De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Lana Beach Residence

561 Patak Rd. Karon Muang, Karon, Phuket, Thailanda 83100 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Restaurant Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Interior hotel Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Interior hotel Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Interior hotel
Zona Karon Număr camere: 15

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător




din 88 opinii

Prestaţia personalului
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
Confort/Standard Cameră
Toate opiniile (88)
Linda B. Călător în pereche Italy, 13 ianuarie 2015

posizione, pulizia e modernità
Sinceramente siamo rimasti solo 1 notte a Karon perché la località non ci è piaciuta. Sconsigliamo in generale tutte le località di phuket, ci sono tantissimi posti molto più belli e più economici in Thailandia
Raportaţi această recenzie
Samantha P. Călător în pereche Canada, 14 decembrie 2014
Great location...not much ekse

The only good thing was the location, only walking distance to the beach and across the street from the weekend market
Horrible service. We reserved online and prepaid. They did not have a room ready and when they finally did it was covered in bugs, the next one had no water. It look about 4 hours to get a room. And even the room we stayed in wasn't proper. The balcony was nice but the shower had almost no pressure.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Dylan K. Călător în pereche Singapore, 15 octombrie 2014
Poor Water Pressure at the Shower Head

Cleanliness, location of the hotel
Will not book this hotel or recommend friends to stay here if the water pressure at the Shower Head in the shower room is not improved. The trickling water flow from the shower head made the showering experience after a long day at the beach or hopping around Phuket a bad one.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Joy M. Călător în pereche United States of America, 26 mai 2014
Great hotel for the cost

cost, location, cleaniness
we stayed there for 5 nights, and it was great! there's a seafood restaurant in the lobby, which is odd to walk through to get to your room, but not too loud. also, if you order off the menu for room service, there's a 20% discount making it way cheaper than local eats, because Phuket is expensive. easy walk to the beach. right across the street from a saturday night market. enjoyed our time there!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Saman S. Călător individual United States of America, 11 mai 2014
It was ok. U could hear band noise from kitchen.

Price was fair. Noise from kitchen was minimal. Close to beach
It was ok. The view was so bad. I closed the curtIn not to see it
Raportaţi această recenzie
Bradley L. Călător în pereche Canada, 6 martie 2014
great stay!

close to prety much everything. good central location. nice room
Raportaţi această recenzie
Manfred B. Călător individual Germany, 28 februarie 2014
Dirty&noisy air condition, slow Internet, to noisy

I don't know
Nothing special! There are much better places for less money. I would never stay there again.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Amanda U. Călător în pereche Australia, 26 februarie 2014
Modern, clean and great location

Modern, close to beach, good restaurant
We were really pleased with the hotel it is at Karon beach which we would highly reccommend over Patong for a quieter nicer beach. There is still plenty to do, great restaurants and shopping at your doorstep. Lana is very modern and great value for money would definately stay there again .
Raportaţi această recenzie
Marcus H. Călător în pereche Sweden, 12 februarie 2014

Raportaţi această recenzie
Pribpandao A. Călător în pereche Thailand, 9 februarie 2014
No reception, value the money

Location, price, tv channels
No reception before 12.30. We arrived around 9-ish and we couldnt leave our luggages at hotel. It is a restaurant downstairs and when we got there, there were a couple of workers preparing the food. They do not speak either thai or english. We waited and the reception came at 12.30. The room is nice and clean. The towels and sheets havent been changed during our stay (4 nights). Internet is moderately fast. Wall is pretty thin. In conclusion its considered to be good considering the price I paid. Ps. Don't trust the reviews. They are from the same guy who rated them 10/10. Agoda should take these reviews off.
Raportaţi această recenzie

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Lana Beach Residence PhuketLana Beach Residence Phuket - RestaurantLana Beach Residence Phuket - Interior hotelLana Beach Residence Phuket - Interior hotelLana Beach Residence Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiLana Beach Residence Phuket - Interior hotel