De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

La Gloria Residence Inn

Corner Borromeo and Climaco Streets, Pahina, Cebu City, Filipine 6010 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Baie La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Baie La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Exterior hotel La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Interior hotel La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Interior hotel La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Interior hotel La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Exterior hotel La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Facilităţi de recreere La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Facilităţi de recreere La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Facilităţi de recreere La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Facilităţi de recreere La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Hol La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Recepţie La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Hol La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Recepţie La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Cafenea
La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Cafenea La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Cafenea La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Cafenea La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţi La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţi La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţi La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţi La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Interior hotel La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţi La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţi La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţi La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona Pahina Număr camere: 28

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,3

din 72 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
7,9
Situare
7,1
Prestaţia personalului
7,8
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,7
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,5
Alimentaţie/Local
5,9
Toate opiniile (72)
Sortare:
Karen G. Călători în pereche Philippines, 25 ianuarie 2016
The Air Condition Went Down!

Clean,Room is Nice,Location is very accessible
7
Overall stay was okay but on our last Day the Aircon went down. it was around 2am when we went back to our hotel room. Our Room is pretty hot instead of giving us a cold air it went into fan mode I don't know why. so we sleep unsatisfied. but well it was okay. I hope when I get back to cebu they will give me a better service. Thanks
Raportaţi această recenzie
Tomas T. Călători în pereche Czech Republic, 6 ianuarie 2016
One night stay

Clean, quiet, felt secure
6
Only for one night, nice, clean. Close to South Bus Terminal, just 5 minutes walking.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Kirill L. Călători în pereche Russia, 2 ianuarie 2016
Cheap place for transit

Cheap, close to ferry pier and helpful staff
6,3
We used the hotel only for a night stay before moving to Bohol after late flight. Everything was ok except for a few things. The sole very small window was actually in front of the wall (about 15 cm to the wall), air conditioner could really cool better and the worst was a strong smell in a room. Anyway for the price given (about $50) it was a best offer not far from the pier terminals.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Marichu S. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 29 decembrie 2015
Pleasant stay

Room comfort, staff, location.
8,3
It was a very pleasant stay. We arrived very early at the hotel as we landed early morning from Cebu port. We were supposed to just dropped our things as we know the standard time for check in is around 12noon-3pm depends of the hotel policies. But I was surprised because they let us checked in already at around 8-9am in the morning when we got there. It's very welcoming and accommodating as I felt because it's the first time I encountered. I booked a 1 family room for 4 adults and 1 standard room for 2. But they gave us 3 standard rooms which is good as we could have more privacy for some couples and with our kids. They had a very nice modern shower which has 3 sets and the faucets. Not spacious room but quite enough size for a standard room. The bed is very comfy and the sheets. They had a modern touch botton door bell. The filipino breakfast was good too.ohh we even ordered an extra 1 cup of rice but we pay nothing. The only problem I noticed was the bathroom isn't that clean for me. But so far it was a great stay. We'll surely come bak.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Marichu S. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 29 decembrie 2015
Great stay

Staff,room location
8
Great stay. We'll surely come back
Raportaţi această recenzie
Sharon G. Familii cu copii tineri Australia, 8 decembrie 2015
Great value option with nice room

room, location, price
8
We had a good stay here. I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the room - we had a family room with young kids and it was great except that the air conditioner did not work properly and it got hot and dripped water into one of our bags. The breakfast is ok. Location is good. We did not find the area sketchy. Good value
Raportaţi această recenzie
Sam S. Călători în grup Philippines, 10 octombrie 2015
Value for money

Price, Standard, Staff
8,7
Comfortable. It would help more if directions to the place would be clearer. A bigger signage would help as well.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Bjorn R. Familii cu copii tineri Norway, 26 august 2015
Renovated hotel, noisy, terrible breakfast

The best about our stay was that the room was renovated.
4,3
The breakfast was so bad that we returned it. We got two dry toast with one scrambled egg. They put an extra bed in the room for a high price and then we had no space at all to move on or to put our things. The location is so bad that we where scared just to run from the Taxi and in to the hotel. We will never return.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jonelie D. Călători drum de afaceri Philippines, 1 august 2015
No elevator. Poor location.

room
4
my mom kept complaining about the absence of elevators. She has a problem with her lower back so this posed as a huge issue. I hope they rectify this soon.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Gary N. Călători drum de afaceri United States of America, 11 iunie 2015
Business Travel

Close to my business, affordable, comfortable
8,7
Very nice, I would stay again
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
 

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu CityLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - BaieLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - BaieLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Exterior hotelLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Interior hotelLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Interior hotelLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Interior hotelLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Exterior hotelLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Facilităţi de recreereLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Facilităţi de recreereLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Facilităţi de recreereLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Facilităţi de recreereLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - HolLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - RecepţieLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - HolLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - RecepţieLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeneaLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeneaLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeneaLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeneaLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Interior hotelLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţi


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3A03