De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

La Gloria Residence Inn

Corner Borromeo and Climaco Streets, Colon, Cebu City, Filipine 6010 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Baie La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Baie La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Exterior hotel La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Interior hotel La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Interior hotel La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Interior hotel La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Exterior hotel La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Facilităţi de recreere La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Facilităţi de recreere La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Facilităţi de recreere La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Facilităţi de recreere La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Hol La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Recepţie La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Hol La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Recepţie La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Cafenea
La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Cafenea La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Cafenea La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Cafenea La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţi La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţi La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţi La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţi La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Interior hotel La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţi La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţi La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţi La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona Colon Număr camere: 28
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,4

din 61 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,9
Situare
7,0
Prestaţia personalului
7,9
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,8
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,6
Alimentaţie/Local
6,0
Toate opiniile (61)
Sortare:
Bjorn R. Familii cu copii tineri Norway, 26 august 2015
Renovated hotel, noisy, terrible breakfast

The best about our stay was that the room was renovated.
4,3
The breakfast was so bad that we returned it. We got two dry toast with one scrambled egg. They put an extra bed in the room for a high price and then we had no space at all to move on or to put our things. The location is so bad that we where scared just to run from the Taxi and in to the hotel. We will never return.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jonelie D. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Philippines, 1 august 2015
No elevator. Poor location.

room
4
my mom kept complaining about the absence of elevators. She has a problem with her lower back so this posed as a huge issue. I hope they rectify this soon.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Gary N. Călător pentru drum de afaceri United States of America, 11 iunie 2015
Business Travel

Close to my business, affordable, comfortable
8,7
Very nice, I would stay again
Raportaţi această recenzie
Gary N. Călător pentru drum de afaceri United States of America, 10 iunie 2015
Business stay for my fiancee

Close to business, friendly, helpful
9,3
The stay was nice and the staff was helpful. Only issue was no elevator, had to walk up to 4th floor each time she went out
Raportaţi această recenzie
Paul R. Călător individual United Kingdom, 2 martie 2015
Pleasant stay for Bus Station.(south ) Stopover

Handy for Bus terminal and shopping mall (no more cinema) and nice rooms (but extra wet bathroom...). Acceptable breakfast - but only available til 9am...
7,3
Pleasant.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Annabelle B. Călător în pereche Philippines, 19 februarie 2015
Good value for money

Conveniently located, helpful staff, good value for money.
7
We only stayed for a night so everything was fine. Staff were friendly. The location is accessible to almost anywhere. Good value for money too.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Leong K. Călător individual Malaysia, 27 ianuarie 2015
Best

Staff friendly, best location
8,7
Best
Raportaţi această recenzie
Leong K. Călător în pereche Malaysia, 22 ianuarie 2015
Best of the best

Best location, friendly staff and reasonable price
8,3
The staff very friendly, they are helpful. The hotel location is very close to the most famous attractions. Just 2-5 min to famous street Colon Street and Osmena Blvd, 5 min to South Bus Terminal. I will come back to this hotel for my next visit to Cebu.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Paul S. Călător în pereche United States of America, 21 septembrie 2014
Quick stay

nothing
5,3
Raportaţi această recenzie
Sivaranjani S. Călător în grup Singapore, 30 iunie 2014
Quite good

Value for money Location Staff
6,3
Good value for money and generally near most tourist attractions, but we were three of us and the room was a bit of a squeeze for us. The bathroom had some funky smell too, though it was clean. The breakfast is a bit meager , just a sausage, egg, rice and 3,in,1 coffee. The staff are a huge plus though. Super friendly and warm :) Would recommend this for budget travelers, who just need a comfortable place to stay in while they are in Cebu.
Raportaţi această recenzie

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu CityLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - BaieLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - BaieLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Exterior hotelLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Interior hotelLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Interior hotelLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Interior hotelLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Exterior hotelLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Facilităţi de recreereLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Facilităţi de recreereLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Facilităţi de recreereLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Facilităţi de recreereLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - HolLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - RecepţieLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - HolLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - RecepţieLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeneaLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeneaLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeneaLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeneaLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Interior hotelLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţi


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3C03