De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

La Place Guesthouse

Bagumbayan Maribago Lapu Lapu city, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Filipine 6015 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţi La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţi La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţi La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţi La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Baie La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Baie La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Baie La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Baie La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Exterior hotel La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Exterior hotel La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Exterior hotel La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Exterior hotel La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Dotări La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Restaurant La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Restaurant La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Restaurant
La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Dotări La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Dotări La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Exterior hotel La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Restaurant La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Dotări La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Dotări La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Exterior hotel La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Dotări La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Dotări La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Restaurant La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Restaurant La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Restaurant
Zona Mactan Island Număr camere: 8
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Plăcut

6,9

din 149 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,3
Situare
6,6
Prestaţia personalului
7,1
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
6,9
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,0
Alimentaţie/Local
6,4
Toate opiniile (149)
Sortare:
Matthew W. Călător individual New Zealand, 25 iulie 2015
Nice and affordable place to stay

staff, rooms, convenience
9
Raportaţi această recenzie
Nianfang W. Călător în grup Taiwan, 19 iulie 2015
The "La Place" is very wonderful 2 stay and enjoy

Nice garden / staffs / quiet
10
Wonderful landscape and the staff seems like family also have resto bar.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Remy C. Călător individual France, 16 iulie 2015
Perfect place for budget travellers

Room size - Location - Price
8
Probably the best value for money in Maribago. Not know by all locals so you might ask for Maribago Grill when asking for your way. The Hotel is just across the street. To clarify on some previous comments : Aircon was more than enough. Beer in the bar was cheep. Staff was very kind and helpful. Very near many dive shops and large resorts. Night out tip : when you exit La Place turn right and stay on the same sidewalk. Walk up the road for about 2 minutes and you will find a bar named RoadStar. There is a very nice Filipino band playing live music everyday (except Wednesday). You will have a real Filipino experience there.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Edward L. Călător individual United States of America, 6 iulie 2015
What a dump
2
I can't believe how bad it was there, granted we were only there for 1 day (Paid for 5), The restaurant across the street was horrible. I could not understand how agonda would rate this hotel graciously. It was quite pricey even for US standards. I will not trust agonda's rating anymore, since this guest house was quite dated.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Dewa K. Călător individual Indonesia, 21 iunie 2015
Place for Sanctuary

Friendly Staff, Best Locations, Affordable Price
7
I have great time stayed at La Place Guest House. The quite guest house with No Television and hustle traffic. The friendly staff is what really give me a big smile. They are very funny, polite and helpful. They don't mind to help and share every information they have. Tough you still have to go to find the beach near to the hotel. They are Karancho (cost you 100 peso) and Maribago public beach (free) which can be reach by walk.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jennifer S. Călător în grup Malaysia, 9 iunie 2015
Basic but Positively Comfortable

helpful staff, free water, aircond room
8,3
Basic room but very spacious. The owner provided soap and towels. Toilet and Shower Rooms area was very clean but with only one hook to hang your towel/clothes. Thankfully, the music from the RestoBar was a disturbance. The owners were very helpful. They gave us road directions, information on nearby places, and even helped to flag a taxi when we checked out. They correctly informed us the metered fare we would be paying, and informed the driver our destination. The beach is within walking distance (10 minutes slow walk).
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jennifer S. Călător în grup Malaysia, 9 iunie 2015
Basic but Positively Comfortable (**amended)

Helpful staff, Free drinking water, aircond room
7,7
(Review submitted earlier but with minor correction). Basic room but very spacious. Body soap and towels provided. Toilets and Shower Rooms area was very clean but with only one hook to hang your towel/clothes. Thankfully, the music from the RestoBar **was not a disturbance. We had no trouble sleeping. The owner and her family/staff were very helpful. They gave us road directions, information on nearby places, and even helped to flag a taxi when we checked out. They correctly informed us the metered fare we would be paying, and informed the driver our destination. The beach is within walking distance (10 minutes slow walk). Wifi almost none in room but strong in RestoBar area (downstairs).
Raportaţi această recenzie
Martin P. Călător individual France, 8 iunie 2015
Good value

Friendly staff, fun bar
8
Booked a deluxe room for a weekend I mostly spent diving near Mactan. The room was basic, but definitely did the trick. The "weak aircon" problem mentioned in other reviews wasn't that much of an issue (the room would go down to 25 when it was 32 outside). The wifi worked in the bar, but not in the room. The staff was really helping. Good place for the money, a the end ! Food tip : Try Maribago grill (facing La Place) and Gold Mango (local food in a confy setting, further down the road).
Raportaţi această recenzie
Erik M. Călător în pereche Hong Kong, 17 aprilie 2015
La Place a good value

Close to dive center(kontiki), close to Maribago grill, friendly staff
7
It was pleasant. But I think the air conditioning was too weak. But that would be my only complaint.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Joseph N. Călător în pereche United States of America, 5 martie 2015
LaPlace Mactan Island Lapu Lapu

Food was good, got the room with a huge bathroom/shower, service was good.
7,3
Nice small budget hotel. Signage not too obvious along the road. Likely a family run hotel adding one room at a time as they can afford. Most rooms have a community bath/shower area in excellant shape. No TV in my room but a large bathroom. About 10-15 minutes from the airport depending on traffic. I did like all of the food I ordered. Two dinners and two breakfasts.
Raportaţi această recenzie

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

La Place Guesthouse Mactan IslandLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţiLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţiLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţiLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţiLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - BaieLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - BaieLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - BaieLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - BaieLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Exterior hotelLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Exterior hotelLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Exterior hotelLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Exterior hotelLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - DotăriLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - RestaurantLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - RestaurantLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - RestaurantLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - DotăriLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - DotăriLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Exterior hotelLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - RestaurantLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - DotăriLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - DotăriLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Exterior hotelLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - DotăriLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - DotăriLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - RestaurantLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - RestaurantLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - RestaurantLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - DotăriLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Interior hotelLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - BaieLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - BaieLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - BaieLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - BaieLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - BaieLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - BaieLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - BaieLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Baie


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3C08