De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah

Crescent West, Palm Jumeirah, Dubai, Emiratele Arabe Unite (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Exterior hotel Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Vedere Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Vedere Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Vedere Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Hol Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Exterior hotel Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Exterior hotel Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Vedere Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Plajă Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Plajă Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Piscină Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Piscină Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Piscină Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Club pentru copii Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Teren de joacă Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Vedere
Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Restaurant Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Restaurant Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Restaurant Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Restaurant Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Restaurant Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Restaurant Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Pub/Lounge Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Spa Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Spa Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Sală de fitness Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Interior hotel Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Exterior hotel
Zona Palm Jumeirah Număr camere: 244

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,9

din 63 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,3
Situare
8,1
Prestaţia personalului
8,6
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,3
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,2
Alimentaţie/Local
7,1
Toate opiniile (63)
Sortare:
Jamil K. Familie, copii în vârstă United Kingdom, 12 august 2015
Overall a great relaxing break.

1 The rooms are spacious and comfortable 2 the staff were approachable and extremely helpful 3 the shuttle to mall of emirates was a great idea
8
The stay was good and relaxing. The facility at the facility are great (perhaps the swimming pool should extend its summer hours to 9pm and not 7pm as is today). The staff members were all good and gave attention to us all the time. Will plan to revisit in the coming 12 months.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Adel A. Familii cu copii tineri Saudi Arabia, 10 august 2015
Location

All
6,3
Good but the weathet very hot
Raportaţi această recenzie
Mariam A. Călător în grup United Arab Emirates, 19 iulie 2015
very bad
3
very noisy bad attitude from the staff, terrible shaking bathrooms !!! also the walls are not sound proof!!!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Hisham A. Familii cu copii tineri Saudi Arabia, 19 iulie 2015
Perfect place for families

Location, suite size, pool & beach
9,7
Much better than I expected
Raportaţi această recenzie
Junyong J. Călător pentru drum de afaceri South Korea, 18 iulie 2015
Best hotel ever

Large room, pool, good staff
9,7
Best hotel ever. large room with full kitchen Clean and cool swimming pool. but less space of car parking area
Raportaţi această recenzie
Nicola B. Familie, copii în vârstă United Kingdom, 22 mai 2015
5 Star Staff!

Staff, location, service
9,3
This was our second visit to this hotel and we returned as we knew the location was perfect to unwind. We had a sea view two bedroom apartment and a lot of reviews say to go for rooms overlooking the pool. You do get the Dubai skyline view but we preferred the late sun on our balcony with great sunsets. We were glad to recognise staff from our previous visit and the service they provide is second to none. In particular Maurice and Vispal (sorry if mis-spelt) who are forever smiling by the pool and work in such high temperatures but maintain their lovely characters all day. Also the knowledgeable and friendly pool bar staff - a lovely Russian guy and his Phillipine colleague. They were very interesting to talk to and work quickly and efficiently. Our rooms were serviced beautifully every day. The hotel is in a great location especially as we were with our grown up children as you get a beach holiday but in the evenings can go into central Dubai for shopping and a myriad of restaurants. We did eat at our hotel as well and found the food improved this time (as this was our only negative point about the hotel during our last visit). There is a lot of building work near the hotel which is expanding and also other hotels being built on the Palm but it didn't spoil the atmosphere there and we managed to ignore it. The beach area is also very safe, lots of shade provided for young children and great facilities. Thank you Kempinski, we can't wait to return.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Junaid M. Familie, copii în vârstă South Africa, 16 mai 2015
Perfect hotel with perfect staff

Marieke and Ahmed at front desk were extremely friendly and hospitable.
10
We loved every moment and would definitely return. All amenities were five star quality and we will definitely recommend to all to visit.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Fahad A. Familii cu copii tineri Saudi Arabia, 28 martie 2015
Our stay

Location, spacious, wash machine, kitchen
8
Overall nice; however, Lack of Safty in children swimming pool, Beach is not cleaned daily, Major TV Sports channels not available (beIN Sports), Saudi channels Live from Makah & Madinah.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Aliff S. Familie, copii în vârstă Singapore, 21 martie 2015
Like a Palace

Beautiful architerchure
7,3
A really nice place. nice beach. nice pool. spacious room and awesome view. Like a holiday home!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Kelly V. Călător individual Greece, 15 februarie 2015
A holiday from the city

Friendliness of the staff, service and amazing buffet breakfast
8,7
Very pleasant.
Raportaţi această recenzie

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah DubaiKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Exterior hotelKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - VedereKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - VedereKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - VedereKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - HolKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Exterior hotelKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Exterior hotelKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - VedereKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - PlajăKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - PlajăKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - PiscinăKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - PiscinăKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - PiscinăKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Club pentru copiiKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Teren de joacăKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - VedereKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - RestaurantKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - RestaurantKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - RestaurantKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - RestaurantKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - RestaurantKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - RestaurantKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Pub/LoungeKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - SpaKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - SpaKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Sală de fitnessKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Interior hotelKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Exterior hotelKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - VedereKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Grădină


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3B06