sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

L’Elephant Bleu Cottages

Alona Beach, Tawala, Plaja Alona - Insula Panglao, Bohol, Filipine 6340 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţi L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Interior hotel L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţi L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Balcon/Terasă L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Grădină L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Balcon/Terasă L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Dotări L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Grădină L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Grădină L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Grădină L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Exterior hotel L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Dotări L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Dotări L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţi L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Dotări L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Exterior hotel
L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Intrare L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Exterior hotel L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Grădină L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Baie
Zona Plaja Alona - Insula Panglao Număr camere: 16
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,7

din 760 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,1
Situare
8,0
Prestaţia personalului
7,6
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,8
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,8
Alimentaţie/Local
6,8
Toate opiniile (760)
Sortare:
Filippo C. Călător în pereche Italy, 8 martie 2013
OTTIMO HOTEL

PULIZIA - CAMERE GRANDI
7,3
Ottimo hotel peccato che avevo prenotato solo 1 notte qui e non mi è stato possibile prolungare il soggiorno. In 3 min a piedi si raggiunge la spiaggia di Alona beach
Carla F. Călător în grup Philippines, 20 iunie 2014
convenient

The hotel is 5 mins from alona beach and very near to restos. If you are planning to go on island hopping, its the best location because its just near the beach. The staff are nice and room is clean
9,3
The aircon is a bit old and water is a bit salty. but i must say room is modern and clean. The price is just right. The check in and check out is hassle,free. no free breakfast but there are a lot of restos nearby.
Revrose P. Călător individual Philippines, 6 iunie 2014
Nice and affordable

Walking distance to beach, accommodating staff, clean
8,3
I had the best time at L'Elephant Bleu. The staff were accommodating and it is a 3-minute walking distance to the beach. Breakfast is good. Budget friendly if you are a solo traveler and would want to retreat to a quiet place after all the day's activities on the beach.
Zi G. Călător în grup China, 27 mai 2014
good choice for budget travel

cool rate;standard room; easy to alone beach
8,3
it is really worth to money. location is good。 the room is just ok, shower, air-condition.
Anthony L. Călător individual France, 12 mai 2014
My stay was good enough

Location, nice staff, room clean
6,3
Cihang Z. Călător individual China, 1 mai 2014
feel great staying there, the staff is nice

price, quality, location
9
it was great, the price is good, so as service
Cihang Z. Călător individual China, 28 aprilie 2014
generally very nice staying there

staff, price, service
9,3
generally very nice staying there and I extend my
Blake T. Călător individual Australia, 10 aprilie 2014
Value for money, friendly staff and close to beach

Location, price, friendly staff
8
I booked a budget aircon room after reading good reviews on the Blue Elephant. I arrived early in the morning and although I wasn't able to check in at this time, the staff were able to lock my bags away in a secure area while I went diving for the day and I checked in when I got back. The room itself was what I'd paid for, a budget aircon room, nice enough. Free water refills upstairs and great little French bakery/café downstairs with decent wifi. Tours and information easily arranged through reception
Yu Y. Călător individual Taiwan, 9 aprilie 2014
best accommadation!

I lost my iphone on my first night arrived there, the lady on the counter helped me up so much, and got my phone back the next early morning, so appreciate her. Also the location, best choice.
10
Jennifer M. Călător în pereche Australia, 6 aprilie 2014
Good for what you pay for

Location, clean, comfortable
7,3
Stay here was good, room got cleaned everyday and was comfortable. Location is only 5 minutes from beach. Bohol is a lot nicer than cebu.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

L’Elephant Bleu Cottages BoholL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Interior hotelL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Balcon/TerasăL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - GrădinăL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Balcon/TerasăL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - DotăriL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - GrădinăL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - GrădinăL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - GrădinăL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Exterior hotelL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - DotăriL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - DotăriL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - DotăriL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Exterior hotelL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - IntrareL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Exterior hotelL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - GrădinăL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Baie


AS-AGWEB-3B06