De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

KG Garden Guest House

Flat A9, 3/F, Mirador Mansion, 62 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Plăcut

6,5

din 871 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
6,7
Situare
8,3
Prestaţia personalului
6,4
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
6,3
Confort/Standard Cameră
6,0
Alimentaţie/Local
4,9
Toate opiniile (871)
Sortare:
Marco D. Călători individuali Italy, 31 octombrie 2013
Stanza piccolissima nel cuore della città

Posizione, discreta pulizia, basta
6
Raportaţi această recenzie
Wai M. Călători în pereche Hong Kong, 5 ianuarie 2016
A great stay!

First is the location.Second is the cleanliness.Third is their fast wifi.
10
Our stay was good.We only stay 1 night but we feel safe and secure.The room was small but were clean and tidy.I highly recommend this guesthouse for those who love to visit Hongkong.You will get what you paid for.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Wai M. Călători în pereche Hong Kong, 5 ianuarie 2016
Comfy Stay...

The best things I like about this hotel is that the location,the room were clean and lastly a secure place to stay.
10
My stay was perfect.They let me check in early without additional charge.They were very helpful guiding me with the locations.The bed was small but Highly consider it because I heard that the houses in Hongkong are small so I wasn't disappointed.But the room was clean.I had a nice stay,am sure that I will come back again.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ricardo G. Călători în grup Philippines, 29 decembrie 2015
Accessible

Location, location, location
7,7
The hotel is very accessible to airport bus station, MTR station and very near to tourist attractions in Kowloon district. However, while the place is very accessible, the staff are not. They stay in a different floor of the building, and we could hardly find them or call them by phone.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Amanda T. Familii cu copii în vârstă Singapore, 26 decembrie 2015
Room isn't like room
3,3
We checked out immediately after checking in
Raportaţi această recenzie
Yeow E. Familii cu copii în vârstă Malaysia, 19 decembrie 2015
Location

Clean,cheap&good location
7,7
Raportaţi această recenzie
Mary A. Călători în pereche Philippines, 10 decembrie 2015
One of the best hostel in TST

KG is one of the best hostel we have stayed in so far. Very nice location, 3rd floor only of mirador mansion, near to everything (mtr, food, malls), very nice room for a hostel!
10
From the 3 hostels that we have stayed in Tsim Shat Sui, KG is one of the best so far. The room is clean, nice bed and sheets which is close to a hotel comfort stay. Bathroom is clean. They have housekeeping service that cleans the room everyday. You cannot expect that much from a hostel, but KG had provided a mini hotel experience. Not to mention that they have mini ref in their room, towels, and toothbrush. Though the TV doesn't have that much of channels to watch for. My husband and I were pleased of the service and the comfortable bedroom, the bed is always very important after a whole day walk in the city. We love the white hotel pillows and sheets! For those who will read this review, please do not expect a very nice building facilities. This review is only for the KG hostel located at one area of the 3rd floor in mirador mansion. For the owner, Thank you and keep on providing a good experience to your customers.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Fongling Y. Familii cu copii în vârstă Malaysia, 8 decembrie 2015
Room too small

free wifi, great location, very close to MTR
4
A room is too small for group, Long time waiting for lift. But it's close to shopping area and MTR.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Fongling Y. Familii cu copii tineri Malaysia, 8 decembrie 2015
room too small

free wifi, great location, very close to MTR
4
A room is too small for group, Long time waiting for lift. But it's close to shopping area and MTR.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jennylyn S. Călători în pereche Philippines, 6 decembrie 2015
Value for money. Mirador is old but KG is clean.

Proximity to the shopping area, cleanliness of the unit itself
8
Restful. free water and wifi
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
KG Garden Guest House Hong KongKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interior hotelKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - ApartamentKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - ApartamentKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - ApartamentKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - ApartamentKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - ApartamentKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - ApartamentKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - ApartamentKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - ApartamentKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - ApartamentKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interior hotelKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interior hotelKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interior hotelKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - ApartamentKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - BaieKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - BaieKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - BaieKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interior hotelKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - VedereKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - ÎmprejurimiKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Exterior hotelKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Exterior hotelKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - ÎmprejurimiKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - ÎmprejurimiKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Exterior hotelKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - IntrareKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - DotăriKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Atracţii în apropiereKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Atracţii în apropiereKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Atracţii în apropiereKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Atracţii în apropiereKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Atracţii în apropiere


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3A04