De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Kempinski Hotel Aqaba

King Hussein Street, Aqaba, Aqaba, Iordania 77110

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Fantastic

8,9

din 46 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
8,2
Situare
9,4
Prestaţia personalului
9,0
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
9,5
Confort/Standard Cameră
9,3
Alimentaţie/Local
8,0
Toate opiniile (46)
Sortare:
Izhar R. Călători în grup Australia, 15 iulie 2015
Beautiful modern hotel

Location luxury comfort
9,3
A lovely short stay in a wonderfully designed hotel its architecture is very eye pleasing Staff very attentive ,large room and beautiful pool and beach areas
Raportaţi această recenzie
Georgina H. Călători în pereche United Kingdom, 20 iunie 2015
Has potential, needs work

Location, responsive management
6,7
We stayed in Aqaba for a week, primarily to dive. The hotel is very conveniently located near many dive shops, including the one we had booked with. The hotel itself was a satisfactory stay, particularly as we booked it as a base, rather than somewhere we were going to stay all day to chill out. As the title of this says, service and for some of the F&B outlets, this hotel does not meet what we have come to know as Kempinski standard. The service and food in the Fish In restaurant was very good. The same can be said for the service in their spa , despite a slightly odd layout. That said, we provided feedback to the hotel and we were happy to get a response. They advised that they are undergoing staff training and hiring. The message we got was that they know that there are issues but they are working to fix them. My advice if you are going to book this hotel is to read the most recent reviews to get a good idea of what the service is like closest to your visit as this is a property that has great potential.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Adib Z. Familii cu copii tineri Israel, 26 aprilie 2015
Awesome

Luxury relaxation staff
10
We had the most awesome stay, a truly memorable vacation with our first child.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Hans H. Familii cu copii în vârstă Germany, 17 aprilie 2015
This hotel tastes like a hostel, but not 5 *****

View from balcony, great breakfast, very freindly service personnel
5,7
Hotel offered rooms with one king size or two double twin beds. The double twin beds are simple single beds only. The hotel is making money with adding extra beds. The room bars do not offer alcoholic drinks, no beer, only per order by room service. The kids pool water was milky and closed after we complaint on it. Even if there are zero people you are not allowed to take your 12 yr. child with you in the outdoor whirlpool. The red sea beach is full of sharp stones, also from crashed bricks, and worse a lot of broken glass. It´s dangerous to play football on it. The feeling of stay in this hotel was more of a youth hostel and never 5 stars for such money. I won´t book it again. Much more worth for the money was the Dead Sea Marriott hotel.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Maher A. Familii cu copii în vârstă Jordan, 26 septembrie 2014
happy

good location , have a good beach , rooms and loopy exulant
9
Raportaţi această recenzie
Maher A. Familii cu copii în vârstă Jordan, 26 septembrie 2014
happy

nice hotel.. location , food and beach
9
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ira D. Familii cu copii în vârstă United States of America, 29 august 2014
Beautiful hotel and friendly/attentive staff

Location; Service; Design
9,7
Great, relaxing. Would come again if in the area
Raportaţi această recenzie
Nasser A. Familii cu copii tineri Jordan, 14 iunie 2014
It was a good hotel, but I didn't feel comfortably

Very nice beaches, clean, good breakfast
5
There were good hotel facilities, but I didn't feel comfortably because the hotel charched me I think they forced me to pay that. All of that because I have two children less than 8 years old.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Joanna V. Călători individuali Australia, 3 iunie 2014
Beautiful retreat

The luxurious design of the hotel, the rooms and the pools
9,7
Great stay, comfortable light bright rooms with full views of the sea, amazing bathrooms! It was a real treat, I recommend it highly above other others I've stayed at in Aqaba!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ayman M. Familii cu copii tineri Jordan, 27 mai 2014
Very nice

Location Staff smiling The beach
9,3
Its very nice I like every thing in the hotel location,the room,the beach and pool swimming
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
Kempinski Hotel Aqaba AqabaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Cameră de oaspeţiKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Cameră de oaspeţiKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Cameră de oaspeţiKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Cameră de oaspeţiKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Cameră de oaspeţiKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Cameră de oaspeţiKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Cameră de oaspeţiKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Cameră de oaspeţiKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Cameră de oaspeţiKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Cameră de oaspeţiKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Balcon/TerasăKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - RestaurantKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - BufetKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - RestaurantKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - RestaurantKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - RestaurantKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/LoungeKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/LoungeKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/LoungeKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/LoungeKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/LoungeKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/LoungeKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/LoungeKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Executive LoungeKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Executive LoungeKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - RecepţieKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - HolKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - HolKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Sală de şedinţeKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Sală de şedinţeKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Sală de şedinţeKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Sală de şedinţeKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Sală de fitnessKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Sală de şedinţeKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - SpaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - SpaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - SpaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Cadă fierbinteKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - PiscinăKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - PiscinăKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - PiscinăKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - PiscinăKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Exterior hotelKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - PlajăKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - PlajăKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - DotăriKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - VedereKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Exterior hotelKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - DotăriKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Exterior hotelKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Vedere


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3B01