sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Kempinski Residences & Suites

West Bay, P.O. Box 32129, Golful Vestic & Zona Diplomatică, Doha, Qatar (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

anterior : Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha
Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Sală de fitness Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Împrejurimi Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Interior hotel Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Hol Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Piscină Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Club pentru copii Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Sală de şedinţe Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Piscină Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Club pentru copii Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Hol Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Împrejurimi Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Cameră de oaspeţi Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Exterior hotel Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Restaurant Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Restaurant Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Cameră de oaspeţi
Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Cameră de oaspeţi Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Cameră de oaspeţi Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Cameră de oaspeţi Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Cameră de oaspeţi Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Cameră de oaspeţi Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Pub/Lounge Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Vedere Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Exterior hotel Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Cameră de oaspeţi Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Vedere Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona Golful Vestic & Zona Diplomatică Număr camere: 370
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,6

din 85 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,1
Situare
8,9
Prestaţia personalului
9,0
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
9,0
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,9
Alimentaţie/Local
7,7
Toate opiniile (85)
Sortare:
Corrado A. Călător individual Italy, 28 februarie 2011
Hotel piacevole e cortesia nel servizio

l'hotel è studpendo, ottima posizione, ben curato, ottimi i servizi.
9
Veramente ottimo hotel. Anche il servizio e ottimo. tutti gentili e professionali. Alcuni servizi costano troppo. Es. la macchina (servizio limusine) costa eccessivamente.
Shopping Tip: Bello il Souk e la citta vecchia! Tutti i locali belli sono dentro gli hotel.
Sarah A. Familii cu copii tineri Saudi Arabia, 21 august 2014
amaizing

location, rooms and view
9,7
It's was very good staff and location big rooms the best hotel in Doha
Saud A. Familii cu copii tineri Saudi Arabia, 19 august 2014
good and comfort

location comfort staff performance
4,7
Rose B. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 27 iulie 2014
My Favorite Place in Doha

Service of staff, Cleanliness of hotel, Location
10
We celebrated our son's 1st birthday at the Kempinski Playroom and had a 1 night stay at the hotel. The entire experience was amazing from valet service to smooth check-in and check-out. The preparations of the Playroom staff and delivery of the party were one of a kind (thanks to Aleks and her team). Our stay at the hotel was also very satisfactory as all staff were pleasant from valet service to room service up to check-out. It's now our favorite place in Doha. My rating: 5/5.
Abdullah A. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Saudi Arabia, 18 iunie 2014
silence stay

silence, service, availabilaty
8,3
excillent
Omar A. Familii cu copii tineri United Arab Emirates, 25 mai 2014
I enjoy staying in Doha specially in this hotel

Large room, clean hotel, friendly stuff
10
Negaa A. Familie, copii în vârstă Saudi Arabia, 20 ianuarie 2014
Pleasant stay..money too expensive for no reason

nice suite, luxury, location
9,3
Good,
Abdulaziz A. Familii cu copii tineri Saudi Arabia, 12 ianuarie 2014
nice quiet hotel

large room, large bathroom, clean
9
Excellent nice stay with the family and children. I would highly recommend it for others
Denise I. Familii cu copii tineri United Kingdom, 2 ianuarie 2014
Exceeded my expectation

Customer friendly, spacious suite/apartment which is such an added bonus when travelling with children, politeness of staff who always aim to please
9,7
The staff at Kempinski Residences & Suites did everything to make sure our stay was memorable. Smiles and friendliness all around. Even though there was a slight glitch at the beginning when we arrived at 6am when check-in was not available until 3pm, the reception staff changed my initial rather disappointment impression around completely and made our stay so much better than expected. They are always ready to please and go the extra mile to provide excellent customer service. We ordered room service twice and the in-room dinning staff were extremely courteous even during such peak season with so many guests to attend to. Would highly recommend staying there, especially as a family where the extra bedrooms and apartment feel is like a "home away from home". Having our own kitchen, lounge as well as excellent hotel restaurant is the perfect combination. The only slight improvement I would recommend is to upgrade the Children Playroom, which is currently catering for children up to 12 years of age, but there are only toys and facilities for very young nursery age children (0-4). My boys are 5 and 8 and there is absolutely no toys or activities to occupy them even for half an hour. I was hoping to keep them there for an hour or so, in order to unpack my bags and respond to work, but there was no way they could find anything to do in that room for even 10mins. Luckily they have two indoor swimming pools (one for adults and one children one which is also very spacious, so my boys enjoyed their time there - supervised by me).
Waleed M. Călător în grup Canada, 1 ianuarie 2014
Great Room for New years eve

large room, friendly staff
9
great large room that fits plenty of guests. had a nice gathering for new years eve there.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Kempinski Residences & Suites DohaKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Sală de fitnessKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - ÎmprejurimiKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Interior hotelKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - HolKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - PiscinăKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Club pentru copiiKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Sală de şedinţeKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - PiscinăKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Club pentru copiiKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - HolKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - ÎmprejurimiKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Cameră de oaspeţiKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Exterior hotelKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - RestaurantKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - RestaurantKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Cameră de oaspeţiKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Cameră de oaspeţiKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Cameră de oaspeţiKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Cameră de oaspeţiKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Cameră de oaspeţiKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Cameră de oaspeţiKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Pub/LoungeKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - VedereKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Exterior hotelKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Cameră de oaspeţiKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - VedereKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Cameră de oaspeţi


AS-AGWEB-3C06