sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Kempinski Hotel Aqaba

King Hussein Street, Aqaba, Aqaba, Iordania 77110 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Cameră de oaspeţi Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Cameră de oaspeţi Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Cameră de oaspeţi Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Cameră de oaspeţi Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Cameră de oaspeţi Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Cameră de oaspeţi Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Cameră de oaspeţi Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Cameră de oaspeţi Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Cameră de oaspeţi Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Cameră de oaspeţi Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Balcon/Terasă Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Balcon/Terasă Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Restaurant Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Restaurant Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Bufet Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Restaurant
Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Restaurant Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Restaurant Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Restaurant Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Restaurant Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/Lounge Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/Lounge Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/Lounge Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/Lounge Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/Lounge Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/Lounge Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/Lounge Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/Lounge
Zona Aqaba Număr camere: 200

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

9,0

din 40 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,3
Situare
9,4
Prestaţia personalului
9,2
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
9,6
Confort/Standard Cameră
9,4
Alimentaţie/Local
8,0
Toate opiniile (40)
Sortare:
Ira D. Familie, copii în vârstă United States of America, 29 august 2014
Beautiful hotel and friendly/attentive staff

Location; Service; Design
9,7
Great, relaxing. Would come again if in the area
Nasser A. Familii cu copii tineri Jordan, 14 iunie 2014
It was a good hotel, but I didn't feel comfortably

Very nice beaches, clean, good breakfast
5
There were good hotel facilities, but I didn't feel comfortably because the hotel charched me I think they forced me to pay that. All of that because I have two children less than 8 years old.
Joanna V. Călător individual Australia, 3 iunie 2014
Beautiful retreat

The luxurious design of the hotel, the rooms and the pools
9,7
Great stay, comfortable light bright rooms with full views of the sea, amazing bathrooms! It was a real treat, I recommend it highly above other others I've stayed at in Aqaba!
Ayman M. Familii cu copii tineri Jordan, 27 mai 2014
Very nice

Location Staff smiling The beach
9,3
Its very nice I like every thing in the hotel location,the room,the beach and pool swimming
Shimon T. Călător în pereche Israel, 21 aprilie 2014
dissappointed

beach, location, rooms
6,3
the breakfest is not 5 stars level - no more then standart 3 stars. Diner is outrage - they realy don't know to kook and serv. The fish returant is good but terible expensive. lake of sits and ambrelas on the beach,The sport center small and very basic, all the tourist activities which they offer(like Petra and Wadi Rum) are three tiim expensive than at town.
Renata W. Familie, copii în vârstă United Kingdom, 21 aprilie 2014
Great beach holiday

luxurious, comfortable and perfect for a beach holiday
8,3
Our stay was really great. Hotel staff is friendly and check in and out was very fast and without problems. Welcoming drink adds to a nice touch. Facilities and the hotel beach makes it perfect for holiday for families with children and for relaxation. Hotel is lovely, luxurious and has a nice interior design. Only problem we experienced during our stay, was with the service during breakfast, because the staff forgot our order twice, was very slow and you found them chatting by the coffee and tea making facilities more than with guests. Other hotel staff from receptionists to house-keeping were brilliant. Still, we will highly recommend this hotel.
Ade D. Călător în pereche Israel, 2 martie 2014
every thing is good

beach , rooms , view
9,7
Dr S. Călător în pereche Saudi Arabia, 8 februarie 2014
Great and pleasant stay

location, cleanesses, and attentive staff particularly those in the reception.
9,7
Special Note: Although, by the time I arrived, our rooms were not available due to the short time between my booking and arrival, (e.g. 15 minutes), I would like to express my special thanks to Mr. Kenan and Mrs. Asma from the Reception Desk (I may have spelled their names incorrectly) for their warm welcome and kindness towards us. They are very professional in dealing with guests. Mr. Kenan in particular, who also speaks English fluently, insisted upon escorting us to our rooms, which we very much appreciated. I highly recommend the management of the hotel to recognize their efforts as, from a direct observation during my travels around the world, cannot be found in all receptionists. My sincere thanks to them once again for their hospitality.
Eli C. Călător în pereche Israel, 11 ianuarie 2014
super hotel

clean,comfortable and big rooms,good stuf
10
Lillian L. Călător în pereche Australia, 14 octombrie 2013
Bit of a splurge but lovely

Ocean views
9
Was a bit of a treat for us...the lobby and rooms are visually stunning both looking out over the Red Sea and for us, beautiful cloudless blue skies. Didn't end up doing any diving or snorkelling so can't comment on the accessibility of these but can say that we enjoyed the relaxation. Staff were very professional and attentive. Buffet breakfast has a nice variety and their egg menu was a nice concept. If you crave the internet, the wifi was accessible for us if we hung out on the balcony!

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Kempinski Hotel Aqaba AqabaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Cameră de oaspeţiKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Cameră de oaspeţiKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Cameră de oaspeţiKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Cameră de oaspeţiKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Cameră de oaspeţiKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Cameră de oaspeţiKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Cameră de oaspeţiKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Cameră de oaspeţiKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Cameră de oaspeţiKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Cameră de oaspeţiKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Balcon/TerasăKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Balcon/TerasăKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - RestaurantKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - RestaurantKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - BufetKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - RestaurantKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - RestaurantKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - RestaurantKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - RestaurantKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - RestaurantKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/LoungeKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/LoungeKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/LoungeKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/LoungeKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/LoungeKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/LoungeKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/LoungeKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/LoungeKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/LoungeKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Executive LoungeKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Executive LoungeKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - RecepţieKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - HolKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - HolKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Sală de şedinţeKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Sală de şedinţeKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Sală de şedinţeKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Sală de şedinţeKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Sală de fitnessKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Sală de şedinţeKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - SpaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - SpaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - SpaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Cadă fierbinteKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - PiscinăKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - PiscinăKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - PiscinăKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - PiscinăKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Exterior hotelKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - PlajăKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - PlajăKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Vedere


AS-AGWEB-3B03