sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel

Sheikh Zayed Road, 4th Interchange, Al Barsha, Dubai, Emiratele Arabe Unite 120679 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Cameră de oaspeţi Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Vedere Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Cameră de oaspeţi Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Hol Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Cameră de oaspeţi Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Apartament Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Cameră de oaspeţi Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Dotări Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Apartament Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Sală de fitness Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Cameră de oaspeţi Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Pub/Lounge Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Apartament Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Exterior hotel Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Restaurant
Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Spa
Zona Al Barsha Număr camere: 393
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,5

din 253 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,8
Situare
8,9
Prestaţia personalului
8,7
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,8
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,7
Alimentaţie/Local
7,9
Toate opiniile (253)
Sortare:
Ibrahim A. Călător în pereche United Arab Emirates, 11 decembrie 2014
Relaxing time

The staff. The hotel is very clean. Design
9,7
It was great i really enjoyed it and iam looking forward to stay there again
Jarvin D. Călător în pereche Australia, 9 decembrie 2014
Best Honeymoon Experience!

Decor Comfort Staff
10
Stayed here 2 nights for our honeymoon and it was an amazing and unforgettable experience! When I booked the hotel, I added a comment 'We are on our honeymoon' not expecting much if anything. When we arrived, we were amazed with how beautiful and elegant the lobby was and the staff were very welcoming at check-in. When we got into the room we were treated with a wonderful surprise of a beautiful bed decoration and a bouquet of flowers on the side table, as well as rose petals in the bath tub! Later that night they even gave us a complimentary cake! In regards to the room itself, it was very stylish, modern and spacious! The bed was very comfortable and the bathroom was big and modern. I have nothing bad to say about this hotel, we're very glad we stayed here! The fact that its connected to the mall of emirates was a bonus! Easy access to shopping and right next to our favourite restaurant in Dubai - The Cheesecake factory! We're very glad we stayed here and we would definitely come back again! 5 stars across the board!
Watanee M. Călător în grup Thailand, 6 decembrie 2014
the hotel is very closed to mall of emirates.

location, cleanliness, comfortable
9,3
The overall staying this hotel is prrfect. The best thing is very closed to mall of emirates.
Adnan T. Familii cu copii tineri India, 16 noiembrie 2014
One of the best

direct entrence to the mall, very cooperative staff, rooms are big and comfortable
9,7
It was a very pleasant stay in kempinski I would recommend to all
Sasamon S. Familii cu copii tineri Thailand, 27 octombrie 2014
Great hotel

Great location if you would like to get into city center or going out town. It's located in the middle of everywhere.Secondly, very convenient with mall of Emirates for shopping. Thirdly, large room
9,7
We had a great time as the kids can go to Ski Dubai in mall of emirates which is in the same building of the hotel.
Ross W. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 25 octombrie 2014
Very poor service

Comfort, pool, leaving
6
Arrived at 4am where not made to feel welcome at the hotel. The staff and management were very unhelpful! Had a long wait until our check in and we're not offered any water or food! Asked about checking in early and the manager had a terrible attitude and treated us like second class citizens. After the manger left another manger resolved our issue. The manager we dealt with at first was an absolute disgrace and went out of his way to make itawkward for us! Told us we were aloud to sit in the seats but not sleep, would not phone a taxi when we asked to leave the hotel and left us for 4 hours and would not even look at us and treated us like dirt. Due to the service we received in this so called 5 star hotel we would not go back and would not recommend the hotel! The hotel needs to look at the so called service it gives to its customers.
Banele M. Călător individual South Africa, 24 octombrie 2014
dubia is the bomb

beauty,rooms,staff
10
Rooms were the best.They organised a private tour when agancies could not accommodated us because it was their holiday.They have a beautiful mall inside the hotel.
Fazley A. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Sri Lanka, 21 octombrie 2014
poor check-in, front desk slow to respond

Nothing to say
5,7
Average at best!
Mohammad A. Familii cu copii tineri Saudi Arabia, 2 octombrie 2014
overpriced hotel with inaccurate info and pic

location
2
As I stayed with my two little girls, I firmly stress that this Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel was my worst choice ever. The truth about this hotel is that; no kids swimming pool, old and dusty furniture, tiny lobby, normal room size, low quality TV screens, arrogant reputation staff. This is my advice to you people, do not let the name and prices of this hotel deceive you and search carefully.
Mohammad A. Familii cu copii tineri Saudi Arabia, 2 octombrie 2014
Worst holday ever
2
Very overpriced hotel with poor services and bad staff.many other choices are better and i will never ever come back to this hotel

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel DubaiKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Cameră de oaspeţiKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - VedereKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Cameră de oaspeţiKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - HolKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Cameră de oaspeţiKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - ApartamentKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Cameră de oaspeţiKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - DotăriKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - ApartamentKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Sală de fitnessKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Cameră de oaspeţiKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - RestaurantKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - ApartamentKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Exterior hotelKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - RestaurantKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3B07