De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Kowloon Commercial Inn

4floor, No.733 Nathan Road, Chun Yee Building, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Interior hotel Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Atracţii în apropiere
Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Atracţii în apropiere Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Atracţii în apropiere Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Atracţii în apropiere Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Atracţii în apropiere Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Atracţii în apropiere
Zona Mongkok Număr camere: 50
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Peste medie

5,4

din 193 opinii

Calitate-preţ
5,7
Situare
7,3
Prestaţia personalului
5,0
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
4,8
Confort/Standard Cameră
4,9
Alimentaţie/Local
4,8
Toate opiniile (193)
Sortare:
Giancarlo C. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Italy, 20 ianuarie 2015
no

colon inn
5,7
buono
Raportaţi această recenzie
Barrie E. Călător pentru drum de afaceri South Africa, 27 aprilie 2015
value for money

value for money, location
7
Finding the place was a mission. The address is an apartment on the 4th floor with no signage on the door (Agoda, please take this up with the "hotel". Language is a problem as they cannot speak English. What I could gather from observations is that the lady at this apartment appears to be an agent for the "hotel" rooms. I went up and down in the high rise building as I was sent from floor to floor by the residents whom I enquired from. As I was about to give up and look for another place to stay, I decided to enquire once more from a resident; this person then took me to this apartment on the 4th floor. I waited another about 15 minutes in the apartment while the lady was phoning and discussing with another person in the apartment. She eventually took me to an adjacent building where my room was. The room was better than expected, neat and clean, with aircon and TV. The bathroom was tiny - toilet, basin & shower; all fitted into about 1.5 square metre. So, when you shower the floor and toilet will be wet. However, considering I only paid US$25 for the nigh, it was good value for money.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Miguel B. Călător individual Portugal, 23 aprilie 2015
Kowloon Commercial Inn
4
the filth and dirt i cant describe. cockroaches in my room. i paid for 6 days and checked-out immediately after the first night. i complained but my money bot refunded. this is all simply not acceptable according to any standards.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jeevan N. Călător individual Australia, 6 aprilie 2015
Good for the money

price, location, wifi
5,7
It was as expected. As cheap as chungking mansions and about as comfortable, but in a much quieter building. I think the location was good. Proabably the cheapest private rooms in hong kong.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Lichelle R. Călător în grup Philippines, 25 martie 2015
Worst hotel room I've ever been in my whole life!!

location
3,7
The room is filthy. The toilet is disgusting!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Todd K. Călător în pereche Australia, 24 martie 2015
very bad dirty beaten tiny uncomfortable room
2,3
room was very tiny dirty there was cockroaches in the room the room was tiny 2 people would struggle to pass each other the bathroom was so tiny you had to have one foot each side of toilet to shower.shower broken so had to be held by hand walls damaged and broken and patched badly. mattress as about half inch thick so was sleeping on boards .
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jorge B. Călător în pereche United States of America, 10 martie 2015
It was an adventure.

Location, location, location.
5,3
Wellllll, it started with confusion and ended pretty much the same way. First, we found the building listed as the entrance (a feat in Mongkok!) went to the indicated floor, and there was nothing there. Ended up unintentionally hassling some people who just lived in the place, which somehow, miraculously led us getting led to another building about 2 blocks away. Was led to a tiny room, but was happy to be somewhere. Strange, ridiculous as it may have been... If you are the adventurous type, I'd recommend it. Bring the Cantonese address, they don't know the English name of the hotel.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Woo T. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Malaysia, 4 februarie 2015
so far so good

cheap, in town, easy get transport
4,3
so far so good
Raportaţi această recenzie
Woo T. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Malaysia, 20 ianuarie 2015
too bad

cheap, in city, easy get taxi
4
dirty, noise, too small
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jacquiline P. Călător în pereche Philippines, 20 ianuarie 2015
Misleading pictures

Location is good near mrt and establishments.
3,7
The stay was terrible, the place was untidy, dirty bed sheets. The room from the pictures was totally different from actual. The only thing we appreciate its near the Mongkok MRT station. But don't expect you will see the same room from the picture. Unorganized and unfriendly hotel staff. You will only see her on the checked in date.
Raportaţi această recenzie

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong KongKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Interior hotelKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Atracţii în apropiereKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Atracţii în apropiereKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Atracţii în apropiereKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Atracţii în apropiereKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Atracţii în apropiereKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Atracţii în apropiere


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3A01