De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort

91/8 Moo3 A.Sakhu, Naiyang, Phuket, Thailanda 83110 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi
L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona Naiyang Număr camere: 47
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,5

din 287 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,5
Situare
7,2
Prestaţia personalului
8,0
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,8
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,9
Alimentaţie/Local
7,0
Toate opiniile (287)
Sortare:
Benedetto R. Călător în pereche Italy, 21 aprilie 2013
Resort delizioso.. Ma spiaggia non da sogno

Camera confortevole personale cordiale cucina discreta
7,7
Hotel delizioso curato nei dettagli anche se non mi sento di consigliarlo ad un amico, non per l'hotel ma per l'isola in se.. Se cercate spiagge da sogno e mare cristallino avete sbagliato isola sicuramente un posto veramente tranquillo per gli amanti del relax e. L'ideale ma come dicevo le spiagge non sono un gran che con la bassa marea del marino. Vine fuori una spiaggia fangosa e sgradevole le uniche due spiage accettabili sono situate a sinistra dell hotel a circa 500 m l'altra è a sud ovest
Hoi F. Călător în pereche Portugal, 4 mai 2015
A comfy hideaway for you to relax

Environment is very relaxing, close to nature and the pool is very nice. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Room design is open (glass walls) yet private (all glass walls with curtains).
8,7
The hotel is within 5-10 minutes drive from airport so is very convenient in this sense. However if you like to do shopping or sightseeing in Patong beach or Putket town, it may take you around 30-50 minutes drive to reach there. So whether location is good depends on what you want. We had breakfast and dinner there and the food is good. Staff is very welcoming and very helpful. The resort is close to the country park and surrounded by nature scenic view. You can enjoy birds' singing every moment in the hotel, especially in the morning. I recommend this hotel for a relaxing getaway trip.
Li J. Călător în pereche China, 17 aprilie 2015
Valuable

Quiet,private pool, nice staffs
9
It's far away from downtown. The only restaurant in the hotel is not valuable. There're more choose near the beach
Eugene J. Călător în pereche Australia, 11 aprilie 2015
Staff were amazing service 5 star. location great

the location was gorgeous . the staff were friendly helpful and attentive. The breakfast whilst not 5 star was well presented enjoyable and the omelette was better done than any 5 star we have staye
8,7
Barathan A. Călător în pereche India, 6 aprilie 2015
A resort for couples who want secluded experience

1. Good Hospitality 2. Cleanliness 3. Big Rooms
8
It's a very good resort very near to the airport. The beach is behind the hotel with a canal to cross in a unique crossing raft. Once crossed is a dense trees. It felt like middle of forest. Upon going further is the beach. Overall it was really a secluded experience. It's good for couples. There are few quirks as well. Need to walk around 10 min to get anything outside across the beach side. Night time after sunset is too dark to walk along beach. The front access takes a round route to get into and hence TAXI pickups charge extra to drive here. All city tours also charge extra to get to n from hotel. Hotel does not provide transportation to airport to and from unless you book villa. But leaving aside negativities it's a really nice quiet place with beautiful swimming pool, for couples to enjoy romantic stay...
Iskadner W. Familii cu copii tineri Netherlands, 5 aprilie 2015
Unsuitable for children

The staff was friendly and helpful.
5,7
It was okay, but there were too many small things lacking. Our room was not suitable for our 18 month old son. Dangerous edges and a shower head that could reach down. The water pressure was very low, there was no lift, which meant I had to carry my son and our bags up two floors. The air conditioning was very loud and the pool was too deep for my son to play in. It isn't a bad hotel, just not very good and definitely not recommended for young children.
Olivia M. Călător individual United Kingdom, 31 martie 2015
Review

Friendly staff, close to the airport and nice clean room
8,7
I was staying at the hotel for one night after travelling islands as was needing to get to the airport very early. Hotel was clean and well presented with a nice pool. Ordered room service and food was nice. Staff were helpful and arranged airport transfer for me. My only criticism is it would be nice if they had sun loungers on the beach as well as at the pool.
Kimberley T. Călător în pereche Australia, 4 martie 2015
perfect overnight stay for airport transfer

room was very clean and spacious and the aircon worked great. the staff are super friendly and helpful. the resort has a great pool and is 5 mins walk to the beach. we enjoyed our stay here!
9
No complaints! :)
Christian M. Familii cu copii tineri Norway, 20 februarie 2015
Great place

nice secluded beach, very tranquil, garden villa with plunge pool perfect for baby
7,7
Margrethe H. Călător în pereche Norway, 19 februarie 2015
Just ok

Close to airport but thats about it
5,3
We booked here because of a flight delay and it was the last hotel on our trip. It was more a 3-star hotel, the pool looked dirty, was shallow, and there was (dirty) water everywhere, Even under the loungers. The beachbar played party music which didnt seem to fit the place, should have been calm. Close to the beach but the beach was full of litter and water looked murky. The centre near the beach was also very uncosy with garbage everywhere. Do not recommand going to this area at all... We had to pay for an upgrade to Get a room when we arrived, while other places we had been given an upgrade for free.. The bathroom was open with leaves coming in, lots of ants and mosquitos. The bedroom and sofa was good, with aircon in both rooms and mosquito-net. The doors out to the pool had a crack so I was worried bugs would get in, luckily that didnt happen. The food we tried was ok, although expensive. Service was ok.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort PhuketL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - VedereL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - VedereL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - VedereL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Interior hotelL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - VedereL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - VedereL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi


AM-AGWEB-4D02