De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

La Mirada Hotel

Dapdap, Lapu-Lapu, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Filipine 6015 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

La Mirada Hotel Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţi La Mirada Hotel Mactan Island - Hol La Mirada Hotel Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţi La Mirada Hotel Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţi La Mirada Hotel Mactan Island - Piscină La Mirada Hotel Mactan Island - Interior hotel La Mirada Hotel Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţi La Mirada Hotel Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţi La Mirada Hotel Mactan Island - Hol La Mirada Hotel Mactan Island - Hol La Mirada Hotel Mactan Island - Plajă La Mirada Hotel Mactan Island - Exterior hotel La Mirada Hotel Mactan Island - Exterior hotel
Zona Mactan Island Număr camere: 40

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,0

din 185 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,6
Situare
5,4
Prestaţia personalului
7,8
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,8
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,8
Alimentaţie/Local
5,8
Toate opiniile (185)
Sortare:
John C. Familie, copii în vârstă Ireland, 7 iunie 2015
great stay

beach,pools, security
10
very friendly and helpful staff. we enjoyed our stay,and going back again in a few weeks time.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ryan M. Călător individual Canada, 4 mai 2015
Decent for the money

Clean, friendly service, gym
7,3
Raportaţi această recenzie
Hiroyuki N. Călător în pereche Japan, 4 mai 2015
Seclusion Hotel

clean and good 3 pools and environment
7,7
Taxi extra cost issue
Raportaţi această recenzie
Dennis I. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 4 aprilie 2015
nice place

The staff were very accommodating. The location of the pool is very nice because you won't feel the head the sun when you go swimming in the afternoon. nice place for a family vacation
7,7
I was very happy because we were upgraded to a suite room, quite a big room with sala, dining table and a kitchen sink. plus they sent an extra bed. The pool is very child friendly. It has also a very good location because you can't feel the heat of the sun when you go swimming in the afternoon. the staff were very friendly and accommodating.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Cheng S. Călător în pereche Hong Kong, 4 noiembrie 2014
Transport is an issue

value for money, friendly staff, location
7
I have been staying at this hotel many times. And I have commented on the transportation issue many times. It used to be that we jave to pay 50 pesos extra to call a cab to the hotel, because the hotel is far away from the main roads. Starting in November, the surcharge increases to 100 pesos. To put things in perspective, the costs of the meter charge from the hotel to the biggest mall on Mactan Island is about 130 pesos, whereas from the Hotel to Ayala Mall in Cebu is less than 300 pesos. The 100 pesos surcharge is really outrageous. But guests have no alternatives! There is no shuttle bus (which I have literally advocated for years) or any form of transport. Plus the taxis are not always available. I had to wait more than 1/2 hours on Saturday night. So plan your activities with that in mind. Again I ask the management to consider orgainizing a shuttle service, even for a charge. Otherwise I need really seriously think about the alternatives.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Chee K. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Malaysia, 14 septembrie 2014
Superb service but average room condition

Friendly staff
6
Staff are friendly and helpful...thumbs up! Room condition is a little under expectation. Wifi only available in the lobby area. Taxi must be pre-ordered with additional P50. Overall rating is ok.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Winniefred B. Familie, copii în vârstă Philippines, 4 august 2014
A NEW HAVEN - La Mirada is a new haven in Mactan

big cozy rooms, friendly and accommodating staff, security
8
It was a pleasant stay all throughout. The staff was accommodating in extending our stay without extra charge, realizing the event, Ironman will finished late in the day, so, our check out was very late. They also prepared the breakfast as early as 3AM on the day of the Ironman, August 3, maing sure their guests are fed well before the long day, which ended at almost 5PM. And it was the only meal we had for the day. You are marvelous. The only thing we quite disagree with the place is its accessibility to the outside world. It is secluded and fenced off (security wise this is good though). Nevertheless, the place is worth coming back to.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Deborah S. Călător în pereche Singapore, 26 iulie 2014
lousy hotel service

clean, spacious, nice views
3,7
The hotel is really out of the way. Need to call a cab everytime you want to go out, and sometimes there are no cab or there's a queue. Also, the reception staff is not very proficient in English. Although they updgraded our room, but they gave us a double bed instead of twin beds. Told them we booked twin beds, but told us we cannot change because the hotel is full. The breakfast service is terrible. On two occassions our breakfast was served late and with the wrong order as well.
Raportaţi această recenzie
H J. Familii cu copii tineri United States of America, 19 iulie 2014
not so good

pool, big rooms, big compound
3,3
I would not reccommmend this hotel. big pool, rooms etc. but upkeep was very shabby. They were incorrect on our billing. Hot water heater did not work in the room. sinks not functioning. $50 dollars on laundry. No management on the premises. Sorry wish I could say something more nice but I would avoid this one.
Raportaţi această recenzie
H J. Familii cu copii tineri United States of America, 18 iulie 2014
I'd rather stay in delhi

pool, big rooms,
3,7
We tried and tried but it just didn't work out. Of course, we did get a good price and there were a few helpful front staff but I think they have given up on the hotel as well. Broken water heater, broken sink, unkeep outside, cold breakfast... on and on. Staff mentioned that the hotel is plagued with problems. So let us all give up on this place in unison and we will be much better people for it.
Raportaţi această recenzie

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

La Mirada Hotel Mactan IslandLa Mirada Hotel Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţiLa Mirada Hotel Mactan Island - HolLa Mirada Hotel Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţiLa Mirada Hotel Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţiLa Mirada Hotel Mactan Island - PiscinăLa Mirada Hotel Mactan Island - Interior hotelLa Mirada Hotel Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţiLa Mirada Hotel Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţiLa Mirada Hotel Mactan Island - HolLa Mirada Hotel Mactan Island - HolLa Mirada Hotel Mactan Island - PlajăLa Mirada Hotel Mactan Island - Exterior hotelLa Mirada Hotel Mactan Island - Exterior hotel


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3B08