De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

La Mirada Hotel

Angasil Road, Mactan Lapu-lapu City, Mactan, Mactan Island, Filipine 6015

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,1

din 199 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
7,7
Situare
5,5
Prestaţia personalului
7,8
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,8
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,8
Alimentaţie/Local
5,9
Toate opiniile (199)
Sortare:
Donald U. Călători în pereche Canada, 1 februarie 2016
Great rate from Agoda

Gym. Pool. View
10
Our second stay at this location. We really loved it! Hope to spend some time there again.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Yoohan S. Călători drum de afaceri Philippines, 10 decembrie 2015
Satisfied

Room, Nice swimming pool, Staff
9,7
It was great stay nice view of swimming pool and beach at the balcony,clean and comfortable room,and accommodating staff.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Kook N. Călători drum de afaceri South Korea, 21 august 2015
There is no taxi, very far from main road

99% korean
3
its not like a hotel, more on condo. no room service even massage or food. very small pool and limited area for breakfast. you can not go out with taxi or even jeepney. you can ask taxi from staff, but sometimes there is no taxi more than an hour. if there is taxi, you need to pay additional 100 pesos for a ride. if you stay for business? never ever stay this hotel. and 99% are Korean.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Riccardo G. Călători în pereche Italy, 18 august 2015
Good location, services a little limited yet

Location, seashore, staff performance
7,7
The staff was very friendly and helpful, and the location is nice, even if the beach still need some work to be defined as "white" and rock-free. Services are still a little bit limited, and only one restaurant is not really enough for the three buildings around. Anyway, the rooms are spacious and clean.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Allexis D. Călători în grup Philippines, 3 august 2015
Good Place To Chill

Accommodating Staff. Good choices of food for breakfast. Peaceful.
8,3
Raportaţi această recenzie
Neil A. Călători drum de afaceri Philippines, 2 august 2015
La Mirada Hotel
2,7
I originally booked a room in La Mirada, but when I arrived at the hotel, the front desk informed me that they moved my room into one of their other hotels in the area (2 buildings away) which is considerably much much older! Their reason was because all their rooms at La Mirada were already fully-booked even though I have already paid my room in full thru Agoda. Definitely not coming back.
Raportaţi această recenzie
John C. Familii cu copii în vârstă Ireland, 7 iunie 2015
great stay

beach,pools, security
10
very friendly and helpful staff. we enjoyed our stay,and going back again in a few weeks time.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Mohammad Z. Călători individuali Bangladesh, 31 mai 2015
location

location
8,3
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ryan M. Călători individuali Canada, 4 mai 2015
Decent for the money

Clean, friendly service, gym
7,3
Raportaţi această recenzie
Hiroyuki N. Călători în pereche Japan, 4 mai 2015
Seclusion Hotel

clean and good 3 pools and environment
7,7
Taxi extra cost issue
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
La Mirada Hotel Mactan IslandLa Mirada Hotel Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţiLa Mirada Hotel Mactan Island - HolLa Mirada Hotel Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţiLa Mirada Hotel Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţiLa Mirada Hotel Mactan Island - PiscinăLa Mirada Hotel Mactan Island - Interior hotelLa Mirada Hotel Mactan Island - RestaurantLa Mirada Hotel Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţiLa Mirada Hotel Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţiLa Mirada Hotel Mactan Island - Interior hotelLa Mirada Hotel Mactan Island - HolLa Mirada Hotel Mactan Island - HolLa Mirada Hotel Mactan Island - PlajăLa Mirada Hotel Mactan Island - Exterior hotelLa Mirada Hotel Mactan Island - Exterior hotel


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3B07