De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

La Anclar Hometel

A. Bonifacio Street, Centru oraş Davao, Davao, Filipine 8000 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

La Anclar Hometel Davao - Hol La Anclar Hometel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi La Anclar Hometel Davao - Interior hotel La Anclar Hometel Davao - Hol La Anclar Hometel Davao - Hol La Anclar Hometel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi La Anclar Hometel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi La Anclar Hometel Davao - Dotări La Anclar Hometel Davao - Dotări La Anclar Hometel Davao - Dotări La Anclar Hometel Davao - Dotări La Anclar Hometel Davao - Exterior hotel La Anclar Hometel Davao - Baie La Anclar Hometel Davao - Recepţie La Anclar Hometel Davao - Interior hotel La Anclar Hometel Davao - Interior hotel
La Anclar Hometel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi La Anclar Hometel Davao - Interior hotel La Anclar Hometel Davao - Interior hotel La Anclar Hometel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi La Anclar Hometel Davao - Interior hotel La Anclar Hometel Davao - Exterior hotel
Zona Centru oraş Davao Număr camere: 37
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,4

din 89 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,7
Situare
8,1
Prestaţia personalului
7,3
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,8
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,5
Alimentaţie/Local
5,9
Toate opiniile (89)
Sortare:
Paul D. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 16 august 2015
Miserable poorly run hotel
3
1st room bed broken and chair broken, insisted i booked a single room when Agoda receipt was for a double delux... changed room, TV didn't work all electric sockets were broken and not fixed.. Changed to a 3td room, again sockets broken and dangerous, this could so easy be fixed, water was constantly off so no shower had to use a bucket, room was infested with ants have pictures to prove it, room poorly serviced, no toilet paper. Breakfast room too small for number of quests and not enough food, if not first in plates empty had to wait 20 mins for food to come in drips and drabs, WIFI constantly off ... Ive traveled the world for 30 years this is by far the worst run hotel Ive even seen.. a little attention could fix all the problems but the owner just dosen't care, take your money and goodbye ... Avoid, sleeping on the street not much worse ..
Raportaţi această recenzie
Edwin D. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Philippines, 18 iulie 2015
so so stay

none
6,3
not so good.. wifi not working in the room as advertised in the internet. Food is just ok but not that good..
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ilyn M. Călător în grup Philippines, 17 iulie 2015
Good location

location, free breakfast, early check in
8,3
it was good... but during our stay wifi was not working.. buffet breakfast on our last day...
Raportaţi această recenzie
John A. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Philippines, 23 mai 2015
accesible, near school, affordable

nice room, friendly, clean
8
La anclar hometel is very nice that i will refer to all my friends
Raportaţi această recenzie
Paul M. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 8 februarie 2015
Low cost, low grade hotel

Low cost
4,3
Brief thankfully.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Em K. Călător în grup Philippines, 14 septembrie 2014
La Anclar Review

Clean, comfortable, accessible to transportation
9
Raportaţi această recenzie
Mark G. Călător în pereche Philippines, 21 februarie 2014
Great and satisfied

Location, accessibility, city center
7,3
It was great we do all the things that we planned because of the location and everything was to like mall, night life etc. The staff was attentive they help me check in earlier and helpful.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Clive B. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 1 ianuarie 2014
Happy and comfortable.

Freindly staff, central location, great value for money.
10
LaAnclar is a located close to some fabulous shopping malls and great restaurants. This is my second stay at this hotel and the staff are very friendly and attentive. I would highly recommend this hotel as very good value for money.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Takuya N. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Japan, 20 octombrie 2013
Relax and Comfortable to stay in first stay in Dav

Service of staff, Clean room, place
9,3
Staff arrange me the special tour and that was very helpful. If I have a chance to go to Davao, I will stay La Anclar Hometal again.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Betty L. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Philippines, 23 iunie 2013
not satisfied with the service.

friendly,courteous and helpful guard.
3,7
hotel staff is the receptionist and breakfast server. poor internet connection in the room.receptionist is not trained when asked where she can recommend places to go.no beverages available in their cafeteria.
Raportaţi această recenzie

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

La Anclar Hometel DavaoLa Anclar Hometel Davao - HolLa Anclar Hometel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiLa Anclar Hometel Davao - Interior hotelLa Anclar Hometel Davao - HolLa Anclar Hometel Davao - HolLa Anclar Hometel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiLa Anclar Hometel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiLa Anclar Hometel Davao - DotăriLa Anclar Hometel Davao - DotăriLa Anclar Hometel Davao - DotăriLa Anclar Hometel Davao - DotăriLa Anclar Hometel Davao - Exterior hotelLa Anclar Hometel Davao - BaieLa Anclar Hometel Davao - RecepţieLa Anclar Hometel Davao - Interior hotelLa Anclar Hometel Davao - Interior hotelLa Anclar Hometel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiLa Anclar Hometel Davao - Interior hotelLa Anclar Hometel Davao - Interior hotelLa Anclar Hometel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiLa Anclar Hometel Davao - Interior hotelLa Anclar Hometel Davao - Exterior hotel


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3B05