De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort

Sitio Ayoyo, Brgy. Caparispisan, Pagudpud, Pagudpud, Filipine

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Fantastic

8,4

din 72 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
8,3
Situare
8,0
Prestaţia personalului
8,6
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,5
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,6
Alimentaţie/Local
8,3
Toate opiniile (72)
Sortare:
Henry B. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 20 noiembrie 2015
Kingfisher was okay, but could be improved.

Food was great; Couples room was very nice;, the staff, manager and owner were friendly.
5,7
The location was good for vacation and resting. There was peace and quiet. Water was dirty and smelly. I was bitten by insects and my daughter was bitten by bed bugs. The beach could be cleaned. There should be more toilets for each hut.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Paul W. Călători în grup United Kingdom, 14 iunie 2015
Fantastic secluded beach and a great resort.

Lots of activities, lovely beach and rooms
9,7
We had a lovely time. The resort has everything you need from volleyball to board games or movies. It is very remote but this means it set on a beautiful stretch of pristine deserted beach.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Arturo P. Familii cu copii în vârstă Philippines, 14 iunie 2015
An Overrated Resort
3,7
I am totally dissapointed. Kingfisher is an overrated hotel in my opinion. The service and quality of hotel nont comensurate to what I paid. Why? 1. SECURITY: the hotel is quite far and secluded from the residential area. The road going to the area must be properly ventilated at least 500 meters before King Fisher. No security guard considering most of the guest are foreigner and able to pay for good accommodation. There is a big risk/dange for the guest (hopefully not in the future) if not properly secured. Agoda should visit the resort at night for you to see what I'm taking. 2. CLEANLINESS: We stayed in King Fisher for 2 days, we expect after day 1, the housekeeping should do the regular cleaning and maintenance of the room. 3. VALUE FOR MONEY. Nothing to do in King Fisher. The beach is not that good. I go there to try the surfing but no waves for 2 days. Agoda should mentioned that during my booking. My feedback is true and based on actual experiences. Agoda Team should go and visit the resort to validate our observation. I've been booking all my accommodation and this is my first time to experience this.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Celia S. Familii cu copii tineri Australia, 16 ianuarie 2015
our Pagudpud holiday

As a family, who were not windsurfers, nor kite surfers, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Great food. friendly and helpful staff.
9,7
Thoroughly enjoyable. As an Australian used to remote beaches this one brought back memories of family holidays past. A lot of fun
Raportaţi această recenzie
Owen C. Călători individuali United Kingdom, 4 decembrie 2014
Remote beauty

Proximity to the sea, clientele, host
10
This is my second visit. You find yourself quickly surrendering to its beauty / isolation. The setting sun is best viewed from the kiteboard. Warning:::Go steady with evening celebrations or like me you'll miss out on too many morning kite session.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Conni B. Călători în pereche United States of America, 2 decembrie 2014
Beautiful stay right on the beach

The beach, the kitesurfers, the food
10
We had a wonderful four day stay at Kingfisher. We loved our hut right on the beach with its beautiful view of the ocean and the kitesurfers. The food was good and there were lots of choices. We are not kitesurfers but stayed at the resort because of the beachfront huts, but we felt welcome at the resort.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Carina G. Călători în pereche Switzerland, 1 decembrie 2014
Amazing kitespot!

Lovely staff, mineral water, comfortable beds, fresh/new
7
Good food, always friendly staff, amazing kitespot!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ian T. Călători individuali Australia, 29 octombrie 2014
Great location

Kite surfing, location and customer service
8
Great location on the beach with excellent kiting facilities and friendly staff.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Sian D. Călători în grup United Kingdom, 24 octombrie 2014
Best holiday

Food, rooms and staff
10
It was the best holiday and the best place I have ever stayed. The food was amazing and the staff were ever so helpful the whole trip. I would suggest it to anyone and would come back again.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Arnoud K. Călători în grup Netherlands, 20 septembrie 2014
Nice spot, even in between 2 typhoons :)

The beach, the staff, the kites.
7,3
Just perfect. We appreciated the fact that we got a refund from the owner, after cancellation of 1 of our booked nights, which was a result of a typhoon. The food is really good and a great choice, ask the staff to prepare fresh fish! Some suggestions: - The kite surfing is quite expensive (even compared to Dutch prices). - Our sea view room was quite large, but with almost no furniture, when taking into account the room rates it could have been furnished and cleaned up a bit more (spiderwebs) Tip: This place is a bit remote, especially if you don't have your own transport and you also want to do the wave surfing at Blue Lagoon. Wave surfing in Kingfisher is not really for beginners. There is no surfing boards for rent in Saud Beach.
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort PagudpudKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Facilităţi de recreereKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RestaurantKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Facilităţi de recreereKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Interior hotelKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - PlajăKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - MagazineKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Facilităţi de recreereKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - PlajăKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - PlajăKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - PlajăKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Exterior hotelKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RestaurantKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Facilităţi de recreereKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RestaurantKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - VedereKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RestaurantKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - PlajăKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - PlajăKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RestaurantKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Facilităţi de recreereKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Facilităţi de recreereKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RestaurantKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Facilităţi de recreereKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - ApartamentKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RestaurantKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RestaurantKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RestaurantKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - VedereKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - ApartamentKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RestaurantKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - PlajăKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Cameră de oaspeţiKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Facilităţi de recreereKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - PlajăKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Cameră de oaspeţiKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Facilităţi de recreereKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - VedereKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - VedereKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - PlajăKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - PlajăKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Cameră de oaspeţiKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - VedereKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - ÎmprejurimiKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - ÎmprejurimiKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - ÎmprejurimiKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - PlajăKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - PlajăKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RestaurantKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Cameră de oaspeţiKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - ÎmprejurimiKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Cameră de oaspeţiKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Cameră de oaspeţiKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Cameră de oaspeţiKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Cameră de oaspeţiKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Cameră de oaspeţiKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Magazine


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3C05