De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel

64 Mody Road, Tsimshatsui East, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Fantastic

8,8

din 1029 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
8,2
Situare
8,9
Prestaţia personalului
9,1
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
9,2
Confort/Standard Cameră
9,1
Alimentaţie/Local
8,5
Toate opiniile (1029)
Sortare:
Marco D. Călători drum de afaceri Italy, 17 aprilie 2014
confortevole e ottima posizione

qualità delle camere, pulizia, posizione centrale
8,3
Fabrizio C. Călători drum de afaceri Italy, 21 septembrie 2011
Piacevole servizio ottimo

Il servizio e la pulizia
9,7
Un buon hotel le camere sono pulite e gli spazi buoni molto comodo il ricevimento al 41 piano prenotando una horizzont club room si evitano lunghe attese per l arrivo e la partenza la posizione Dell hotel è buona se si vuole raggiungere il Dubai mall per una passeggiata
Cristiano F. Călători drum de afaceri Italy, 24 mai 2009
Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel

La posizione centrale, e la zona curata rispetto ad altri alberghi, servizi interni: ristoranti e centro sportivo comodo per chi viaggia molto
7,7
l'albergo è in posizione centrale, con piazzola taxi all esterno, vicino alle vie principali comodo per chi vuole fare acquisti, completo a livello di servizi interni, con la possibilità a pochi passi di trovare ristoranti di vario tipo nel caso non si voglia stare in albergo.Insonorizzate bene le camere, anche dal traffico esterno
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: a pochi passi dall hotel ci sono locali (pubs) per l esattezza due, che servono ottime birre inglesi
Yibin J. Călători în pereche China, 23 mai 2016
Deluxe Harbor view room
6,7
view is pretty, and you will have free tea & fruit in room
Maxwell C. Călători în pereche United Kingdom, 22 mai 2016
great view
6,3
we had a harbourview room and it was definitely worth the money. Hotel staff are attentive and knowledgeable and eager to assist. I was a great stay
Shue-Chen H. Călători drum de afaceri Taiwan, 15 mai 2016
Consultant
6,7
I was very appreciated for the service of their employee . I left behind my cell phone at 20th floor Horizon club while using computer there . But I didnot know myself that I have lost cell phone until the manager Mr. Isaac Wong came to me while I was waiting the shuttle bus outside of hotel after check-out room.
Ismail F. Călători în pereche United Kingdom, 3 mai 2016
HK Stay
6,7
Fantastic! Upgraded to executive room, loved it! Zoe on reception was very informative and helpful, room was spacious with great harbor views - we had the breakfast at the Horizon Club which was fresh and delicious. Location of the hotel is fantastic, harbor on the door step with all the attractions within minutes walk as is the closest metro station. Will happily return should we end up in HK again.
Elaine M. Călători individuali Philippines, 2 mai 2016
the second time around
5
i had to go back to retrieve all my stuff that I left... they delivered it in my room.. all intact.. the staff specially Omar did an extra output by showing me where to find and eat good wanton noodles.. the staff in the lobby are all nice. greeting me as if they remembered me being there two weeks ago. it was a warm experience.. i think i wont mind going there for the 3rd visit. thank you for all the services you have extended to me during my stay shangri-la Kowloon. God bless and More power! although i will stick to my previous review.. in order for your guests to feel safe.. you need to have an in-house clinic where there is a doctor and medicines to dispense. :)
David P. Călători drum de afaceri United Kingdom, 30 aprilie 2016
Kowloon Shangri La Hotel
5,7
The Shangri La is a recognised brand from which you expect certain standards and the Kowloon Shangri La delivered. The room was excellent good size, good bathroom very well maintained. Would definitely return.
Riko W. Călători individuali Japan, 19 aprilie 2016
Great!!!!
6,7
Survive was great and the room was clean and big. Enjoyed my stay here.
1 din 1 recenzii
Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong KongKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - HolKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - HolKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - ApartamentKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - ApartamentKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - ApartamentKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - BaieKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - BaieKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinăKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Sală de balKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Sală de balKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Sală de balKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Sală de balKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Sală de fitnessKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Centru de afaceriKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Centru de afaceriKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - BufetKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Mâncare şi băuturăKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - HolKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Mâncare şi băuturăKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinăKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - BufetKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - ApartamentKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi


Agoda este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3A06