sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Kings De Nathan Hotel

473 Nathan Road Yau Ma Tei Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

anterior : New King's Hotel (New King's Hotel)
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Hol Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Hol Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior hotel Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Baie Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Baie
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Baie Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Baie Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Baie
Zona Yau Ma Tei Număr camere: 72
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,1

din 3130 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,0
Situare
8,7
Prestaţia personalului
7,0
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,2
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,1
Alimentaţie/Local
5,8
Toate opiniile (3130)
Sortare:
Stefano M. Călător în pereche Italy, 27 iunie 2013
In centro Hong Kong

Prossimità alla Metropolitana, Posizione Centrale e Ben segnalato
7,7
Albergo economico rispetto allo standard di Hong Kong, situato accanto alla metropolitana (1 minuto a piedi) ed è esattamente sulla via centrale quindi si raggiunge il centro anche a piedi (15-20 minuti in alternativa 2 fermate di metropolitana). La camera è effettivamente piccola (era tutto chiaramente indicato nella prenotazione) e la vista è quella di un palazzo alto di Hong Kong. E' certamente curato nei dettagli come albergo benchè la pulizia non sia al top: le lenzuola qualche macchiolina l'avevano.
Sai W. Călător în pereche Malaysia, 16 decembrie 2014
Nice location but not recommended

Near MTR, a lot of shops surrounding and near night market
6,3
Heavy smoking smell in the room, beds are too hard and only one small lift to serve 13 floors. Have to wait quite some time to get in the lift.
Joanne T. Călător în pereche Singapore, 11 decembrie 2014
accessible, near shopping area, clean

easily accessible via mtr, bus to and fro airport, shopping area
8
Was good, value for money for the room size. However, if leave luggage for storage with them after check out, they charge a hkd$10 for every piece. Reasonable but would be good if they can offer free storage as a service.
Thanit S. Călător individual Thailand, 10 decembrie 2014
One Of The Best Value 4 Stars Hotel In Kowloon

Great Location, Comfortable Room, Reasonable Room Rate
8,3
The review never lie. Best of all the location is superb very convenience and ease to access via bus A21 from the airport and travel around the city via MTR and buses and even walking distance up to Mongkok or down to Jordan & Tsim Sha Tsui. The room is clean and comfort big enough for you to placed the luggage and still can move around. The check out allowance up to noon so you can enjoy shopping and packing till last minutes. It will be great if luggage deposit is FOC. The Cons is the slow elevator (hope the speed can be upgrade in the near future). Though the room WiFi is free but connection is quite slow. The toilet is clean and got all the amenities except shampoo (don't know why??). Overall, I am pleased and satisfy 2 nights stay at Kings De Nathan. I would recommended this hotel and surely return back on the next Hong Kong visit.
Faina C. Călător în pereche Philippines, 10 decembrie 2014
Value for money , clean hotel, location is good ,

Comfortable beds, value for money and clean hotel
7,7
Satisfied will be back again if travelling to hongkong
Joanne T. Călător în pereche Singapore, 9 decembrie 2014
easily accessible to and fro airport, shopping

easily accessible, value for $, close to shops
8
Hotel is a few min walk to mtr, bus stop (A21 bus) to and fro airport is very near, close to shopping district. Everything is good just that they charge hkd$10 (per piece) for luggage storage.
David L. Călător individual United States of America, 9 decembrie 2014
Staying at the Kings De Nathan

Proximity to good restaurants, the subway, and the night market
8
The only knock I have with my stay is that I could hear other people talking in other rooms.
Thiam S. Familii cu copii tineri Singapore, 8 decembrie 2014
clean room, comfortable beds. very good location

comfortable beds. good location
8
Angela T. Călător în grup Singapore, 7 decembrie 2014
excellent location!Do NOT opt for 'additional bed.

location, prompt room service, free luggage storage
6,7
It could have been better if they could help us when we reached before the check-in timing. Asked if we could get a higher floor, but was given a reply of "we don't know yet, ok?!" by a senior female receptionist. All the juniot receptionists were much more polite. Good thing was the free luggage storage they provided us while we roamed around till our check-in time. We were assigned to 10th floor, room was clean and tidy. As we paid for an additional bed beforehand, we were told that they would set up for us. Here came the disappointment, the "additional bed" was set up using a cheap-looking metal bed stand and a thin mattress was placed on top of it, followed by blanket. Feeling shocked to see the quality of the "additional bed", we asked if we could get a refund for the amount we paid for that extra bed, and the ans was no. The metal bed stand produced sqeaking sound whenever there were movements. We had to use that bed as a table to place our stuffs instead. Room service was prompt. And place was clean, slightly small though. Location is the best point of this hotel. Just walk out from exit C of yau ma tei mtr station, turn right and walk, turn right again when you reach the end of the building and you'll see kings nathan hotel.
Ong C. Familie, copii în vârstă Singapore, 6 decembrie 2014
Feedback

Location
3
Over paid $804 for 4 night stay with no standard. Not value for money at all. With 1 operating lift often need service not working properly. Need 4-5 hours to return to hotel during servicing period. Lift need longer time to reach , badly and outdated operating system.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong KongKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - HolKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - HolKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior hotelKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BaieKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BaieKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BaieKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BaieKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Baie


AS-AGWEB-3C08