
Soggiorno tranquillo e speciale

Prezzo pulizia e camera con piscina
8
Siamo tornati dopo 3 mesi in questo hotel pulito con camera bellissima con accesso diretto in piscina. Il posto è tranquillo e ben curato. I prezzi sono ottimi sia per i servizi come scooter e taxi e lo stesso prezzo del soggiorno eccellente.
Gian P. Călător în pereche Italy, 29 ianuarie 2012
bell'Hotel con grandi camere

fuori dal caos dii Kata, poco lontano da spiagge
5,3
Tutto sommato il soggiorno è stato positivo. Le stanze sono molto spaziose e sufficiente pulite e lontane dai rumori del traffico di Kata. La nostra però ha un condizionatore rumoroso. Ho trovato però una struttura fredda con personale adeguato alla freddezza della struttura. In realtà tutto funziona ma con estremo distacco. L'inglese, tanto per indicare una lingua conosciuta ai più, è un optional. La colanzione, pur essendo varia e abbondante, è servita in modo trascurato. In buona sostanza manca la cura dell'ospite
Suzanne E. Călător individual Australia, 8 octombrie 2014
Another stay at Kata Lucky

The rooms, the pool and the staff.
8
I have stayed at KL many times and prefer the older part of the hotel. From my room I have a lovely view of the gardens and pool. My room initially had problems with the air conditioner. The staff moved me into a different room until the issue was rectified, then back into the room of my choice. All good. no fuss, they are great. Mrs Nui (owner) is a lovely lady and will accommodate most requests. Great food nearby at Mama Pats (Mr Chai) and at the Red Door, down the road. Both are very cheap and have great quality food. Would definitely recommend this place and I've already booked again.
Lynda P. Familie, copii în vârstă Australia, 3 octombrie 2014
Wonderful holiay at a great property

Staff,rooms location
9,3
We were a family of 4 and another couple and our stay was wonderful.The rooms were great and clean. The pool out the front of your room was just what we needed to cool down.Staff were only to happy to help with anything.Only complaint we had was the breakfast.It needs to have more variety each day.I would definately recommend this hotel to anyone.
James S. Familie, copii în vârstă Australia, 2 octombrie 2014
Friendly Staff

pool access rooms, nice and quite
6,3
pool access rooms, nice and quite.. short walk to the beach
Haide K. Călător în pereche Sweden, 24 septembrie 2014
quiet and relaxing

quiet and clean, great massage
8
Very nice and relaxing stay. The surroundings are beautiful and the staff very friendly and helpful. If you are tired and need to rest, this is the place to be.
Charlie B. Călător în pereche Philippines, 19 septembrie 2014
excellent!

basically the hotel is worth every penny
10
From the day we arrived untill we left the hotel the staff took care of us and i can't complain about anything except the wifi connection. it is fast but it comes goes. you have to connect every 5 mins atleast. but everything else is simply superb. Mr. Ratchapol Boonthanom (Paul) the hotel manager does his job very well and makes sure everything runs smooth. i will definitely be back and refer this hotel to my friends.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access PhuketKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - IntrareKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - HolKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - HolKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - HolKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - HolKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Centru de afaceriKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Centru de afaceriKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - GrădinăKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - GrădinăKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - GrădinăKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - GrădinăKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - GrădinăKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - GrădinăKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - GrădinăKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Balcon/TerasăKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - BaieKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - PiscinăKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - PiscinăKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - PiscinăKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - PiscinăKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - PiscinăKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - PiscinăKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - PiscinăKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - PiscinăKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeneaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - SpaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - SpaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - SpaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Exterior hotelKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Exterior hotelKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - PiscinăKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - PiscinăKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - BaieKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - BaieKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Balcon/TerasăKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Balcon/TerasăKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Exterior hotelKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Exterior hotelKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - PiscinăKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - BaieKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestaurantKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestaurantKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestaurantKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestaurantKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestaurantKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestaurantKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestaurantKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestaurantKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestaurantKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestaurantKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestaurantKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestaurantKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestaurantKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C04