De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

KG Garden Guest House

Flat A9, 3/F, Mirador Mansion, 62 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interior hotel KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Apartament KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Apartament KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Apartament KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Apartament KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Apartament KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Apartament KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Apartament KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Apartament KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Apartament KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interior hotel KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interior hotel KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interior hotel KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi
KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Apartament KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Baie KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Baie KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Baie KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interior hotel KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Vedere KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Împrejurimi KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Exterior hotel KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Exterior hotel KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Împrejurimi KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Împrejurimi KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Exterior hotel
Zona Tsim Sha Tsui Număr camere: 20
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Plăcut

6,4

din 800 opinii

Calitate-preţ
6,7
Situare
8,3
Prestaţia personalului
6,4
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
6,3
Confort/Standard Cameră
6,0
Alimentaţie/Local
4,9
Toate opiniile (800)
Sortare:
Marco D. Călător individual Italy, 31 octombrie 2013
Stanza piccolissima nel cuore della città

Posizione, discreta pulizia, basta
6
Raportaţi această recenzie
Pinky S. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 20 iulie 2015
Nice place..

Near MTR ang shopping malls
8,3
Enjoyed
Raportaţi această recenzie
Suchon C. Călător în pereche Thailand, 14 iulie 2015
Noisy and Impolite Maid

Owner was very kindness and helpful
6
We booked for 3 nights in this guest house. Firstly, we checked in was very smooth and helpful by the owner. The location is very good which the MTR Tsim Sha Tsui is very close to the mansion just 15 seconds walked. At the night time was very noisy from outside the room (first and second nights stayed at the No. 1 room), we could not sleep well for 2 nights. We tried to changed the room on second day but no room available the first maid very helpful and polite which she promised us to moved the room on the third day. On the third day we left our stuffs in the room and they moved the stuffs for us, in the late afternoon we came back from the tour and tried to get the new key from them we called on the cell phone number. The second Filipino maid was shown up, she was very impolite and did not care the customer she went inside the owner office and got a new key; she dropped the key on the floor and said sorry then walked out the guest house right away. This is very disappointed for us, I hope this message will help you to decide the hotel in HK and please remember next time if your will spend the money for accommodation, just spend more it will worth for your comfortable and reasonable to stay.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Shirlyn Z. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Philippines, 13 iulie 2015
Nice place to stay

Location, friendly and polite staff, luggage keeping after checking out
7,3
It's quiet good staying at this place but I think they should issue new bath towels not worn out small ones..they should also look after their exhaust, twice we enter our room at night, it has a cigarette smoke smell..
Raportaţi această recenzie
Barry T. Familii cu copii tineri Indonesia, 11 iulie 2015
good location

location, luggage storage, freeflow water
6,3
The room is small. The location is great, good for your starting point to explore hk and around. We can leave our luggage if we want to check in again later. Nearby you could find many shops. Near to macau ferry, etc.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Lim S. Familie, copii în vârstă Malaysia, 5 iulie 2015
KG Garden Guest House

MTR nearby
5,3
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jenny H. Călător în grup Norway, 3 iulie 2015
Okay stay

Very good location, clean rooms.
5,7
The rooms are very small compared to pictures, but did not stay in the room all day, only needed a place to sleep. Overall okay.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Desi D. Călător în pereche Canada, 23 iunie 2015
clean and affordable

cleanliness.. location.. security
7,3
It was what i expected. (Good value for my money)
Raportaţi această recenzie
Rachelle A. Călător în pereche Philippines, 19 iunie 2015
Worthy

Staff, value of money, location
8,3
This is my favorite hotel. Location is perfect and the rooms are very practical when it comes to the price. I would suggest this to everyone i know who's going to Hong Kong.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ian R. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 7 iunie 2015
Very Center To Tsim tsa tsui area

Very near to mtr station. Very close by to all shopping area. And very near to resturants
7
Actually the place was fine but the toilet sucks, it soon clogged after a few days, And the TV channels were only limited to 4 channels and 3 of them were chinese channels which we could not understand, The bed sheets are not changed everyday, and the bed was hard.
Raportaţi această recenzie

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

KG Garden Guest House Hong KongKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interior hotelKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - ApartamentKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - ApartamentKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - ApartamentKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - ApartamentKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - ApartamentKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - ApartamentKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - ApartamentKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - ApartamentKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - ApartamentKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interior hotelKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interior hotelKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interior hotelKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - ApartamentKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - BaieKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - BaieKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - BaieKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interior hotelKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - VedereKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - ÎmprejurimiKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Exterior hotelKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Exterior hotelKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - ÎmprejurimiKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - ÎmprejurimiKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Exterior hotelKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - IntrareKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - DotăriKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Atracţii în apropiereKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Atracţii în apropiereKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Atracţii în apropiereKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Atracţii în apropiereKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Atracţii în apropiere


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3C04