De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah

Crescent West, Palm Jumeirah, Dubai, Emiratele Arabe Unite

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,8

din 70 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
7,1
Situare
7,9
Prestaţia personalului
8,4
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,1
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,1
Alimentaţie/Local
7,1
Toate opiniile (70)
Sortare:
Patricia H. Călători individuali Sweden, 19 aprilie 2016
Front desk staff not customer oriented, but the ot
3,7
The front desk staff was not very friendly and customery, but the rest of the staff: cleaners, restaurant, pool and beach staff was great
Raportaţi această recenzie
Abdulrahman A. Familii cu copii în vârstă Saudi Arabia, 16 martie 2016
Excellent, but
5
Great location and view. Pleasant staff. Very noisy construction, limited and small gym facility (no sauna or steam). Not allowed to park own car in basement.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Faisal A. Călători în pereche United Arab Emirates, 30 ianuarie 2016
unsatified
4,3
I was unsatisfied with the hotel as I was not given what I requested for. at the same time the reception was not up to a 5 star hotel category when it comes to the smell or even the cleaning part of it. I had to checkout one hour after I checked in. not happy at all.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Yogesh B. Călători individuali India, 23 noiembrie 2015
took a lot of time for room service

Ambience
7
We were not informed about the tourism tax at the time of check in. Its just that they or agora should mention about any such tax at tge time of booking
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jamil K. Familii cu copii în vârstă United Kingdom, 12 august 2015
Overall a great relaxing break.

1 The rooms are spacious and comfortable 2 the staff were approachable and extremely helpful 3 the shuttle to mall of emirates was a great idea
8
The stay was good and relaxing. The facility at the facility are great (perhaps the swimming pool should extend its summer hours to 9pm and not 7pm as is today). The staff members were all good and gave attention to us all the time. Will plan to revisit in the coming 12 months.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Adel A. Familii cu copii tineri Saudi Arabia, 10 august 2015
Location

All
6,3
Good but the weathet very hot
Raportaţi această recenzie
Mariam A. Călători în grup United Arab Emirates, 19 iulie 2015
very bad
3
very noisy bad attitude from the staff, terrible shaking bathrooms !!! also the walls are not sound proof!!!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Hisham A. Familii cu copii tineri Saudi Arabia, 19 iulie 2015
Perfect place for families

Location, suite size, pool & beach
9,7
Much better than I expected
Raportaţi această recenzie
Junyong J. Călători drum de afaceri South Korea, 18 iulie 2015
Best hotel ever

Large room, pool, good staff
9,7
Best hotel ever. large room with full kitchen Clean and cool swimming pool. but less space of car parking area
Raportaţi această recenzie
Nicola B. Familii cu copii în vârstă United Kingdom, 22 mai 2015
5 Star Staff!

Staff, location, service
9,3
This was our second visit to this hotel and we returned as we knew the location was perfect to unwind. We had a sea view two bedroom apartment and a lot of reviews say to go for rooms overlooking the pool. You do get the Dubai skyline view but we preferred the late sun on our balcony with great sunsets. We were glad to recognise staff from our previous visit and the service they provide is second to none. In particular Maurice and Vispal (sorry if mis-spelt) who are forever smiling by the pool and work in such high temperatures but maintain their lovely characters all day. Also the knowledgeable and friendly pool bar staff - a lovely Russian guy and his Phillipine colleague. They were very interesting to talk to and work quickly and efficiently. Our rooms were serviced beautifully every day. The hotel is in a great location especially as we were with our grown up children as you get a beach holiday but in the evenings can go into central Dubai for shopping and a myriad of restaurants. We did eat at our hotel as well and found the food improved this time (as this was our only negative point about the hotel during our last visit). There is a lot of building work near the hotel which is expanding and also other hotels being built on the Palm but it didn't spoil the atmosphere there and we managed to ignore it. The beach area is also very safe, lots of shade provided for young children and great facilities. Thank you Kempinski, we can't wait to return.
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah DubaiKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Exterior hotelKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - VedereKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - VedereKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - VedereKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - HolKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Exterior hotelKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Exterior hotelKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - VedereKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - PlajăKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - PlajăKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - PiscinăKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - PiscinăKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - PiscinăKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Club pentru copiiKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Teren de joacăKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - VedereKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - RestaurantKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - RestaurantKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - RestaurantKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - RestaurantKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - RestaurantKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - RestaurantKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Pub/LoungeKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - SpaKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - SpaKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Sală de fitnessKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Interior hotelKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Exterior hotelKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - VedereKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Grădină


Agoda este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3A08