De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

L’Elephant Bleu Cottages

Alona Beach, Tawala, Tawala, Insula Panglao, Filipine 6340

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,6

din 794 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
8,0
Situare
8,0
Prestaţia personalului
7,6
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,7
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,8
Alimentaţie/Local
6,8
Toate opiniile (794)
Sortare:
Filippo C. Călători în pereche Italy, 8 martie 2013
OTTIMO HOTEL

PULIZIA - CAMERE GRANDI
7,3
Ottimo hotel peccato che avevo prenotato solo 1 notte qui e non mi è stato possibile prolungare il soggiorno. In 3 min a piedi si raggiunge la spiaggia di Alona beach
Raportaţi această recenzie
Frank D. Călători în pereche United States of America, 15 octombrie 2015
this place sucks!
2
not a good hotel, aircon not working, all remotes don't work; the room has a smell & damp-poor air circulation inside; lots of mosquitoes. in short: it's a dump!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Allison P. Călători în pereche Canada, 8 august 2015
Cute but watch out for the mosquitos!

Location, ambiance, cheap calzones out front
7
Cute individual cottages, nice garden sitting area and cheap food nearby, however got eaten alive by mosquitos every time I was outside around the area. Maybe it was because it rained while we were there? Not on the beach but about a 300m walk down the main road. Didn't always seem to be staff on duty.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Denis N. Călători în pereche Canada, 7 august 2015
Nice!!!

Customer service, clean, quality for price
9,7
Raportaţi această recenzie
Romain D. Călători în pereche Singapore, 1 mai 2015
Nice and quiet

Clean, quiet, close to the beach
8
Raportaţi această recenzie
Emily T. Călători în pereche Canada, 7 aprilie 2015
The staff does not care

Location
4,7
If you're looking for a place to stay for a night this place is fine. Although the "reception" area at the front was often left unattended - did not feel very safe at all. We booked for 5 nights and when we got there I told the receptionist the bathroom light was burnt out and needed to be replaced. She said she would do it and on the 3rd night I had to remind her and they apparently couldn't change te bulb. They put a lamp in the bathroom which basically did nothing. So the most frustrating part is that they did not clean our place until I complained on the 4th night and they finally emptied our trash and cleaned on the 5th night!! Honestly we are not picky and there are better places you can stay at with helpful and friendly staff for the same price or less. We stayed at a cheaper guesthouse and they cleaned everyday and were very helpful. Anyways - this place needs some sort of new management or something because the staff does not care about the place. Yes they will say hi to you in the morning and that's about it.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Renato Z. Călători în pereche Hungary, 27 ianuarie 2015
Romantic bungalow

Good location, nice staff, confortable room
8
The hotel was very romantic. The room was confortable and clean.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Mary A. Călători individuali Philippines, 29 decembrie 2014
Location. A minute walk to panglao beach

location
6,7
good value for money
Raportaţi această recenzie
Suzanne B. Călători în grup France, 29 decembrie 2014
Not roar from the bech and not far from the road

Location, Hut and price
5,3
Raportaţi această recenzie
Krisdian S. Călători în pereche Indonesia, 8 decembrie 2014
Very Good Hotel

Cleanliness, Hospitality, Price
8
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Insula PanglaoL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Insula Panglao - Interior hotelL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Insula Panglao - Cameră de oaspeţiL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Insula Panglao - Balcon/TerasăL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Insula Panglao - GrădinăL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Insula Panglao - Balcon/TerasăL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Insula Panglao - DotăriL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Insula Panglao - GrădinăL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Insula Panglao - GrădinăL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Insula Panglao - GrădinăL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Insula Panglao - Exterior hotelL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Insula Panglao - DotăriL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Insula Panglao - DotăriL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Insula Panglao - Cameră de oaspeţiL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Insula Panglao - DotăriL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Insula Panglao - Exterior hotelL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Insula Panglao - IntrareL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Insula Panglao - Exterior hotelL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Insula Panglao - Grădină


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3A01