De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Kuta Central Park Hotel

Jln. Patih Jelantik, Kuta, Bali, Indonezia 80361 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

anterior : Quest Hotel Kuta central Park
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Intrare Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Recepţie Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Recepţie Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Intrare Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Intrare Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Piscină Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hol Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Interior hotel Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Apartament Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Interior hotel Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Baie Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Interior hotel Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Apartament Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Sală de fitness Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Cadă fierbinte Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Cadă fierbinte
Zona Kuta Număr camere: 225
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,5

din 1763 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,9
Situare
7,0
Prestaţia personalului
7,8
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,6
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,6
Alimentaţie/Local
7,2
Toate opiniile (1763)
Sortare:
Paolo B. Călător în pereche Italy, 18 august 2014
Buono rapporto qualità prezzo.

Colazione.
7
Buona
Raportaţi această recenzie
Stephen G. Călător în pereche Australia, 29 iulie 2015
good value for money not far from Legian St.

friendly staff. free car parking. comfortable clean room
9
Comfortable stay but had room with no natural light which I didn't like. Staff very friendly and helpful.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jhonex H. Călător în grup Philippines, 28 iulie 2015
Kuta Central Park Hotel

Food, Pool and Location
9,7
Raportaţi această recenzie
Celsa D. Călător în pereche Philippines, 28 iulie 2015
good location, helpful staff, comfortable stay

Our 1st Bali trip was worth remembering because of the enjoyment and relaxation we had in Kuta Central Park Hotel. The staff are very attentive to our needs & polite.Comfortable sleep. Good location
8
Me and husband were supposed to stay 3d2n only at Central Park Hotel and experience a different hotel stay on our 3rd night but I was touched by the kindness of the hotel's Reception staff. Ms. Rika and Mr .Ardi were very attentive to our needs.So concerned and knowing that we had a 4:00am early flight, they did their best effort to accommodate us in a deluxe room (upgraded because our reservation was for a superior room) as soon as we arrived at the hotel. It was 8:00 am .What a pleasant first day in Bali and at the hotel. We love the huge room.The very big comfortable bed ,so soft pillows and linens..We were recharged amazingly after a 5 hour straight and sound sleep.Woke up just in time for our Kuta Beach swimming.The feeling was great.Were perfectly conditioned and the rest of the days generally are great. Were contented with the hotel's food,nice pool, Impressive Tanjung Spa services.And one best thing about its location , its near to two supermarkets, restaurants ,stores and best of all,its right at the center of the City.Just a 10min drive from Ngurah Rhai Airport. Hotel provides free shuttle to two famous beaches ,Kuta and Legian Beach.And also to Discovery Mall..This hotel is highly recommended to tourists and people who want to make their Bali trip more enjoyable..Ms Hanie Purwaningtyas and Ms./Mr Luisianna of Reservation are notably professionals and easy to transact business with.They assure each and every hotel guest a truly satisfying accommodation at Kuta Central Hotel. Our big thanks.Will definitely stay again on our next trips with family and friends.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Nicole D. Călător în pereche Australia, 26 iulie 2015
Kuta Central Park..

Staff were friendly
3,7
The staff were very friendly. However despite asking for a double they gave us two single beds.. Which sucked because we booked well in advance and it was a romantic get away. Room was never cleaned before 4, we would get home and want to shower and the staff would insist on cleaning our room at the same time. Pool closes at 7 and bar closes at 10. Cocktails are $7ea and you buy two to get one free, doesn't sound too bad but considering they're generally $5-6 ea on the street and 1 for 1 it really adds up quickly. Serving sizes were small and we ended up going out for breakfast as it was the same every morning with not much variety or cold drinks. We were told it was free wifi but they gave us a bill for it on the way out. They also let people in off the street so we were being harassed for transport when we weren't even dressed properly.. Despite being super friendly, staff really pushed for you to stay at the hotel for dinner, pay to join in on hotel events ect normally would be okay but they would literally stand at our table, or by the pool and continually and come talk to us about it numerous times over the day and night, then question where we were if we weren't at the events. Was ages away walking so needed to cab it, only about $3 though but it's nice to walk and check things out. Wouldn't stay here again.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Robby Y. Călător individual Australia, 24 iulie 2015
Nice hotel

Food, clean and staff
7,7
Agoda
Raportaţi această recenzie
Patsy G. Călător în pereche New Zealand, 24 iulie 2015
So average

Breakfast, spa, pool
6,7
Very cheap so I suppose you get what you pay for but there was no hot water and it was very noisy outside. Terrible area with nothing close.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Hwie J. Călător în grup Indonesia, 21 iulie 2015
PLEASANT STAY

NEAR KUTA, BIG ROOM , CLEAN
7,3
Raportaţi această recenzie
Kioe L. Familii cu copii tineri Indonesia, 19 iulie 2015
Good hotel

Location, clean & food
6
Was great
Raportaţi această recenzie
Sharon B. Familii cu copii tineri Australia, 16 iulie 2015
Just loved my stay staff are amazing

Staff restaurant pool and bar rooms were also good
9,7
Just made my stay that much better after being stuck in Bali
Raportaţi această recenzie

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Kuta Central Park Hotel BaliKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - IntrareKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RecepţieKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RecepţieKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - IntrareKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - IntrareKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - PiscinăKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - HolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Interior hotelKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ApartamentKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Interior hotelKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - BaieKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Interior hotelKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ApartamentKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Sală de fitnessKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Cadă fierbinteKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Cadă fierbinteKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RestaurantKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RestaurantKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Sală de şedinţeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Sală de şedinţeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Teren de joacăKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Club pentru copiiKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Club pentru copiiKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RecepţieKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - BufetKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Mâncare şi băuturăKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Mâncare şi băuturăKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Mâncare şi băuturăKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Mâncare şi băuturăKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Mâncare şi băutură


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3C04