Contul meu (conectare)

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

La Place Guesthouse

Bagumabayan 1, Maribago, Insula Mactan, Cebu, Filipine 6015 (Arată hartă)

rezervaţi acum!

La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Facilităţi de recreere La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Pub/Lounge La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Pub/Lounge La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Facilităţi de recreere La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Interior hotel La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Baie La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Baie La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Baie La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Baie La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Facilităţi de recreere
Situare: Insula Mactan Număr camere: 8
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Plăcut

6,9

din 110 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,3
Situare
6,7
Prestaţia personalului
7,1
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
6,9
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,1
Alimentaţie/Local
6,5
Toate opiniile (110)
Joergen B. Călător în pereche Denmark, 17 martie 2014
Extremely good value for Money

good bar, quiet surrondings, attentive staff
8
Sylvie T. Călător în pereche France, 30 ianuarie 2014
not the best. Strong smell in the room

just near the Maribago Grill (one of the best restaurant in Mactan), big shower and air-con
5,3
It was not easy to find. The taxi has difficulty to find it. It was at night and the name of the hotel is not appearing outside (not visible from the street). Breakfast too expensive for what it is. The tap was not clean. Very big window that make the room very hot, air-con (noisy) to be used all the time. A lot of mosquito outside. Hotel OK for 1 or 2 nights
Manimaran M. Călător în pereche Singapore, 26 ianuarie 2014
Unique n affordable hotel but rather bad location.

Unique, affordable and quiet.
6,3
It was hard to find this hotel. When finally arrived, no one was there. Called the number given but it was the wrong number. Cleaner lady gave the correct number and within 5 mins staff(owner perhaps) arrive to check us in. Rooms feels like a typical filipino home. Very cosy and comfortable. In house bar opens in the evening but never saw any customers. Lapu lapu is pretty much a dead town. Better stay in Cebu city and head to lapu lapu for the day trip.
Febbie R. Călător individual Philippines, 25 ianuarie 2014
It's alright.

The only thing I liked was the bed because it was comfortable for me.
6
I got so annoyed when I arrived because there was no bellboy or even a male staff to get my luggage. I need to rely on the taxi driver to get my bags from the trunk to the main entrance. I noticed all female staff was there and I did not feel safe at all especially that I am a single-lady traveler. Beside the stairs going up to the rooms was a creepy-looking garden. However, if you're looking for hotel with less rate you can go for this one and just endure the room without WiFi.
Jose S. Călător în pereche Philippines, 10 ianuarie 2014
good for short stay if you're on a budget

price, friendly staff, accessible to public transport
5
The room given to us had private toilet and bath, but other shared common bathrooms. The place had only 8 rooms at that time (Jan. 9, 2014) but there seem to be plan to expand upwards as there were stairs leading to a 3rd floor, which was unfinished. The steel bars for the posts were protruding from the ground of the 3rd floor, which made an irritating sound when the wind blew them against each other. If you're a light sleeper, you'll have a hard time sleeping well. Bed was soft enough though. And although they offered free wifi, unfortunately for us, they informed me they were having problems so I couldn't use the wifi. Also, the place is hard to spot since they had a tiny vertical sign which seem faded. And on the outside, it looked like it wasn't operating. you have to enter through the bar/resto's gate. The staff aren't around in the morning (up to about 10am). They probably sleep when the bar closes in the wee hours of the morning.
Junsik Y. Călător în pereche South Korea, 31 decembrie 2013
comfortable

nice and kind and understandable staffs
10
it was great time due to staffs in the inn.good, nice, kind staffs helped us to enjoy our holiday in mactan island.
Angela F. Călător în pereche Philippines, 23 noiembrie 2013
If you can find another place, do so

Frindly staff
4,7
We arrived the airport at midnight and no taxi would want to take us to this hotel, they were saying they didn't know were it is. We already asked the airport guard to help us out to convince driver to take us as we had somewhat a language barrier and finally one agreed. We got lost while looking for the ppace as there was no street indicated in the printout. I tried calling the contact number indicated but it cannot be reached. The taxi driver was already irate as we already took several u-turns and the people in the area didn't know the place as well. Finally while we were going around i got lucky and saw the sign. VERY hard to find.
Taichiro H. Familie, copii în vârstă Japan, 16 septembrie 2013
Just a budget hotel in maribago

Location in maribago, accicessibily to resort hotels and easiness to catch taxi or jeepneys
4,7
we stayed at this budget hotel just one night before going back to manila after we spent a vacation at olango island. We chose this hotel mainly beacause of its location and actually we could get to maribago blue water for swimming and dinner in five minutes. But quality of hotel is just for backpackers. Hotel room has only beds and we had to use outside shower and bath rooms with other visitors. It also very noisy all night because it faces main road and was so messy..
Kuniharu H. Călător în grup Japan, 12 septembrie 2013
nice and neat

very friendly bar at the garden quiet
8,3
good for diver very close to some of diving shops chat at the bar at nice with staff make us relax and feel we are in resort place
Neil A. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Philippines, 5 august 2013
Just Basic

Cheap, good location, accessible
3,7

rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - Facilităţi de recreereLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - Pub/LoungeLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - Pub/LoungeLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - Facilităţi de recreereLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - Interior hotelLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - BaieLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - BaieLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - BaieLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - BaieLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - Facilităţi de recreere


AS-AGWEB-3A01