De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel

Sheikh Zayed Road, 4th Interchange, Al Barsha, Dubai, Emiratele Arabe Unite 120679 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Piscină Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Hol Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Hol Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Hol Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Hol Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Executive Lounge Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Executive Lounge Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Executive Lounge Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Sală de şedinţe Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Sală de şedinţe Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Sală de bal Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Sală de şedinţe Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Sală de şedinţe Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Sală de şedinţe Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Sală de şedinţe Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Sală de şedinţe
Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Sală de şedinţe Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Sală de şedinţe Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Sală de şedinţe Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Sală de fitness Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Spa Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Apartament Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Apartament
Zona Al Barsha Număr camere: 393
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,5

din 257 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,8
Situare
9,0
Prestaţia personalului
8,7
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,8
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,7
Alimentaţie/Local
7,9
Toate opiniile (257)
Sortare:
Mohammed A. Călător în pereche Qatar, 9 mai 2015
Best stay ever

Location Staff food
10
Vanessa L. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Singapore, 29 aprilie 2015
Clean, convenient to Mall of Emirates

Big rooms, Nice pool and close to mall
7,7
First time visit to the Kempiski Mall of Emirates Hotel, and we were upgraded from a deluxe room to a junior suite. It was a nice big room with adjoining seating and dining area which was nice. Bathroom was huge, with a huge bath tug, separate shower and toilet, and dual vanity. The beds were big and comfortable as well. The best part of the stay was being right next to the Mall of the Emirates, close to big brands like 'The Cheesecake Factory' for meals, and shopping like H&M, American Outfitters, Topshop and Victoria Secret.
Kosala H. Familii cu copii tineri Sri Lanka, 24 aprilie 2015
Bad Attitude
2,7
Nope
Anyada A. Călător în grup Thailand, 11 martie 2015
Staffs are superrr friendly and amazing!

Staffs, Locations, Lobby
9
Staffs are nice. However, I stayed in Non-Smoking room but there is a cigarette smell in the room.
Tri R. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Indonesia, 7 februarie 2015
Great Hotel

Business, comfortable, good environment
8
Excellent hotel
Ibrahim A. Călător în pereche United Arab Emirates, 11 decembrie 2014
Relaxing time

The staff. The hotel is very clean. Design
9,7
It was great i really enjoyed it and iam looking forward to stay there again
Jarvin D. Călător în pereche Australia, 9 decembrie 2014
Best Honeymoon Experience!

Decor Comfort Staff
10
Stayed here 2 nights for our honeymoon and it was an amazing and unforgettable experience! When I booked the hotel, I added a comment 'We are on our honeymoon' not expecting much if anything. When we arrived, we were amazed with how beautiful and elegant the lobby was and the staff were very welcoming at check-in. When we got into the room we were treated with a wonderful surprise of a beautiful bed decoration and a bouquet of flowers on the side table, as well as rose petals in the bath tub! Later that night they even gave us a complimentary cake! In regards to the room itself, it was very stylish, modern and spacious! The bed was very comfortable and the bathroom was big and modern. I have nothing bad to say about this hotel, we're very glad we stayed here! The fact that its connected to the mall of emirates was a bonus! Easy access to shopping and right next to our favourite restaurant in Dubai - The Cheesecake factory! We're very glad we stayed here and we would definitely come back again! 5 stars across the board!
Watanee M. Călător în grup Thailand, 6 decembrie 2014
the hotel is very closed to mall of emirates.

location, cleanliness, comfortable
9,3
The overall staying this hotel is prrfect. The best thing is very closed to mall of emirates.
Adnan T. Familii cu copii tineri India, 16 noiembrie 2014
One of the best

direct entrence to the mall, very cooperative staff, rooms are big and comfortable
9,7
It was a very pleasant stay in kempinski I would recommend to all
Sasamon S. Familii cu copii tineri Thailand, 27 octombrie 2014
Great hotel

Great location if you would like to get into city center or going out town. It's located in the middle of everywhere.Secondly, very convenient with mall of Emirates for shopping. Thirdly, large room
9,7
We had a great time as the kids can go to Ski Dubai in mall of emirates which is in the same building of the hotel.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel DubaiKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - PiscinăKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - HolKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - HolKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - HolKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - HolKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Executive LoungeKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Executive LoungeKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Executive LoungeKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Sală de şedinţeKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Sală de şedinţeKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Sală de balKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Sală de şedinţeKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Sală de şedinţeKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Sală de şedinţeKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Sală de şedinţeKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Sală de şedinţeKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Sală de şedinţeKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Sală de şedinţeKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Sală de şedinţeKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Sală de fitnessKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - SpaKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - RestaurantKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - ApartamentKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Apartament


AS-AGWEB-3A06