sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Kings De Nathan Hotel

473 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

anterior : New King's Hotel (New King's Hotel)
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Hol Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Hol Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior hotel Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Baie Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Baie
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Baie Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Baie Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Baie
Zona Yau Ma Tei Număr camere: 72
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,1

din 3194 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,0
Situare
8,7
Prestaţia personalului
7,0
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,2
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,1
Alimentaţie/Local
5,8
Toate opiniile (3194)
Sortare:
Stefano M. Călător în pereche Italy, 27 iunie 2013
In centro Hong Kong

Prossimità alla Metropolitana, Posizione Centrale e Ben segnalato
7,7
Albergo economico rispetto allo standard di Hong Kong, situato accanto alla metropolitana (1 minuto a piedi) ed è esattamente sulla via centrale quindi si raggiunge il centro anche a piedi (15-20 minuti in alternativa 2 fermate di metropolitana). La camera è effettivamente piccola (era tutto chiaramente indicato nella prenotazione) e la vista è quella di un palazzo alto di Hong Kong. E' certamente curato nei dettagli come albergo benchè la pulizia non sia al top: le lenzuola qualche macchiolina l'avevano.
Bernard L. Familii cu copii tineri Malaysia, 28 ianuarie 2015
Satisfy stay at the hotel

Location, cleanliness & staff performance
9,3
Good
Choon H. Călător în grup Malaysia, 27 ianuarie 2015
Kings De Nathan

Location, Location and Locatoin
6,7
Comfortable and cozy
Suwiyada T. Familii cu copii tineri Thailand, 26 ianuarie 2015
Kings De Nathan Hotel

Good location
5,3
Staff is not service mind
Claire T. Călător în grup Malaysia, 25 ianuarie 2015
Very Friendly Staff

Friendly Staff, Good Location and Value for money
10
The staff was very friendly. Location is very good but everything needs to pay. After checking out we left 3 baggage at the hotel for two hours before we leave for the airport and we have to pay for it. The hotel size was better than the others that we stay before but the baisin was a bit small.
Fidel J. Călător în pereche Philippines, 25 ianuarie 2015
Not a 4-star hotel.

Location, Price, Room Size
6,3
I wouldn't say this hotel is 4-stars. I would say it's 3.5 at most. The location of the hotel is great. It's near the night market, near a lot of good eateries, and near transportation stops (MTR and bus stops). The check-in staff was not pleasant. In fact, I would say she was bordering on rude. The elevator is small, and if you have big bags, it might be a problem. The rooms are okay. For the price I paid, this is a decent enough sized room.
Jinda C. Călător în pereche Thailand, 23 ianuarie 2015
good location... near MTR

near MTR
9
Sze P. Călător în pereche Singapore, 18 ianuarie 2015
Great location!

Location, accessibility, no-frills
7,3
Located very near to YMT MTR Exit C and airport bus stops. Good base for ladies who are in HK to shop as the hotel is just a stone throw away from Mongkok, TST, Causeway bay. Mattress is on the harder side and walls are slightly thinner (can heard those waiting for lift) but all these dont bother me at all. Would stay for the location and accessibility.
Lee L. Familii cu copii tineri Malaysia, 13 ianuarie 2015
Decent room with great location

Location, friendly staffs, cleaniness of room
7,3
The stay was pleasant. Location is good as temple street is just behind the hotel. Room is decent enough however bathroom is small. One thing to note, if you wish to deposit your luggage in hotel after check out, you will be charged at HKD 10 per piece. Hope the management can do something about it as it should be a complimentary service for us.
Fong W. Călător în pereche Malaysia, 10 ianuarie 2015
Hotel not sure clean

Near mtr
5
I was booked 3 room for friend and me. My room quite ok to stay. But my friend room was horrible. She is staying at corner room.When I step in to the room got the horrible smell, decoration very old,basin got no hot water.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong KongKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - HolKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - HolKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior hotelKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BaieKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BaieKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BaieKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BaieKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Baie


AS-AGWEB-3B08