De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

La Anclar Hometel

A. Bonifacio Street, Centru oraş Davao, Davao, Filipine 8000 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

La Anclar Hometel Davao - Hol La Anclar Hometel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi La Anclar Hometel Davao - Interior hotel La Anclar Hometel Davao - Hol La Anclar Hometel Davao - Hol La Anclar Hometel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi La Anclar Hometel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi La Anclar Hometel Davao - Dotări La Anclar Hometel Davao - Dotări La Anclar Hometel Davao - Dotări La Anclar Hometel Davao - Dotări La Anclar Hometel Davao - Exterior hotel La Anclar Hometel Davao - Baie La Anclar Hometel Davao - Recepţie La Anclar Hometel Davao - Interior hotel La Anclar Hometel Davao - Interior hotel
La Anclar Hometel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi La Anclar Hometel Davao - Interior hotel La Anclar Hometel Davao - Interior hotel La Anclar Hometel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi La Anclar Hometel Davao - Interior hotel La Anclar Hometel Davao - Exterior hotel
Zona Centru oraş Davao Număr camere: 37
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,4

din 86 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,7
Situare
8,1
Prestaţia personalului
7,3
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,8
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,6
Alimentaţie/Local
5,9
Toate opiniile (86)
Sortare:
John A. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Philippines, 23 mai 2015
accesible, near school, affordable

nice room, friendly, clean
8
La anclar hometel is very nice that i will refer to all my friends
Paul M. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 8 februarie 2015
Low cost, low grade hotel

Low cost
4,3
Brief thankfully.
Em K. Călător în grup Philippines, 14 septembrie 2014
La Anclar Review

Clean, comfortable, accessible to transportation
9
Mark G. Călător în pereche Philippines, 21 februarie 2014
Great and satisfied

Location, accessibility, city center
7,3
It was great we do all the things that we planned because of the location and everything was to like mall, night life etc. The staff was attentive they help me check in earlier and helpful.
Clive B. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 1 ianuarie 2014
Happy and comfortable.

Freindly staff, central location, great value for money.
10
LaAnclar is a located close to some fabulous shopping malls and great restaurants. This is my second stay at this hotel and the staff are very friendly and attentive. I would highly recommend this hotel as very good value for money.
Takuya N. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Japan, 20 octombrie 2013
Relax and Comfortable to stay in first stay in Dav

Service of staff, Clean room, place
9,3
Staff arrange me the special tour and that was very helpful. If I have a chance to go to Davao, I will stay La Anclar Hometal again.
Betty L. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Philippines, 23 iunie 2013
not satisfied with the service.

friendly,courteous and helpful guard.
3,7
hotel staff is the receptionist and breakfast server. poor internet connection in the room.receptionist is not trained when asked where she can recommend places to go.no beverages available in their cafeteria.
Heilho S. Călător în pereche Philippines, 17 aprilie 2013
Not satisfied with the service

Nothing not mention
2,7
Not pleasant.... Not satisfied...,. They should train the staff more on customer service oriented
Jovelle G. Familie, copii în vârstă Philippines, 30 martie 2013
Fair

The hotel was ok..great location, nice food and clean rooms. But staff are not well oriented .
6
it was a great experience but before we went home, the lady in charge asking for another payment 8K?..saying that we are not yet paid? after some discussions she allowed us to go but we need to sign whatsoever!same day she txted asking for an apology. It was just a mistake??yea right... thanks you messing us for the last minute!
Glenn R. Călător în pereche Philippines, 3 februarie 2013
Small but good hotel for the price

Wifi equipped and near food establishments
7,3
good airconditioning. beds are acceptable. there is hot water running but somewhat low pressure. near jaltan restaurant and walking distance to chinese restaurant mandarin and fast food jollibee.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

SG-AGWEB-6C03